EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,318)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
31 out of 35(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Botanic healthy omega salmon treats
By:sue
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini schnauzers
Tess & Jake (mimi schnauzers) love them. Knowing that these are healthy treats makes it even better.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves this treat!
By:Jay
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
My dog just loves Salmon Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats! The smell of Salmon and Cod really attracts my dog. She will definitely work for this treat so I use it for training.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product of China
By:Kulagal
Date:June 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
This is a tasty treat and great price, but no more for us. The bag states it is a product of China. Entirely Pets should clearly state this in their product description so we can make informed decisions.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Snack
By:BJ
Date:June 9, 2014
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
Our little dog has a very touchy stomach and can eat a couple of these a day and does just fine.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Yummy!
By:minhee
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
My 3 dog is Meat Allergy,
Salmon The Best snacks to them.
Salmon,
give a lot of help in quality of hair and skin.
thumbnail size ,
chewy texture feeling is very good.
good price,
Thanks to be a good salary to my 3 dog!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sue
Date:February 9, 2014
 fromalabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:minature schnauzers
my minature schnauzers love them plus it's all good for them. will buy more on a regular basis.
Review 7 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Strong scent excites my dog
By:nealmedia
Date:March 8, 2014
 fromPacific Northwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
These salmon treats are strongly scented and really catch my dog's attention.
The problem is the size and consistency. Too large for using as rewards when walking or training. And too crumbly -- I ended up with a pocketful of salmon dust.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extra Special Treat
By:4DogMom
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromMcKinney, TX
Pet:Dog
My 4 dogs love this treat. This is the special one that they go crazy for. When I need a reward for extra good behavior, this is my go to. Also, I cut the larger pieces in thirds and they are great for training. When the dogs turn their noses up at other treats, they quickly respond if these are brought out. I guess they have me trained too.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Botanics
By:Nuts4
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Excellent product. My picky dog loves them and he is not allergic to them. Hurray!
Review 10 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good low fat snack
By:BJ
Date:November 4, 2013
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
Our little dog loves these for an after dinner or mid-day treat. :)
Review 11 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well liked by my fussy Biewers
By:Dee
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromS. California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Biewers, rare breed
Well liked by all my dogs from 9 months to 9 years.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Pet Favorite!
By:valuhunter
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Shih-tzu
Our picky shih-tzu just loves these Salmon treats. He looks forward to them every day. They are a great reward for good behavior and as a training tool. We would highly recommend them.
Review 13 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Omega Treats--Salmon
By:Tn Ducki
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever (Black)
Our Lab loves Salmon treats. His most favorite is Duck but Salmon ranks right up at the top. His coat is beautiful thanks to the healthy treats he gets everyday.
Review 14 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great healthy treat
By:JT
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromBuckeye, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My dog loves it and is satisfied after one treat!
Review 15 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incentive Training Treats
By:Nancy Jane
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromLincoln, NE
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever, Belgian Malinois Mix and rescue cats
I use the Omega Salmon treats for training my Golden Retriever in Competition Obedience. He stays very focused on me just knowing his reward will soon be the salmon treat. It is good for his skin too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Miss Melly
Date:February 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
These are the only treats I trust to give my puppy! I've been giving them to her since I got her when she was 2 months old & she LOVES them! They're the only thing that can get her attention when she's distracted in the yard! They're my secret weapon! :) I would recommend these treats to any dog owner!
Review 17 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love these, but....
By:Bpihg
Date:February 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
makes their breath smell like a fishing dock! Whew!
Review 18 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great
By:chatterbox
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromKeystone Heights, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix, I have 4
my babies can't get enough of these, they love the taste, the size is good for their little mouths and the smell is enticing.
Review 19 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these treats!
By:vhouck
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin
My dogs became allergic to almost everything, but he can have these. All my dogs love them!!
Review 20 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastey
By:GreenBee
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromEast coast of Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Feist and 1 Great Pyrenees
These really must be the best tasting treats EVER. I think the dogs would clean my house or climb trees for these babies!
1 2 next>>