EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
41 out of 45(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
Review 1 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids Luv 'em!
By:Mamalori
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 cockers
I like to give our pets the healthiest treats possible; I think Pet Botanics Omega Treats fills that bill. Highly recommend.
Review 2 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon
By:Alfonso
Date:July 27, 2015
 fromToronto
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Fairly good quality of meat/jerky, my dog likes it chewy too. In such a smaller pack can certainly keeps it fresh.
Review 3 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega Chicken Treats/Great purchase
By:Nan
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromSalinas, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two Coton de Tulears and one Papillon
These are the only treats our three dogs will eat and they are not available locally so we order from you; but the best part our order arrives within 3-4 days.
Review 4 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got what I wanted
By:Henry's Mom
Date:May 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Pet Botanics switched the recipe, and now our dog won't eat the new treats. He's eaten them for 4 years, and it's the only treat he eats. Entirely Pets still had the old recipe, so my dog is happy again!
Review 5 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Botanics Healthy Treats
By:Wally
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromParma, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:one shitz zhu, one mutt...
It is difficult to find a doggie treat that is somewhat healthy, something our dogs enjoy, and one that is made in the USA!
We have tried various other treats, such as Dentastix, Greenies, etc. Not only did those treats put on the weight, they were not very good from a nutrition view.
I recommend the above if you want to treat your pooch to something good, with good ingredients.
Review 6 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pet botanics Salmon
By:FB111
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Product is excellent and is totally grain free and
natural
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE These
By:Snowflame
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromBirmingham, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
Small treats that are very healthy for my dog's skin and coat. They love them! I give them a few each day and see a remarkable difference in their coat.
Review 8 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Healthy Omega Treats
By:SY
Date:February 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
My dog is not allergic to these treats and really loves it! I'm going to get it next time. :)
Review 9 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Stacy
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromEtowah, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
Great price on a great product. My Bichon Frise loves these as a treat and begs to have them all the time!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salmon Pet Botanics
By:Mamalori
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel and cockapoo
Our kids luv 'em. They serve as a quick healthy treat that rounds up our post-breakfast regimen. After Monty & Angel get one, they know it's time to go lay down so Mommy's day can really begin.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves this treat!
By:Jay
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
My dog just loves Salmon Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats! The smell of Salmon and Cod really attracts my dog. She will definitely work for this treat so I use it for training.
Review 12 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product of China
By:Kulagal
Date:June 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
This is a tasty treat and great price, but no more for us. The bag states it is a product of China. Entirely Pets should clearly state this in their product description so we can make informed decisions.
Review 13 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Botanic healthy omega salmon treats
By:sue
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini schnauzers
Tess & Jake (mimi schnauzers) love them. Knowing that these are healthy treats makes it even better.
Review 14 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Snack
By:BJ
Date:June 9, 2014
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
Our little dog has a very touchy stomach and can eat a couple of these a day and does just fine.
Review 15 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Yummy!
By:minhee
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
My 3 dog is Meat Allergy,
Salmon The Best snacks to them.
Salmon,
give a lot of help in quality of hair and skin.
thumbnail size ,
chewy texture feeling is very good.
good price,
Thanks to be a good salary to my 3 dog!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Strong scent excites my dog
By:nealmedia
Date:March 8, 2014
 fromPacific Northwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
These salmon treats are strongly scented and really catch my dog's attention.
The problem is the size and consistency. Too large for using as rewards when walking or training. And too crumbly -- I ended up with a pocketful of salmon dust.
Review 17 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extra Special Treat
By:4DogMom
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromMcKinney, TX
Pet:Dog
My 4 dogs love this treat. This is the special one that they go crazy for. When I need a reward for extra good behavior, this is my go to. Also, I cut the larger pieces in thirds and they are great for training. When the dogs turn their noses up at other treats, they quickly respond if these are brought out. I guess they have me trained too.
Review 18 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sue
Date:February 9, 2014
 fromalabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:minature schnauzers
my minature schnauzers love them plus it's all good for them. will buy more on a regular basis.
Review 19 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Botanics
By:Nuts4
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Excellent product. My picky dog loves them and he is not allergic to them. Hurray!
Review 20 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Salmon (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Pet Favorite!
By:valuhunter
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Shih-tzu
Our picky shih-tzu just loves these Salmon treats. He looks forward to them every day. They are a great reward for good behavior and as a training tool. We would highly recommend them.
1 2 3 next>>