EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
Review 1 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega Duck Treats
By:sda1967
Date:August 29, 2013
 fromMorganton, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My chihuahua loves her "Duck"...I say the word, "duck" and she is jumping for joy. They are a healthy snack, all natural, and CoCo loves them...that's all that matters!
Review 2 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pet botanics omega duck
By:pepper
Date:February 28, 2013
 fromBethel Park Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:cairn terriers
the price is the only down thing on this product wish larger sizes were available- benefits are any size dog will love them(tooth filler for big dogs tho) omega is great for healthy coat and skin and the dogs love them! this is the duck shown -they carry a chicken one as well and my other dog is a chicken addict . both good -the salmon- if your dog likes fish ok mine dont but they do stink if the dog doesnt eat it and you find it later-eeeew! but you can get the same omega benefits with the other flavors. if your dog like salmon /tuna- go for it
Review 3 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Health too
By:Nuts4
Date:February 22, 2013
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yoekiw/Adorable
My yorkie mix is very picky. This is absolutely his favorite treat!!
Review 4 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
By:bobo
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromgeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
my dog loves these treats.....local pet store doesnt have them in stock, so glad i could order from you....great service also
Review 5 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Libby's best purchase ever
By:Jan
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromMesquite, Tx.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Libby purchases Omega chicken treats frequently.
She loves the flavor and would rather eat treats than her dog food. She also likes the duck flavor.
Review 6 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves 'em
By:Moonbeam
Date:November 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Dog really loves these treats! They are soft and can be broken to reduce the calories if your dog is a "chow hound" like mine.
Review 7 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duck Liver Reward Treats
By:SusieQ
Date:August 18, 2012
 fromVinton, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini dachshound
My pup LOVES these treats. He would eat the whole bag if I would just put it in front of him.
Great product -- Only wish I had ordered more than 6 bags at the time, but I will be back!
Review 8 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He just loves them!
By:rosebud
Date:July 22, 2012
 fromGermantown, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My golden retriever just gobbles these up. He would eat the whole bag in a minute if I would let him. I will definitely buy more of these!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Treats
By:CritterChuckles
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I bought 3 flavors of these treats since my Pomeranian has become pretty finicky about treats lately. These treats have real ingredients thus smell like the main ingredient so my Pomeranian Queen has decided she likes them!
Review 10 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever
By:Kay
Date:April 15, 2012
 fromCurlew Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Our Cocker Spaniel has many allergies and we have given her the Omega Treats for 2plus years.
She loves them and no allergic reactions.
Great product, speedy shipment.
Thank you
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Duck (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats
By:Marilyn
Date:November 23, 2011
 fromGetzville, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
This is my dog's absolute favorite - she twirls and twirls for this healthy treat. Price is so much better than local pet stores. I bulk up on them every few months to keep my dog Destiny happy. They are healthy for her and that makes me happy too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo