EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
Review 1 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love it
By:ibclare
Date:June 15, 2014
 fromsan diego, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:cats & dogs; multiple varieties
I bought this for my cats and small dog. When my 50 pounder started chewing some, I decided he should be in on the cure. I hope. They really do like it a lot. If I forget to put it on the dogfood, I just squeeze it out on the bowl and they lick it up. I feel so good giving them a supplement I know works for us 2 leggeds.
Hree's a tip if you don't already have an easy way to open the capsule. I stick a toothpick into the top and easy peasy. I recommend you try this out if your animals have any skin or coat problems.
I figure it might work for other things as well. I hope it will help my 16 year old Siamese mix with his arthritis, combined with Cosequin. In the meantime, I'm pleased with the progress and their acceptance of it.
Review 2 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega caps for cats & small dogs (60 softgels)
By:sandiii
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromSan Diego CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My 4-legged fur-babies ate down the omega caps without hesitation! Easiest thing ever!
Review 3 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega Caps for dry skin
By:Candy
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromWestern Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
My dog has been taking these caps for about a year and a half and her scratching has basically stopped. I give them to her all year long and I believe her skin and coat have improved.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For shiny coats
By:NEROSEEPA
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have two black cats and have been using these caps for years. One in the morning and one in the evening for each kitty. I squeeze it on their dry food. If they notice, they don't say anything. Their coats are beautiful and unlike many black kitties, no little white flakes. Great stuff!
Review 5 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Product
By:Boatman
Date:August 16, 2013
 fromClearfield,PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Longhaired Dachshund
These keep my 12 year old mini longhaired Dachshund Bandit going strong.I give him one every morning and he enjoys them.Sort of like a little snack.His coat is shinny and soft also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works Well for My Chi
By:raysluv
Date:April 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My chihuaua, Chi Chi, has very sensitive skin and tends to scratch a lot. Since I've been giving him Omega-Caps, his scratching is greatly reduced and his skin isn't as red as before.
Review 7 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Jul
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
I think both my dogs have been healthier since taking Omega-Caps.
Review 8 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
skin problem help
By:Irene
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromMONTROSE CA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:boston Terrier
My dog has a skin problem and itching problem.I give her this product every morning on her food.It helps greatly .
Review 9 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works - just that simple!
By:Alice
Date:December 6, 2012
 fromColumbia, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair
My little kitty was licking all his hair off. We thought it might be anxiety, so the vet prescribed something for that - did not help. I tried other products for that condition - didn't work. Out of desperation, I ordered these Omega-Caps and his hair has almost completely grown back!!! Must be the omega fatty acids that are making his skin not itch any more. Whatever, I am very thankful!
Review 10 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:mnicol
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great product for dogs with skin issues. Reduces dry skin
Review 11 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best price
By:dutch
Date:August 4, 2012
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
We use this for our dogs allergies. From Entirely Pets we get twice the amount for the same price as we get from our vet. Thanks for your great service
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Inexpensive supplement
By:Righteous Rob
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I've been using this for 3 or 4 years My pug is still healthy and I would recommend this to anyone. The price can't be beat.
Review 13 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent omegas
By:momofoliver
Date:December 13, 2011
 fromSchenectady, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havenese/Poodle
I buy these vitamins for my little havenese/poodle mix. He rarely itches anymore.
Review 14 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A hit with my cats
By:Daisy
Date:December 8, 2011
Pet:Cat
This product through Entirely Pets is well received by my cats - 3 of them. Thank you!
Review 15 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:judy
Date:November 13, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:west highland white terrier
very reasonably priced, pure ingredients reccomended by my vet for westie with skin problems
Review 16 for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:pet owner
Date:March 22, 2010
Pet:Dog
My chihuahua had really bad skin, red itching and scratching all the time.
After using the Omega caps her skin is all healed. She doesn't have the bad body odor anymore. I highly recommend this product.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Omega-Caps - For CATS & SMALL Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1