EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(173)
Dog Bones(233)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)

Ora-ClensOralHygieneChews-LargeOra-ClensOralHygieneChewshelpcleanyourdogsteethwhiletheychewThesebeefhidetreatsarecoatedwithenymesthathelpremoveplaqueandpreventharmfulbacteriafrombuildingupEffectiveCleaningOra-clensOralHygieneChewsformulafeaturesablendoftheenymesLactoperoxidaseandGlucoseOxidase,whichhelppreventplaqueandtartarbuildupaswellaspromotecleanteethandfreshbreathWiththeenymescoatedontothechews,yourdogwillgainfasterbenefitOralHygieneChewsalsofeatureanabrasivetexture,whichhelpscrubyourdogst
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (289 reviews)
5 stars
206
4 stars
48
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
11
264 out of 289(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
Review 1 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog chews
By:
Date:May 26, 2016
 fromPahrump, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhounds
Our dogs love these chews. They have been getting them for over two years now.
Review 2 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goes down easy
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/hound
My dog loves these. easy to chew and digest.
Review 3 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves This!
By:
Date:May 18, 2016
 fromToronto, ON
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My Chocolate Lab just loves this product. She stands at the cupboard waiting for them.
Review 4 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chew treat ever!
By:
Date:May 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cur
Each chew is thick and long. Great value for the very affordable price! Shipped promptly also. Extremely satisfied!
Review 5 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:
Date:May 9, 2016
 fromWisconsin Rapids, Wi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie/Shitsu Mix
Our little buddy just loves these treats. He won't eat anything else.
Review 6 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Teeth Look Good!
By:
Date:May 9, 2016
 fromNipomo, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inus
Our dogs really like these and I give them each one after they eat. I think it has helped keep their teeth nice and white and they are 6 years old.
Review 7 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large
By:
Date:May 6, 2016
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Large mixed breed!
These are a great product that we use to maintain our dog's oral health. His teeth look great, and he loves them!
Review 8 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Win Win Situation
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
I feel good about giving the Ora-Clens chews to my big babies. They have no idea that while they are enjoying them, their oral health is benefitted too. They're happy, I'm happy. Win Win.
Review 9 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat ever
By:
Date:April 13, 2016
 fromIndpls, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer Mastiff
Ora-Clens Oral hygiene chews keep my dogs teeth
sparkling white.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental Chews a favorite
By:
Date:April 10, 2016
 fromNorthern Idaho
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've been with store for years and love their products and wonderful service. Always quality and love the fast shipping.. Thank you
Review 11 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delicious
By:
Date:February 24, 2016
 fromParksville, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate labs
We have given these to our two dogs for years now. They love them and seem to keep their teeth very clean!
We have stopped giving them to our 11 year old recently because it has gotten stuck in the upper part of his mouth twice. But our other Lab still gets them!
We're looking for a good alternative for the 'old' guy!
Review 12 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromSt. Augustine, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My dogs love these! Have a 38lb lab/shep mix and a 5lb yorkie. They both run to the pantry when they hear me open the bag. Keeps them busy for a bit and has helped with their tartar and breath!
Review 13 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:April 3, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am always looking for some way to clean my dog's teeth. They like these and it does clean their teeth. They need to chew every day so it can be expensive. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because as always with rawhide, it is dangerous and it doesn't last long so you have to watch constantly for chocking and small pieces. Wish it lasted longer.
Review 14 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
afternoon treat
By:
Date:April 2, 2016
 fromriverside.ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepard, bassett hound
My dogs love these and every afternoon they look forward to their treat. Seems to keep their teeth. clean.
Review 15 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
OUR DOG LOVES THESE CHEWS. SHE LOOKS FORWARD TO THEM AFTER HER MORNING MEAL. THEY SEEM TO BE DOING A GREAT JOB KEEPING HER TEETH CLEAN.
Review 16 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not as Good as CET Hextra Premium Chews
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromSpace Coast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My greyhound does not like these dental chews as much as she likes (more like loves) the CET Hextra Premium dental chews, which are unavailable because of a manufacturer hold.
Review 17 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the dog's teeth
By:
Date:March 10, 2016
 fromIdaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Nice chews and my dog loves them......one every morning. They really keep his teeth clean.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ora-Clens Chews
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 females age 7, mixed breed
These smell terrible and the quality is sub-par. One of the chews was at least an inch thick. I was going to take a picture but ended up throwing the chew away. They did not do a good job on their teeth either.
Review 19 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog loves them
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix rescue
They keep her teeth white and work her gums. Won't chip or break a tooth like bones or none bendable chews.
Review 20 for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-pack ora-clens XL chews
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
 fromBryan, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My dog really enjoys these dental chews. They are not like store bought dental chews or rawhides. I like these because they actually cause my dog to chew to be able to enjoy the treat. I would buy the product again from Entirely Pets because it came just as ordered and I could track the package until arrival.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>