EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(7)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
Review 1 for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply FABULOUS
By:24dogs1cat
Date:August 31, 2014
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Peke, chin, pom, shihtzu, chi
We have MANY small dogs here at our sanctuary and many have eye issues either chronically or periodically. This is a SUPERIOR product.
I use this to rapidly dissolve and dislodge the thick, tenacious goobers that can form over the cornea secondary to dry eye or other chronic conditions. This product rapidly "melts" the goobers which then float right off the eye.
I have even used this in my own eye when a particle of dust or dirt seemed to want to stay put....it does not have a chance with this in my eye...it floats away painlessly. This product is cool feeling on the eye also and when irritated the eye immediately feels soothed.
I always test these items in my own eyes if or when my eyes are irritated. This product does not sting. Actually, I highly recommend all the products from this company. These are top notch, high quality, and ohhhhh sooooo sothing.
The dogs LOVE these.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Doggie Dry Eyes
By:Stella
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My boston terrier is prone to dry eyes (conjunctivitis), and this product is a great cost effective alternative to prescription cyclosporine. I've been using this on him for a month and his eyes are much brighter and don't have that dull cloudy look in them anymore. No more eye yuckies either! I'd recommend this for anyone who has the same issue with their dog.
Review 3 for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:murphy
Date:January 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussies
This product has done wonders for my dog's dry eyes. I have used other OTC products and prescriptions but after a short time his dry eye symptoms would return. Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron thick gel coats and sooths his eyes - I only need to apply it once a day sometimes every other day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Oldrwsr
Date:January 10, 2014
 fromSanta Cruz
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long-coat chihuahua
Arnie hates his eyedrops, but Optixcare is easy to use, as it dispenses only one drop with a gentle squeeze, and can slide in if he blinks at the last minute. He seems more accepting of it than the other drop he needs, so I think it must sting less.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eye lube
By:Cindy
Date:December 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Works really well, has made a tremendous difference for my girl.
Review 6 for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for dry eyes
By:Dianne
Date:September 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:a Westie and a Silky - 2 dogs
My Westie has dry eyes as well as allergies. Optixcare is the best product I've found that help with his dry eyes and does cause any allergic reaction like some other products. Thank goodness for optixcare!!
Review 7 for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opticare Eye Lubricant definitely helps
By:Westie mom
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:WHWT
I am pleased with the results of this product. It is good for dry eyes in senior dogs.
Review 8 for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for dry eye dogs
By:Boots
Date:July 22, 2013
 fromScotttsdale,Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:sch-tsu
we own two sch-tzu males both with eye problems the older dog h\is now half blind with one "blue" eye but with daily application of the Optixcare the color has lightened significantly. I know the dogs are more comfortable ,no more rubbing at their eyes. I am very pleased with this product and will be buying it as long as my cogs live.
I would advise ths product to any pop-eyed dog owner.
Review 9 for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best eye lubricant
By:Pinky
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromFort Myers, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
I tried many eye lubricants for my diabetic dog. She does not produce any tears and this product is the best of all I tried.
Review 10 for Optixcare Eye Lubricant + Hyaluron (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product for Pet's Dry Eyes
By:Brittany
Date:April 21, 2013
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
Best eye lubricant for my pet diagnosed with KCS.