EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)
Review 1 for KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opti Vet Eye Care
By:Karen
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi Tzu
Keeps eye clean and free from infection. 1/2 the price than at the Vetenary.
Review 2 for KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply awesome product
By:24dogs1cat
Date:December 2, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
We have struggled for so many years to provide comfort for the dogs here with dry eye, or even with simple eye irritation. Without ANY hesitation what so ever I believe this product is the best in its class. Even difficult to flush out debris rinses out of eyes immediately. The gummy eye build up that can happen with dry eye is quickly dissolved and rinses out of the eye.
If you have a dog with ANY dry eye or simple debris irritation problem, this is the product to use.
Review 3 for KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The next best thing to Terramycin
By:Mrs. Robinson
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromSouthern New England
Pet:Multiple Pets
One of our cats has serious goopy eyes and I use this to help clear them up. Terramycin worked miracles within a couple of days, but, unfortunately has not been available for ages. I tried a number of products from our vet's office and none of them come close to the effectiveness of this product. While it may seem to be a bit on the pricey side, it's not nearly as costly or ineffective as the products I bought from our vet. I will continue to use this product on our cat until Terramycin becomes available again. It doesn't completely clear up his goopy eyes as Terramycin did, although, it does help me maintain them well enough to keep the swelling down and allow him to see.
Review 4 for KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
By:tuffyb
Date:June 24, 2013
 fromHartselle, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cairn, chihuahua
I initially ordered these drops for my Cairn terrier who has had a lot of problems with dry eyes and allergies. Now I use them for all my dogs, especially now that it's summer and their eyes are more easily irritated. I have even tried them myself! They work very well to hydrate the mucous membranes of the eyes and don't burn like other products I have tried in the past, so my dogs don't mind having them put in their eyes!
Review 5 for KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)
8 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best ever
By:Luv my pups
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromMonroe, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min dachshund black & tan short hair male 12yrs.
This re-hydrates Captain Morgan's dry eye the fastest of any product I have used so far. His eye will not produce any tears and only mucus that will dry & stick to his eye. This works well with wetting the eye so I can gently remove the hard mucus. The tissue around the eye turns very red but after a few drops looks much better. I have to clean his eye every hour or more as there is no natural tears. So glad I found this but need a larger amount and lower price would be
perfect. Captain Morgan is a 12 yr. Old male Min Dachshund (short hair & black & tan).
Dry eye started more than 4 yrs. Ago when he went in for teeth cleaning at the Vet's. Caused by side effect of anesthesia or his eyes were not protected properly during procedure. Have changed Vets. Went to specialists for more than 2 years & eye didn't get better. Have purchased many prescriptions & OTC items and so far 2 of 3 products I ordered here have helped the most. Still no tears but this helps the most.
Review 6 for KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good
By:sugarcoco
Date:February 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:terrier mix [sugar] ktten [oreo]
I would buy this product again sugars eyes are much better
Review 7 for KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)
11 of 23 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more worries...
By:Lily&Casper
Date:April 24, 2012
 frombaytown, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
Ever since my shih-tzu was a little puppy, she's had chronic itchy eyes which caused her to roll and scratch her eyes repeatedly on the ground. By doing this, she would usually cause her eyes to obtain puncture wounds or scrapes on her corneas which would sometimes lead to ulcers. I can't count how many times this has happened despite how hard I tried to protect her from herself. It got to the point that I was beginning to worry that she would end up losing her vision in one or both eyes at such a young age. By the time I tried KineticVet Eye Care (which I purchased from Entirely Pets for a very reasonable price) her eyes were partially clouded with scar tissue from previous injuries. After a few weeks of using this, miraculously her eyes began to clear up and she doesn't try to scratch her eyes as much which lets me know that it is working. It's been over a year and she hasn't had any problems since and I give this product all the credit. I used to think that I would have to pay hundreds or even thousands to repair the scar tissue build up on her eyes but this eye care product did wonders on her eyes. I no longer worry that my baby will go blind or hurt herself. I don't have to use it as much anymore but it is a great preventative of all eye problems. It coats her eyes with a protective lubricant that helps her eyes to remain healthy, strong and bright. And oh how I love those big, beautiful eyes!
Review 8 for KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:peaches' mom
Date:March 16, 2012
 fromCentral New Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
My vet recommended these drops (they are non-prescription) for my dog's dry eye problem. They are working well and are very easy to apply.
Review 9 for KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care (0.5 oz)
10 of 19 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KineticVet OptiVet Eye Care
By:Hayden/Gal
Date:February 27, 2012
 fromSan Diego,CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
This product helped my 11 year old pug named Selina with her dry eyes condition.It help clear her cloudy eyes,good product for doing this.