EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ora-Clens Dental Care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)

Ora-ClensTartar&ampPlaqueWipesAneffectiveandsafedentalsolutionwithantimicrobialactivitiesreducingtheplaque,dentalcalculusandtartarbuilduponpetsteethovertimeOra-ClensalsoreducesbacteriathatcausebadbreathTexturedPadsOra-ClensDentalwipespadsarespeciallytexturedtoassistinremovingdebrisfrompetsteethItsalsogreatforremovingplaqueandtartarleavingpetsteethcleanandpolished!Ora-ClensDentalWipesActiveIngredient1%ChlorhexidineGluconate-Thisactiveingredientisaneffectiveantiseptic,helpstoreducedentalplaqueando
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
Review 1 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd mix
I bought these wipes hoping to keep my dog's mouth in a healthy state. I wanted to freshen her breath while cleaning her teeth and her gum area.
The problem I have is my dog is very, very good at clamping her mouth closed. I am able, after a while, to access the rear gum area while lifting her top jowl but it's a tricky process. Even so, I think these are working for her. Her breath is better and when she yawns, I can see her teeth look good. She doesn't mind the flavor, just the intrusion into her mouth. She's a nervous little dog and guards herself tightly.
At any rate, I recommend these wipes. My only real suggestion would be to make them larger. The size of these makes it even more difficult to use them on a dog who won't open her mouth.
Review 2 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (300 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It helps
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 fromFrankfort Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese and Pekingese
We use those wipes every night on all three dogs and it seems to help with the healthof their teeth.
Review 3 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (300 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ora-Clens dental wipes
By:
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromohio
Pet:Dog
Pad rather small for my big dogs mouths...I use two!but overall does a great job!
Review 4 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to use
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromhonolulu
Pet:Dog
Breed:labs
just started to use it. It is very easy to use compared to brushing their teeth, but I will not know if it is effective until a longer time period.
Review 5 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (300 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ora-clens wipe are the best...
By:
Date:March 22, 2015
 fromEstero, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHELTIE
My dog is allergic to almost all dental products except ora-clens wipes and ora-vet dental gel. These products keep my dog healthy daily as well as produce good dental hygine.
Review 6 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
By:
Date:February 23, 2015
 fromLasvegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My two Yorkshire Terrier (1 year, 3-4 years) became clean teeth immediately after using this Ora-Clens product
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really removes the gook from teeth
By:
Date:August 23, 2014
 fromMidlothian VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
We have a 11 year old greyhound that has developed a bleeding condition that prevents him from having dentals any more. In searching for a dental product for him, I found the Ora-Clens wipes. While he does not love the minty smell and flavor, he easily allows us to thoroughly clean his teeth twice a day. The wipes do a great job of removing the gook that comes from eating wet kibble. The cost of the product makes it very affordable to use. I love when a product lives up to its claim and this product does!
Review 8 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A good substitute for a quick clean
By:
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromEast Freetown, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pomeranian
I use this product every other day between brushing or when I am crunched for time. It gives my Pom fresh breath and she likes the taste but it obviously doesn't clean as good as a brush.
Review 9 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
By:
Date:January 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Dental wipes are a great addition to teeth brushing. They are easy to use and don't require as much time as brushing. I alternate between the two. I usually use the wipes just before bed to clean excess food and plaque that has accumulated during the day. The Chlorhexidine Gluconate is also antiseptic and helps with bad breath.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dental Wipes
By:
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
The pads are too flimsy and ball up when I'm using them.
Review 11 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon
seem to be working ,easy to use and dog does not mind
Review 12 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:August 5, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Cat
This is a good product to use in between brushing. My cat seems to tolerate it and it does clean his teeth.
Review 13 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
Tooth brushes seem too big for the mouth of my dogs but dental care is so important. I was happy to find these cleansing pads. They're less expensive than the ones I used in the past but work just as well.
I use the pads a little differently than some people might. First I clean the dog's teeth with the pad. Then I turn the pad over and apply a little dog toothpaste to the "new" side and clean the teeth once more. This seems to work pretty well.
Review 14 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product!
By:
Date:July 26, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
Easy to use & helps with doggie breath as well as cleaning inside the gum line.
Review 15 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems like a good product
By:
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromAthens, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland sheepdogs
wipes are large size, stay wet down to bottom of jar. Toothpaste applied with them. Using them daily and hope to avoid $ vet cleaning bills in future.
Review 16 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 21, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I will continue to buy this product.It has been amazing for my dogs teeth.
Review 17 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DentAcetic
By:
Date:December 25, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:American white shoe.
Exelent ,very effective ,helps to maintain to keep my dog and cat's teeth clean for qiute some time.
Review 18 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
this is a good product. it is easy to use. another alternative to brushing with a toothbrush. thank you EntirelyPets.
Review 19 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to use
By:
Date:October 26, 2012
 fromGlendale, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat terrier
I have a new small dog who was fighting the toothbrush. It was too big for her mouth and she just didn't like it. The wipes were easy to use and she didn't fight me when I used them. It's been over a month now and she still doesn't mind me using them.
Review 20 for Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNorth of the mouse house, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
My 14+ year old yorkie has had major dental issues (despite daily brushings and frequent dental check-ups and cleanings). He just doesn't tolerate the brushing of his last few teeth, so decided to try these. He tolerates these much better than a toothbrush and they have a very pleasant smell. Easy to use.
1 2 next>>