EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(167)
Dog Bones(228)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)

Ora-ClensOralHygieneChews-LargeOra-ClensOralHygieneChewshelpcleanyourdogsteethwhiletheychewThesebeefhidetreatsarecoatedwithenymesthathelpremoveplaqueandpreventharmfulbacteriafrombuildingupEffectiveCleaningOra-clensOralHygieneChewsformulafeaturesablendoftheenymesLactoperoxidaseandGlucoseOxidase,whichhelppreventplaqueandtartarbuildupaswellaspromotecleanteethandfreshbreathWiththeenymescoatedontothechews,yourdogwillgainfasterbenefitOralHygieneChewsalsofeatureanabrasivetexture,whichhelpscrubyourdogst
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (265 reviews)
5 stars
188
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
10
242 out of 265(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
Review 1 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I give Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews to my dogs. They love them. Plus, they keep their teeth clean and breath fresh.
Review 2 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
 fromLeesburg, Va
Pet:Dog
Breed:PBGV
I bought these because I couldn't get the CET chews. The salesperson at Entirely Pets said these are as good or better and my dogs love them and have no digestive issues from chewing and eating them and it's been about four months now. Planning on sticking with these.
Review 3 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard-Lab mix
I also buy the XL CET chews. I like these also to increase cleaning power on my dog's teeth. Will probably give her this product twice a week since there are only 15 chews per bag. And give her the CETs daily. There are 30 chews per bag.
Review 4 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every bit as good as the more expensive product
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromWashington DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labrador Retrievers plus 1 Westie plus 1 Norwich Terrier
For years, I spent money buying the more expensive rawhide chews. These seem to be exactly the same thing and my dogs love them. It's nice to be able to save some money!
Review 5 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product but it's on backorder!
By:
Date:January 7, 2016
 fromElkview, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Pembroke Welsh Corgis
These chews are my pups favorites so I'm concerned that they're on backorder . . . just hoping my "stash" holds out since my corgis are used to getting one of these every morning. The multi-packs are great for multi-dog households.
Review 6 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My 1-year old pups love these! Easy enough to chew that they don't spend hours trying to get them down.
Review 7 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Keeps my Greyhounds teeth clean.They have notoriously bad teeth but Ora-Clens works well for him. He actually chews them. Bought from entirelypets.com
Review 8 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product but Caution
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
We purchased 6 bags of these chews. They are a great product and will buy again. Our dog is picky but immediately took to these.
The caution is about product description and labelling. The bag states for dogs from 11 to 22 pounds. The ad description states for dogs up to 11 pounds. Our dog is 10 pounds so I'm thinking it's ok but thought I should make everyone aware.
Review 9 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long-lasting pleasure
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
These keep my dogs busy for a long time and they really seem to enjoy them.
Review 10 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dental chew
By:
Date:November 10, 2015
 fromJackson, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
My dogs prefer this product over others I've tried. The only complaint I have, is that they have been back-ordered on more than one occasion.
Review 11 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank Goodness I found these for my dog!!!
By:
Date:December 24, 2015
 fromSebastopol CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
I am so grateful Entirely Pets had something so similar to the petite oral hygiene chews my dog was eating each day that are no longer available. They look much the same and my Niki happily chewed them up just as she did the old brand. YAY!!!!!!!!! Great price too!!!
Thanks so much!!
Debbie & Niki
Review 12 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ora-clens
By:
Date:December 22, 2015
 fromchicago il
Pet:Dog
Breed:acd
great product, good price, timely delivery, impressive customer service follow up. they didnt have what i ordered, but called me and suggested an alternative that i was very satisfied with. supply is a lil sketchy but that is reflective the industry not entirelypets.
Review 13 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromAZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:French poodle
I did clean my dog teeth and this treat is helping then stay in a good shape. My dog love it!
Review 14 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tarter reducer
By:
Date:December 17, 2015
 fromLongmont, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese and cavachon
dogs love them. Get one each morning. Yum
Review 15 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ora-Clenss
By:
Date:December 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Good product. Dog like it and her teeth are stay clean.
Review 16 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for teeth hygiene
By:
Date:December 12, 2015
 fromMiami
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Been purchasing product for years.. excellent source of healthy gums and teeth
Review 17 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Orally Clean
By:
Date:December 9, 2015
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
My dog liked these for awhile, but now refuses to eat any the last couple times given.
Review 18 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product...Somewhat Inconsistent Sizes
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden Retriever gets one of these every night. He loves them! They keep him occupied for 15 minutes or so, and definitely keep his breath smelling nice and fresh. My only complaint is that I spend a lot of money on the X-Large size chips, and you invariably get a few that are more like Medium size in the bottom of the bag. That said, I've found the size of Ora-Clens Chews to be more consistent than the C.E.T. Chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product...Somewhat Inconsistent Sizes
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden Retriever gets one of these every night. He loves them! They keep him occupied for 15 minutes or so, and definitely keep his breath smelling nice and fresh. My only complaint is that I spend a lot of money on the X-Large size chips, and you invariably get a few that are more like Medium size in the bottom of the bag. That said, I've found the size of Ora-Clens Chews to be more consistent than the C.E.T. Chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
new choice in dental treats
By:
Date:September 30, 2015
 fromredding ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:brittany
as a result of the product i am used to buying not being able to meet production quotas i tried the Ora=-clens chews for our Brittany-she is a voracious chewer so i order large and extra large
chews for her -these chews feel softer and more moist than the others but the seem to do the job and she does not hesitate to take them when offered-will purchase as long as price stays reasonable
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>