EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (147 reviews)
5 stars
119
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
138 out of 143(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
Review 1 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps Extra Strength For Large and Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:April 18, 2015
 fromMtn View, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Labrador
Products are excellent, they do an excellent job getting it to you quickly.
Review 2 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3 Pack Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
This seems to help my two cats with better joint movement!
Review 3 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must for goldens!
By:
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
I have been giving this to my dogs for years. It keeps their skin and coat healthy. Entirely pets has the best price too.
Review 4 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-PACK Omega-Caps For Medium Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Almost expired product
By:
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromnew york
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
When I received the 3 pack 60 softgel omega caps I noticed that the blue color on the bottle looked faded compared to my previous orders. The expiration date is 8/2015. So by the time the last bottle is finished it will be expired. Last time I order from Entirely Pets.
Review 5 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3 Pack Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is Great!
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromEureka Springs, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long and Short Haired Dachshunds
I have two dachshunds that suffer from dry skin and flaky coats. These Omega-Caps are great in giving them added moisture to their dry skin and has eliminated the flakes! Plus, their coats have never looked shinier or felt so smooth and soft! Easy to give to my pets when used with a Greenies Pill Pocket.
Review 6 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps Extra Strength For Large and Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Less than 1 year left on the self life
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Setter
I don't buy the larger bottle because the expiration date is a gamble. The product seems ok.
Review 7 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-PACK Omega-Caps For Medium Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Patches has been on these capsules for 6 1/2 years and were recommended by her veteranarian for her pollen allergies in conjunction with her allergy tabs and injections
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softge
By:
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromLa Push, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
Recommend this for all dogs
Helps mine keep beautiful shinny coats and no dry skin
Review 9 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps For Medium Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skin & Coat supplement
By:
Date:August 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Excellent. Helps my older springer spaniel with her skin issues...dry, reddened, rough, itchy.
Review 10 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love it
By:
Date:June 15, 2014
 fromsan diego, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:cats & dogs; multiple varieties
I bought this for my cats and small dog. When my 50 pounder started chewing some, I decided he should be in on the cure. I hope. They really do like it a lot. If I forget to put it on the dogfood, I just squeeze it out on the bowl and they lick it up. I feel so good giving them a supplement I know works for us 2 leggeds.
Hree's a tip if you don't already have an easy way to open the capsule. I stick a toothpick into the top and easy peasy. I recommend you try this out if your animals have any skin or coat problems.
I figure it might work for other things as well. I hope it will help my 16 year old Siamese mix with his arthritis, combined with Cosequin. In the meantime, I'm pleased with the progress and their acceptance of it.
Review 11 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-PACK Omega-Caps For Medium Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value
By:
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Entirely Pets provides the best value by providing a 3-pack quantity. Product always arrives timely and I have not had any issues.
Thanks
Review 12 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3 Pack Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:
Date:July 9, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic shorthair feline
Need the smaller omega cap for a 6-1/2 lb.
cat. Disappointed you do not carry that
any more.
Review 13 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3 Pack Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the cats don't care for them
By:
Date:July 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have four cats, two different breeds. They are either nonchalant about the taste or won't touch the oil. I gave it to my 16 pound dog and she is fine with it. I use three of them for my 50 pound dog and he likes them a lot.
Review 14 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3 Pack Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 Pack Omeg Caps
By:
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromPainesville, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chorkie
Have been using this product for 4 years. Keeps our puppies coats beautiful.
Review 15 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega caps for cats & small dogs (60 softgels)
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromSan Diego CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My 4-legged fur-babies ate down the omega caps without hesitation! Easiest thing ever!
Review 16 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-Pack Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large and Giant Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3pk Omega Caps ES
By:
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi Tzu
Dogs need this product for their skin and coat. Great price for the quantity.
Review 17 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps Extra Strength For Large and Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega-Caps ES Extra Strength For Dogs
By:
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromSan Diego CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
Omega-Caps ES Extra Strength For Large and Giant Dogs (60 softgel capsules). My dogs eat them up without issue, they think they are a treat and I feel good giving omega caps to my fur babies.
Review 18 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega Caps for dry skin
By:
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromWestern Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
My dog has been taking these caps for about a year and a half and her scratching has basically stopped. I give them to her all year long and I believe her skin and coat have improved.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps For Medium Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Resolved Skin Issues for our dog
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromBOCA RATON, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie / Chow Mix
We started using these on the recommendation of our vet after several recurrences of skin issues with our dog. Sally, a 37lb Border Collie/Chow mix female with a long, soft double coat, took one of these daily until she passed recently at 15 years old. For the 8-10 years or so that she took these, we saw nearly zero further recurrence of the spontaneous hot spots she used to suffer from and none that we couldn't attribute to something external irritating her. Until her last days, people would stop us when out walking to comment on her coat. Some of that was probably good genes but we believe these contributed. Would definitely use again for a pet with skin irritations or one who needs a bit more fat in their diet.
Price at Entirely Pets was by far the best and delivery was always prompt and as expected.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Omega-Caps For Cats and Small Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps Extra Strength For Large and Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega caps ES
By:
Date:March 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
They are improving my dog's fur and skin which was very dry. Just put one in cheese or peanut butter and away they go!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>