EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.449 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (194 reviews)
5 stars
137
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
10
176 out of 194(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
Review 1 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:amnda412
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Jaxson really loves his new treats. Good quality treat..he doesn't devour through them in 5 minutes like most other treats. His breath smells fresher too!
Review 2 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still the best...
By:AngelTerry
Date:February 23, 2015
 fromBuda, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Lab
No matter which "cookies" I try with our dog, this one remains her favorite. I buy the ones for small dogs, even though she weighs 130 lbs, and she'd rather have this than any other cookie.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality product
By:Nonalee
Date:February 14, 2015
 fromBangor, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Husky mix, Pit/lab/terrier mix, lab/shepherd mix
The dogs seem to like these chews, however I do with they came in a smaller size. I have a dog who is overweight (he came to me that way) and he's lost some weight, but my other two dogs get treats and I don't want to leave him out....so I cut these in half. They're kinda hard to cut, so I just with they came smaller.
Review 4 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the cost
By:Jay
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature poodle
This product really helps keep my pets teeth cleen and my dogs love to chew them!
Review 5 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews)
By:Iceman
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromFort Myers, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and German Sheppard
Good Product but for extra large they seem too small. They should add 20% to the size of these chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom, I want to clean my teeth!
By:Sadie
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull,beauceron, pharoah-ibezen, schnauzer-mini
My four dogs LOVE the Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews. They are the perfect chewables...and I've never had any problems with them....
Review 7 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good, big and takes a while to chew
By:AD
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia, OA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
Had to buy the XL which by the way I think is ridiculous because my dog is 65lbs and can walk under an actual XL dog like a great dane but that's the pet dog industry for you. The XL are a good size for my pit bull mix. Takes him a good 5 minutes or so of chewing so you can really see him working those back teeth. As extra help and to not waste money, I bought a while ago a dog dental spray that my dog loathes. But if I spray this stuff on his dental chews he still loves the chews. I would never recommend to give your dog these without any supervision. Fortunately for me, my dog is a chewer, not a swallower. If your dog tends to swallow big chunks, no type of rawhide is recommended. Results: I think my dogs teeth are cleaner but still had bad breath or at least not minty fresh human standard breath.
Review 8 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morning "Treat" for dental hygiene!
By:Nancy
Date:September 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
My Zoe loves getting a dental chew each morning. It's her "good bye for the day treat" that's good for her!
Review 9 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evening Treat
By:Sadie
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
My mini Schnauzer loves this chew as he looks forward to it each evening before bedtime. They are easily digestible and cause no stomach nor intestine issues.
Review 10 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ora-clens Oral Hygiene Chews (large/30)
By:Tucker'smom
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromVashon, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dog-Cocker Spaniel.
Tucker loves these things. He licks them before he eats them so they must be coated in something pretty tasty. Never seems to give his gas or indigestion and that's a good thing! We go through a pack of 30 every 5-6 weeks. I'm sure he would eat more if I let him have his way.
Review 11 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is right!
By:MuuMuuMama
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I had been buying a similar product at the vet for my Beagle 'Molly.' She loved them; so I thought I'd try your product which was 1/6th the price of the vet product. I could find no difference in the two-even made in the same country (not China). I started out with two bags, but plan to order more. Thank you for your product and the great value!
Review 12 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
he loves them
By:doggiedoo
Date:August 10, 2014
 fromwestrn ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:rohdesian ridgebck
my pup loves these treats. i have ordered them from this company often and would recommend them to anyone. plus the extra treats they send are a plus!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora Clens Oral Hygiene Chews
By:sandi
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull, Basset, Chihuahua's and Maltese
My vet recommended these chews for my dogs...I had never bought them before..surprise...my dogs' loved them! It's a great way to help keep their teeth clean and avoid those costly Vet dental bills!
Review 14 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picky dog likes Ora-Chews
By:texasrose
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mis
I have been giving these chews to my 9 yr old lab mix for about 3 weeks now and he seems to like them. I alternate between the CET chews and the Ora. Can't tell if he can tell the difference. He's pretty picky about what he will eat. Haven't noticed any difference in his teeth but just happy to have found something he will chew on!
Review 15 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:sandy
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
veru great product. happy.
my dog is like it
good good. good!!
i love it
Review 16 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chews
By:Deedee
Date:July 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog has always enjoyed a good chew bone, however, with her being up in years now (15 years old), her teeth needed something softer that would break apart more easily. These chews enable her to still enjoy chewing while being of benefit to her oral hygiene as well.
Review 17 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Callie
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My dog loves these. Great as usual. Will order again.
Review 18 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thinner is better!
By:LJ
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromFort Collins, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed - Wheaten with lab??
My 70 lb. mixed breed Molly really likes these, but she (and I) continue to frown on the inconsistency of thickness. I'd been buying the Ora-Clens for small dogs for quite some time, but she devours them so fast, so thought I'd give the Medium ones a try again. She loves the really thin ones, but will chew on the thicker ones maybe a minute or two, then walk away from them. Her teeth are in pretty good shape for her age (almost 13), and we get them cleaned every 18 months or so. Wish they made the Ora-Clens small version in a larger size (for those reading this - it's not the same as just buying a larger size - they are "ground and molded" for lack of a better term, into shape, and therefore, are easier to chew).
Review 19 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Woody
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromAlbuquerque NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coonhound
These are so much better for your dogs teeth, not too hard. I purchased the medium size which is way too small for my dog. Should have purchased large.
Review 20 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleaner teeth
By:Yid
Date:June 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
My two Yorkies seem to like them as well as the more popular and more expensive brand. As always purchasing and receiving supplies from EntirelyPets was a breeze.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>