EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to use
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromhonolulu
Pet:Dog
Breed:labs
just started to use it. It is very easy to use compared to brushing their teeth, but I will not know if it is effective until a longer time period.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (300 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ora-Clens dental wipes
By:
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromohio
Pet:Dog
Pad rather small for my big dogs mouths...I use two!but overall does a great job!
Review 3 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
By:
Date:February 23, 2015
 fromLasvegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My two Yorkshire Terrier (1 year, 3-4 years) became clean teeth immediately after using this Ora-Clens product
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (300 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ora-clens wipe are the best...
By:
Date:March 22, 2015
 fromEstero, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHELTIE
My dog is allergic to almost all dental products except ora-clens wipes and ora-vet dental gel. These products keep my dog healthy daily as well as produce good dental hygine.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really removes the gook from teeth
By:
Date:August 23, 2014
 fromMidlothian VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
We have a 11 year old greyhound that has developed a bleeding condition that prevents him from having dentals any more. In searching for a dental product for him, I found the Ora-Clens wipes. While he does not love the minty smell and flavor, he easily allows us to thoroughly clean his teeth twice a day. The wipes do a great job of removing the gook that comes from eating wet kibble. The cost of the product makes it very affordable to use. I love when a product lives up to its claim and this product does!
Review 6 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A good substitute for a quick clean
By:
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromEast Freetown, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pomeranian
I use this product every other day between brushing or when I am crunched for time. It gives my Pom fresh breath and she likes the taste but it obviously doesn't clean as good as a brush.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
By:
Date:January 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Dental wipes are a great addition to teeth brushing. They are easy to use and don't require as much time as brushing. I alternate between the two. I usually use the wipes just before bed to clean excess food and plaque that has accumulated during the day. The Chlorhexidine Gluconate is also antiseptic and helps with bad breath.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dental Wipes
By:
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
The pads are too flimsy and ball up when I'm using them.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
Tooth brushes seem too big for the mouth of my dogs but dental care is so important. I was happy to find these cleansing pads. They're less expensive than the ones I used in the past but work just as well.
I use the pads a little differently than some people might. First I clean the dog's teeth with the pad. Then I turn the pad over and apply a little dog toothpaste to the "new" side and clean the teeth once more. This seems to work pretty well.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon
seem to be working ,easy to use and dog does not mind
Review 11 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:August 5, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Cat
This is a good product to use in between brushing. My cat seems to tolerate it and it does clean his teeth.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product!
By:
Date:July 26, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
Easy to use & helps with doggie breath as well as cleaning inside the gum line.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems like a good product
By:
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromAthens, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland sheepdogs
wipes are large size, stay wet down to bottom of jar. Toothpaste applied with them. Using them daily and hope to avoid $ vet cleaning bills in future.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DentAcetic
By:
Date:December 25, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:American white shoe.
Exelent ,very effective ,helps to maintain to keep my dog and cat's teeth clean for qiute some time.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNorth of the mouse house, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
My 14+ year old yorkie has had major dental issues (despite daily brushings and frequent dental check-ups and cleanings). He just doesn't tolerate the brushing of his last few teeth, so decided to try these. He tolerates these much better than a toothbrush and they have a very pleasant smell. Easy to use.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 21, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I will continue to buy this product.It has been amazing for my dogs teeth.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
this is a good product. it is easy to use. another alternative to brushing with a toothbrush. thank you EntirelyPets.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Wipes (50 Count).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to use
By:
Date:October 26, 2012
 fromGlendale, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat terrier
I have a new small dog who was fighting the toothbrush. It was too big for her mouth and she just didn't like it. The wipes were easy to use and she didn't fight me when I used them. It's been over a month now and she still doesn't mind me using them.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dental wipe on the market
By:
Date:August 24, 2012
 fromBerkeley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodles
Hi
I like these dental wipes because they have a mild mint taste (I tasted them and although I concede that I cannot taste and smell as well as a dog, they have a more mild taste to my tongue than other similar products) which results in my dogs tolerating them well, because they contain hexametaphosphate which is an ingredient in human dentifrices which has been proven to adhere to enamel and helps inhibit the set-up of plaque film, and because they apparently do not contain zinc gluconate (I am wary of the trend to put zinc in dog dental products. I think we have to be careful about the amount of zinc a dog is ingesting since it is toxic at higher concentrations and because zinc has been shown to be neurotoxic to the human mouth-- cases of permanently ruined taste buds and olfactory receptors in humans from using Zycam and Polydent because of the Zn). I'm just saying be aware of Zn and consider not purchasing dog dental products with Zn..
Review 20 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Wipes (150 Count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dental cleansing pad on the market
By:
Date:August 6, 2012
 fromBerkeley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature poodles
The Ora-Clens Dental Wipes are the best dental pads on the market. The reason I say this is because they do not have an overwhelming mint taste (yes, I tasted them, although, I do not claim to taste as well as my dog). The pad is textured so rubbing the teeth allows for mechanical disruption of the bacteria biofilm. The hexametaphosphate is a well known ingredient that adheres to enamel and inhibits the immediate reformation of the bacterial biofilm. My dogs tolerated them well. All around, a 5 star product to use in conjuction with brushing.
1 2 next>>