EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
Review 1 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my dog's favorite treats
By:Buddy Bear
Date:June 23, 2015
 fromLewisburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My Pomeranian, Buddy Bear, is pretty choosy and picky regarding treats. This is one of his all time favorite treats! His other favorite treat is the Duck Recipe by this same company. We discovered this product earlier this year at a local grocery store, but they sold out of this product, and I've not been able to find it anywhere locally. I feel fairly confident that not only is this a tasty treat for my fur baby, but that it is also safe and beneficial for him.
Review 2 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy and delicious
By:Hotrodgirl
Date:May 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
My two dogs love these treats. And the best part of the deal is that I hollow out a little hole in them, insert their meds, and voila! No problem to get them to take their pills:) Awesome!!
Review 3 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fussy pet like it
By:PSSIRAB
Date:April 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkypoo's
We have 3 very fussy small dogs that love these.
Review 4 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Treat
By:Nan
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromSalinas, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillona and Coton de Tulear
This is the only treat that my dogs really like....I had to order from Entirely Pets because our local Pet Smart stopped carrying the ones you have. Apparently Pet Botonics did make a new chicken one but does not have that hard outer coat so they prefer the ones you carry. I probably should do an automatic ship every couple of weeks....Your dogs are spoiled when you have to order on line....
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect treat
By:Lindy
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Best treat, healthy and my pets love their omega treats.
Review 6 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not the same product
By:Mike
Date:February 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
They have changed the product, no longer looks like it odes in the pciture and my dogs do not like it that much anymore. I like the original formulation better.
Review 7 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good eating
By:zoey
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomerianian
My dog likes these treats. Great for a small dog. I trust the name and have bought an assortment of treats from them.
Review 8 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love at first bite !
By:Mariah
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 huskies & 1 aussie
I love theses treats and my dogs love them too !
Review 9 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:lynne
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromColumbus, Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:shitchu
My dog enjoys the chicken omega treats very much.
Review 10 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthiest treat
By:Petita
Date:January 26, 2014
 fromMontreal, Quebec, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
My chihuahuas have never been able to enjoy any dog treats because of their sensitive tummies. This Pet botanics grain free treat is perfect. It has no ill effects in their digestive systems and they love it. I recommend it to all dogs. My chihuahuas perfect reward. Thank you to whoever invented this treat.
Review 11 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them
By:teresalp1
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromlakeway tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 poodles and 1 yorkie
I have three dogs- one has health issues, one won't eat and the other is overweight. This treat is good, healthy and tasty and all three dogs love them.
Review 12 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omega chicken treats
By:binky
Date:December 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
These are the best treats! They're healthful, and the dogs will do anything for one of these treats.
Review 13 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy treat
By:lynn
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromAZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My finicky Chihuahua doesn't like any treats except this one, and I am glad because it is also good for her.
Review 14 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product was ok.
By:DogTrainer_7
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
These treats were only ok. Tough and hard to break into smaller pieces. Did not smell particularly tempting - my dogs were only mildly interested in them.
Review 15 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Omega Treats--Chicken
By:Tn Ducki
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador Retriever
Our dog Bo loves these treats. The flavor doesn't seem to matter but he seems to like the Duck flavor the best. That's our Lab for ya!
Review 16 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is fromPet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken
By:Breeze
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
My dogsd all like these and they seem healthy for them. Rather costly but fine for a special treat.
Review 17 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this brand!
By:Bh
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
This is definitely a quality treat brand. This particular flavor stinks a bit compared to the beef or bacon flavors but nonetheless, the dogs loved them. Would definitely recommend!
Review 18 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easier than getting at the store!
By:Teri
Date:December 24, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chichiua
Pecto kept running out of my dog's favorite treat, so I went online and purchased the three pack. It's great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient and quick!
By:Rick
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Foxhound
I found Entirely Pets while looking for an online supplier for our dog's needs. I saw the best prices by far, and the convenience of not having to trudge out to the pet store really makes it worthwhile. I was surprised at how quickly the shipment came, making my choice the right one!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (3 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats - Chicken (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Jan
Date:November 18, 2012
 fromMesquite, Tx.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My dog loves the Omega Chicken treats. She takes her allergy shot willingly knowing a chicken treat is waiting for her.
Perfect size for bedtime snack and reward for good behavior.
1 2 next>>