EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Optimex Anti-Tear Stain Supplement (120 g)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Optimex Anti-Tear Stain Supplement (120 g)
Review 1 for Optimex Anti-Tear Stain Supplement (120 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QUICK, EFFECTIVE RESULTS
By:
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromSnowy, cold New England
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
One of my sweet rescued shih tzus is very light in color and has suffered for years with icky stains beneath her eyes. In just a few weeks time this has made a huge improvement. It works and must taste good too because when mixed in with her food it is eagerly accepted.
Review 2 for Optimex Anti-Tear Stain Supplement (120 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromTopeka, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini schnauzer
We love using this product. I just a few weeks, all the brown fur around the eyes, nose & mouth are GONE. Just sprinkle it on his food & he gobbles it right up. Thank you so much
Review 3 for Optimex Anti-Tear Stain Supplement (120 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Works
By:
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malshi
I have purchased this product from Entirely Pets for the past 3 years, after trying other products. My little dog is now on a regiment of receiving a dose twice a week. I mix it with 2 tablespoons of canned dog food and she loves it. We have no stains on her face at all. Optimex is wonderful and the first eye stain remover that I have found to do the job. Mouth stains are also removed and that is a bonus.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Optimex Anti-Tear Stain Supplement (120 g)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
People ask me all the time how I keep Bentley, my Bichon Frise, looking so clean and WHITE. I give them the name Optimex. I've even had Vets comment on how white and free of stains he is. It has important vitamins and "it activates my pet's natural immunity against stain causing bacteria." Try it, you'll like it.
Review 5 for Optimex Anti-Tear Stain Supplement (120 g)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Prefer other products
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromOklahoma City, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Optimex works on tear stains, but it is a very fine powder which makes it a little messy to use and seem like there is more on my dog's food than the small dosage.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Optimex Anti-Tear Stain Supplement (120 g)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Since I started this product on my little Bichon Frise, the stains on his eye areas and around his mouse has completely disappeared. I highly recommend this product
Review 7 for Optimex Anti-Tear Stain Supplement (120 g)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding Product!
By:
Date:October 9, 2011
Pet:Dog
Use it--it works--it's the best product...........
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Optimex Anti-Tear Stain Supplement (120 g)
16 of 23 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!
By:
Date:September 14, 2009
Amazing! It really did clear up my dog's tear stain, took a couple weeks though but it works beautifully.