EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,504)
Dog Supplies(13,710)
Dog Toys(2,498)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies For Dogs with Allergies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)

Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
Review 1 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Cats Love it -and so do i
By:Crazy Cat lady
Date:March 30, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:multiple ( all strays- mixed breed)
I have 6 rescue cats- each with their own tale of heartbreak and woe. Arny has fur and scalp problems along with constipation- Omegaderm took care of skin problem and the contstipation, Adrain would get huge clumps of mangled fur all over - until Omegaderm- not completely gone but we are down to just one or two. The other cats coats are like silk and they are not scratching. 3 of the 6 cats are feral so having a product that can go into their food is a life saver. Thank you for such a great product.
Review 2 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Resolved Problem
By:Pepper
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromTorrance, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomarian
Prroduct helped Pepper with her skin and fur problem. Hair is now long and shiny.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Omegaderm EZ dose packets
By:NK
Date:February 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Ordering from Entirely pets is easy and efficient. These packets I need for my westie and he has sensitive and allergic skin and it seems to keep it under control. Paired with Virbac Genesis Spray and Virbac Shampoo it all works well together.
Would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:vonglen
Date:November 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
We have used this on a dog that we lost a while ago. He had black skin disease (alopecia x) He lost a lot of hair and his skin turned black. We tried a lot of things and then heard about Omegaderm. After giving it to him for a month his skin started to turn back to normal color and his hair started growing back in. After a couple of months on Omegaderm he was back to the healthy little guy he was a couple of years before. We lost him to something unrelated to his skin problem. I am posting a photo of him after he was on Omegaderm for several months.
We now have a new puppy. He is 8 months old. We are feeding him a home cooked diet. We decided to supplement with Omegaderm. He is doing great. He has lots of energy and he is strong. Even though he is a picky eater, we are able to put this on his beef heart and he licks the bowl clean. We mix the Omegaderm with bone meal and stir his beef heart into the mixture. He thinks he is in heaven.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Jackie
Date:July 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Its been two weeks since I've been adding this to my dog's meals and her allergies are so much better
Review 6 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff!
By:weinerpups
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Dachshund
my little 11 year old mini doxie was diagnosed with an auto immune disorder for older dogs and vet prescribed this omega 6, along with omega 3. His nails are falling off from the disorder...up to 9 gone so far! This oil combination, along with unflavored gelatin powder sprinkled over food once a day has worked great in reducing the chewing, and making the regrowth a little healthier. We have been on this regimine for a month so far....and I am hopeful. This dog has serious lower GI sensitivities and has tolerated this combination well. He likes the flavor too! Perfect dose size. (4ml)
Review 7 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:smonteverdi
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Great product, works extremelly well. Our beagle had been scratching himself crazy until we started giving him Omegaderm every morning with his breakfast. Now he's at peace, as are we!
Review 8 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Coats - Happy Dogs!
By:Linda
Date:February 28, 2013
 fromElk Grove, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn terrier and schipperke
Omegaderm is fabulous. Both of my dogs, a cairn and a skip have beautiful coats that I accredit to a good diet that includes Omegaderm. The vet at the nearby university clinic recommended this product when one of my dogs was having problems with his nails. My sister also uses it for her dog whose skin was itchy and red w/sores from allergies and Omegaderm has helped to alleviate the problem.
Review 9 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price Ever
By:Debbie
Date:December 27, 2012
 fromTinley Park, IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Long haired dachshunds
I have been purchasing Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets from my vet for double the price at Entirely Pets. They are the exact same packets. Because of that purchase I started purchasing the Adaptil collars for my other dog and saved about $10 on each collar. Thank you so much for the money saving products and high quality.
Review 10 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omegaderm
By:Linda
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromCut and Shoot, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:One Rat Terrier mix and one Dauschound
We started using this product at the advice of our Vet. My dogs hair was falling out and his skin was very dry and itchy. We have used it for about 2 months now and his hair is coming back in and he does not scratch as much.
Review 11 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:shudy
Date:July 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have a 9 year old Jack Russell Terrier. He had always had trouble with dry skin until I started using the Omega EZ Dose packet oil over his dry dog food each day. It has cerainly helped. His coat looks better than it ever has. And, if he gets ant bits or something like that in the summer, it heals right up. I would highly recommend this product. Shirley O'Daniel
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
By:Rusty1
Date:November 7, 2011
 fromHampstead, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle/Dachshund-beautiful
Vet recommended this and we have been using this product for appr 4 weeks. The greatest improvement seen within 2 weeks. Copper has food and skin allergies that required a change in food and skin treatment. We've seen such improvement we plan to keep him on omegaderm and we're using Wellness 5 for his food. He gets the omegaderm with is morning feeding of 1/4 cup of food. Omegaderm has helped with scratching and licking and ear infections. Great product.....Wish we had known about this several years ago when he was adopted from the Humane Society.....
Review 13 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
By:rue
Date:April 5, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
This stuf works so well But i can't seem to get it any more
Review 14 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Under 20 lbs. (28 packets of 4 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Pleased
By:Nell
Date:August 12, 2008
My dachsaund has had a very bad coat since we got him 7 years ago. Recently he as started licking his leg so badly that he had to go to the vet. She suggested we try this. He has only used it for one month so far and the vet told us we would not see changes for two but his fur is glossier, he has tons of energy, and for once his fur under his chest is coming back and is fuzzy. I will continue to use this and have been thinking about getting the larger size for our lab.