EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,555)
Dog Supplies(12,069)
Dog Toys(2,374)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
28 out of 31(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
Review 1 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Yummy!
By:minhee
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
My 3 dog is Meat Allergy,
Salmon The Best snacks to them.
Salmon,
give a lot of help in quality of hair and skin.
thumbnail size ,
chewy texture feeling is very good.
good price,
Thanks to be a good salary to my 3 dog!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Strong scent excites my dog
By:nealmedia
Date:March 8, 2014
 fromPacific Northwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
These salmon treats are strongly scented and really catch my dog's attention.
The problem is the size and consistency. Too large for using as rewards when walking or training. And too crumbly -- I ended up with a pocketful of salmon dust.
Review 3 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extra Special Treat
By:4DogMom
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromMcKinney, TX
Pet:Dog
My 4 dogs love this treat. This is the special one that they go crazy for. When I need a reward for extra good behavior, this is my go to. Also, I cut the larger pieces in thirds and they are great for training. When the dogs turn their noses up at other treats, they quickly respond if these are brought out. I guess they have me trained too.
Review 4 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sue
Date:February 9, 2014
 fromalabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:minature schnauzers
my minature schnauzers love them plus it's all good for them. will buy more on a regular basis.
Review 5 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Botanics
By:Nuts4
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Excellent product. My picky dog loves them and he is not allergic to them. Hurray!
Review 6 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Pet Favorite!
By:valuhunter
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Shih-tzu
Our picky shih-tzu just loves these Salmon treats. He looks forward to them every day. They are a great reward for good behavior and as a training tool. We would highly recommend them.
Review 7 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good low fat snack
By:BJ
Date:November 4, 2013
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
Our little dog loves these for an after dinner or mid-day treat. :)
Review 8 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well liked by my fussy Biewers
By:Dee
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromS. California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Biewers, rare breed
Well liked by all my dogs from 9 months to 9 years.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great healthy treat
By:JT
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromBuckeye, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My dog loves it and is satisfied after one treat!
Review 10 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Omega Treats--Salmon
By:Tn Ducki
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever (Black)
Our Lab loves Salmon treats. His most favorite is Duck but Salmon ranks right up at the top. His coat is beautiful thanks to the healthy treats he gets everyday.
Review 11 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love these, but....
By:Bpihg
Date:February 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
makes their breath smell like a fishing dock! Whew!
Review 12 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great
By:chatterbox
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromKeystone Heights, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix, I have 4
my babies can't get enough of these, they love the taste, the size is good for their little mouths and the smell is enticing.
Review 13 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incentive Training Treats
By:Nancy Jane
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromLincoln, NE
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever, Belgian Malinois Mix and rescue cats
I use the Omega Salmon treats for training my Golden Retriever in Competition Obedience. He stays very focused on me just knowing his reward will soon be the salmon treat. It is good for his skin too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastey
By:GreenBee
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromEast coast of Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Feist and 1 Great Pyrenees
These really must be the best tasting treats EVER. I think the dogs would clean my house or climb trees for these babies!
Review 15 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Miss Melly
Date:February 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
These are the only treats I trust to give my puppy! I've been giving them to her since I got her when she was 2 months old & she LOVES them! They're the only thing that can get her attention when she's distracted in the yard! They're my secret weapon! :) I would recommend these treats to any dog owner!
Review 16 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great to cut into bite sized treats
By:BLM
Date:January 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle mix
Good healthy product. I can break into smaller pieces so as not to "over-treat".
Review 17 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these treats!
By:vhouck
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin
My dogs became allergic to almost everything, but he can have these. All my dogs love them!!
Review 18 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Treats
By:GoPete
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromPhoenix AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle - Standard
These smell horribly and are quite small, but they are big enough I break one into three pieces and my dog works on tricks for them. She thinks they're wonderful.
Review 19 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Omega treats
By:la
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Dogs really like them. Crunchy, so don't break into easy little pieces.
Review 20 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treats
By:Thor
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:A Doberman, and a Great Dane
My dogs love love love these treats. They get sooooooo excited once they start smelling the bag.
These treats make training very easy.
1 2 next>>