EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,162)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
Review 1 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Omegaderm EZ Dose
By:colnorton
Date:June 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
The Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets have helped our English Bulldog. He has terrible allergies and the Omegaderm has helped enough that he does not have to take steroids.
Review 2 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omegaderm EZ dose
By:AB
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am a big fan of the Omegaderm EZ dose. First of all, it is great for my dog's skin and coat and secondly, it does not make a mess like so many of the other fish oil products. Simply cut open pouch, squeeze onto food and toss out pouch. Omegaderm does a great job in the winter months when heat dries out skin.
Review 3 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for dogs' coats ever!
By:dog lover
Date:December 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
We've been using this for years. Our black lab has the shiniest coat you've ever seen!
Review 4 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have for my dog
By:Mel N
Date:October 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
My frenchie has very sensitive skin when the seasons change and Omegaderm is the only thing that seems to keep his skin under control. With out it his skin would break out in hives which lead to sores. I use it year round for him and would recommend for any dog with skin issues.
Review 5 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!
By:Linda
Date:September 6, 2013
 fromElk Grove, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn terrier and schipperke
Omegaderm makes my two dogs look like show dogs. A noticeable difference is seen in their fur since we've been using Omegaderm. Their fur is beautiful, silky, smooth, and thick. Even the vet noticed their beautiful coats and asked what type of dog food they are on. After seeing my dogs, I wish could take Omegaderm too.
Review 6 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product - autoship problematic
By:sharon
Date:July 18, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Pyr, Newfie, Anatolian Shepherd
I have been using this product for about 18 months now and it is really hard to qualitatively say it has made a big difference but my vet recommends it and it is a great way to give the dogs vital nutrients. Keep an eye on weight of each packet as I have found some inconsistencies.
Entirely Pets has one of the best prices on this - especially with autoship. Only problem is that the only way to change an autoship order is to call them - no way on line. That's a pain - all other autoships I subscribe to can be changed (quantity and date) online.
Review 7 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:duke10
Date:April 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Been using Omegaderm for almost a year . His coat has improved, softer and shiny.
Review 8 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
By:Dog lover
Date:February 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Convenient, easy to use, not messy, my dog loves it!
Review 9 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Streaky
Date:January 3, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston
I have a Boston with really dry flaky skin and this product makes a biig difference to his coat and his comfort..
Review 10 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Happy finds
Date:December 11, 2012
 fromWaltham, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My 6 year old lab mix, a rescue, has always had dry skin. Omegaderm packets are an excellent source of oil for his coat and skin. The packets make it easy to use.
Review 11 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:GilH
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromAuburn, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Worked great to give dog good looking coat.
Review 12 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product that worked
By:Dave
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I gave a Omegaderm packets to our dog, every day, for a couple of weeks then every other day. It really helped clear up her skin condition. Within three weeks her skin looked better and she sure did smell better. Actually we found what the problem was, after I took her to the vet and the vet couldn't find anything wrong. It was a very bad skin conditon on her tail that you could smell for a half block away! She is all better now and can stay inside the house when it is snowing like now. Buy it, it is a cheap medicine to try and it might just work for your dog. Maybe I ought to give some to the Woman? !!
Review 13 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does exactly what they promised!
By:Luna
Date:June 13, 2012
 fromCaledon, Ontario CANADA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/Shepherd/Airedale Mix
Omegaderm changed my dog's hair and overall "dog smell" within a week! She scratches her skin less and her hair is now much softer and shinier. I will continue to give her Omegaderm forever!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omegaderm EZ Dose
By:Williams3891
Date:January 12, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
We had been getting these from our vet, but after doing a little research online I found that EntirelyPets sold them at a substantially lower price, even with shipping included. Pet care can get expensive, so every dollar I can knock off my bill is a good thing.
Review 15 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Omegaderm
By:AB
Date:January 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
This is a great product. If your dog has a tendency to have dry skin or seems to be itchy this is great. I mainly use it in the winter as the indoor heat can be drying.
Review 16 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Much Needed Purchase
By:A Doggie's Mamma
Date:December 13, 2011
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog
My American Bulldog suffers from allergies and was about to scratch himself to death. Omega 3 and 6 was not sufficient. However, since beginning his regimen of Omega 6 and 3, he is shedding much less and the itching is minimal especially after he is groomed. Thanks alot for having this product and at a resonable price.
Review 17 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the greatest
By:Pam
Date:November 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
I used this product a few years ago with my old dog. When we got our rescue dog last December her coat and skin were in terrible shape. I searched the internet and found Entirely Pets and purchased Omegaderm through them. Rescue dogs coat got better with the second month on the omegadern and her skin quit flaking and now she has the most beautiful skin and coat. I recommend this product to everyone and I recommend
Entirely Pets as well. Job well done. They are reasonably priced and you get really quick deliverys.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for shiny coats
By:Grammy
Date:November 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This is the best product ever for gorgeous shiny coats! We have a black lab with the most beautiful coat you've ever seen. People stop us and comment on it all the time. Please continue to carry it!
Review 19 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frenchie w/ allergy
By:tina
Date:May 13, 2009
my frenchie had the itchies and started losing his hair in small patches on his head. we started him on this about a month ago and to my relief no more bald spot and less shedding is noticeable when i brush him with the furminator. his skin and coat is healthy looking once more.will definitely keep him on this for maintenance.
Review 20 for Omegaderm EZ Dose Packets Over 20 lbs. (28 packets of 8 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shedding englishbull dog
By:jeaa
Date:November 16, 2008
Are white English Bull dog was losing more hair then he was growing . We started him on omaga and his hair is thicker and shinner and is nit falling out I love this product.
1 2 next>>