EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
Review 1 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Fresh Dental Care Spray (2.2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best doggie teeth cleaner
By:Krissy's Mom
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromNo. Myrtle Beach, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu mix
Ora-fresh is the easiest things I've ever used to clean my dogs teeth. It's not only easy (just a few sprays on each side) it does a great job of keeping her teeth clean and her breath fresh. I highly recommend it.
Review 2 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding Product
By:Tanmoy
Date:August 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Mountain Dog
I give it 5 stars and would recommend it to a friend. Visible results very fast.
Review 3 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only product that really works
By:bil
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromFairview Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
We have three Greyhounds and their teeth are not so good, courtesy of the feeding practices on the track Ora-Fresh really works for them and us, Entirely Pets is the only place we shop for this product.
Review 4 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is from3 Pack Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not so sure
By:kat39
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Really can't tell if this product works because we put an additive in the water and we brush their teeth. I can tell you that none of the 4 dogs likes this sprayed in their mouth.
Review 5 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is from3 Pack Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz).
9 of 19 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kcmartin
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Solves both tartar and odor problems. Fast and easy to use.
Review 6 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Fresh Dental Care Spray (2.2 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best for less
By:rikkijo
Date:December 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Exactly same ingrediencs as more expensive brand.
Review 7 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Fresh Dental Care Spray (2.2 oz).
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked better than I expected!
By:boxergirls
Date:November 11, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My boxers are young, but they were starting to develop some plaque on their teeth. In an effort to avoid the expense and risk of dental cleanings, I started looking for products to remove plaque that were also easy to use. My dogs love having their teeth actually brushed, but it's not a lot of fun for me! :) So, I thought I'd try this spray even though I wasn't really sure it could/would work. Well, I was pleasantly surprised when I noticed a significant decrease in the plaque on their teeth. Our vet gave them the "thumbs up" as well! The dogs love it… all I do is call "time to brush your teeth" and they come running to get their spray! LOL I'm so happy that I've recommended to friends with older dogs that do not like having their mouths messed with and I've reordered for myself, as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Fresh Dental Care Spray (2.2 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
See improvement quickly
By:Diane
Date:September 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
One of my dogs has bad teeth. His gums are red, and he has a lot of tartar. I bought this to try instead of a costly dental, and I can see the difference in only over a week. There is almost no redness, and some of the tartar has flaked off his teeth!
Review 9 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Fresh Dental Care Spray (2.2 oz).
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:pennystan
Date:February 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great bad breath buster! And way easier then brushing.
Review 10 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Fresh Dental Care Spray (2.2 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ora fresh
By:josie
Date:December 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
my dog had to get used to this at first but now he loves this stuff! the scent is strong and its really easy spraying it into his mouth. now his breath isn't as bad and his teeth are getting whiter
Review 11 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Fresh Dental Care Spray (2.2 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
By:smeehan
Date:November 13, 2011
 fromChicago Suburb
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have a German Shepherd Dog and a retired racing Greyhound.
This dental product was so easy to use on my two dogs. They both loved the taste and the spray made their breath smell minty fresh. It's an easy way to help with good dental care for my dogs.
Review 12 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Fresh Dental Care Spray (2.2 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mixed Results
By:Tinatom
Date:November 12, 2011
 fromTexarkana, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
I can definitely say that cats do not care for you spraying something in their mouth. After doing this, every one of them licked away like they were trying to get it out of their mouth then calmed down and the licking wasn't so "hateful". I don't think it was as bad as they originally thought. I'm hoping after using it more, they will look forward to the flavor. Not sure they will ever enjoy being sprayed in the mouth, though. I am so grateful to you for being able to try and use this product. Thanks again.
Review 13 for Ora-Fresh Dental Care Spray (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Fresh Dental Care Spray (2.2 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
won the greatest product
By:luck
Date:November 11, 2011
 fromMoneta Virginia
Pet:Dog
It's very easy to use. All four of my dogs have used it. Has not only improved their breath but on my toy dog who I know has tarter has actually shown signs of less tarter. Thankyou Entirely Pets! And my dogs Thankyou too! They do not tolerate tooth brushing.