EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good eating
By:zoey
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomerianian
My dog likes these treats. Great for a small dog. I trust the name and have bought an assortment of treats from them.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love at first bite !
By:Mariah
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 huskies & 1 aussie
I love theses treats and my dogs love them too !
Review 3 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:lynne
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromColumbus, Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:shitchu
My dog enjoys the chicken omega treats very much.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthiest treat
By:Petita
Date:January 26, 2014
 fromMontreal, Quebec, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
My chihuahuas have never been able to enjoy any dog treats because of their sensitive tummies. This Pet botanics grain free treat is perfect. It has no ill effects in their digestive systems and they love it. I recommend it to all dogs. My chihuahuas perfect reward. Thank you to whoever invented this treat.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them
By:teresalp1
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromlakeway tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 poodles and 1 yorkie
I have three dogs- one has health issues, one won't eat and the other is overweight. This treat is good, healthy and tasty and all three dogs love them.
Review 6 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omega chicken treats
By:binky
Date:December 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
These are the best treats! They're healthful, and the dogs will do anything for one of these treats.
Review 7 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Omega Treats--Chicken
By:Tn Ducki
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador Retriever
Our dog Bo loves these treats. The flavor doesn't seem to matter but he seems to like the Duck flavor the best. That's our Lab for ya!
Review 8 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy treat
By:lynn
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromAZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My finicky Chihuahua doesn't like any treats except this one, and I am glad because it is also good for her.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product was ok.
By:DogTrainer_7
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
These treats were only ok. Tough and hard to break into smaller pieces. Did not smell particularly tempting - my dogs were only mildly interested in them.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken
By:Breeze
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
My dogsd all like these and they seem healthy for them. Rather costly but fine for a special treat.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easier than getting at the store!
By:Teri
Date:December 24, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chichiua
Pecto kept running out of my dog's favorite treat, so I went online and purchased the three pack. It's great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Jan
Date:November 18, 2012
 fromMesquite, Tx.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My dog loves the Omega Chicken treats. She takes her allergy shot willingly knowing a chicken treat is waiting for her.
Perfect size for bedtime snack and reward for good behavior.
Review 13 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this brand!
By:Bh
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
This is definitely a quality treat brand. This particular flavor stinks a bit compared to the beef or bacon flavors but nonetheless, the dogs loved them. Would definitely recommend!
Review 14 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Botanics Dog Treats Chicken
By:Carolyn
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Dachshound Piebald
My mini dachshound simply LOVES these treats. I would probably have to move away from home if he could not get these treats.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient and quick!
By:Rick
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Foxhound
I found Entirely Pets while looking for an online supplier for our dog's needs. I saw the best prices by far, and the convenience of not having to trudge out to the pet store really makes it worthwhile. I was surprised at how quickly the shipment came, making my choice the right one!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog treats
By:Teri
Date:April 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassetthounds
These treats were a very good chose, our dogs really like them & I also believe they are very healthy for them as well
Review 17 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:LynnSpratt
Date:December 12, 2011
 fromJapan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westhighland White Terrier
I have a Westie and they are known for skin issues. These treats are wonderful for him. They are full of Omega 3 and 6 which is just what he needs. And they are my dogs favorite treat. We were unable to get them for a while when we first moved overseas and our dog suffered. Then we found them on Entirely pets and found they ship to APO overseas. He is so much better now. I highly recommend these and Entirely Pets. Both are fabulous!!!
Review 18 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My yorkies love this
By:ch774
Date:December 4, 2011
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Since I have given these to my dogs there coat and energy level has improved. To bad my local pet store does not carry to many or other people think the same and buy many because when I go there is None left. That is why I have decided to buy on line.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega Treats
By:Westie Mommy
Date:February 18, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrior
These are wonderful. We have a 3yr old Westie who, as a lot of Westies do, has skin issues and allergies to wheat and corn. He loves these and with the Omega vitamins it helps his skin so much! Excellent product, great value
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1