EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Omega-Caps or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)

ClickHere!Omega-Caps&regarespeciallyformulatedwithacomprehensiveblendofessentialfattyacids,vitamins,chelatedminerals,andantioxidantstohelpsupporttheimmunesystemofyourdogTheactiveingredientsinOmega-Capsalsohelpmaintainjoints,hearthealth,andnormalbrainfunctionFormulatedwithOmega-3fattyacids,EPAandDHA,whichareessentialtothehealthyfunctioningofyourpetsbody,especiallythebrainandnervoussystemTheyalsoplayakeyroleinvascularhealthbysupportingnormalfunctionofthecardiacmuscleandpromotingnormalcirculationTh
Average Customer Rating:
4.716 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
5 stars
126
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
146 out of 151(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
Review 1 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Itchy dog!
By:
Date:May 11, 2016
 fromManahawkin, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
I like this product. My black lab mix was scratching continually and since it was driving me crazy, I'm sure she was miserable! Since I have been using this product, she doesn't scratch as much and even better, her coat has become nice and soft. This really has helped quite a bit. At first she didn't want to take the tablets, she doesn't do well with any meds, but now she doesn't give me a problem and even looks for them in the morning.
Review 2 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-PACK Omega-Caps For Medium Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:
Date:May 3, 2016
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Mix
This product is one of the best things you can give your pets for their overall health.It takes care of so many issues for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps For Cats & Smaller Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Oil Caps for good health
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
The Vet recommended we give our dog fish oil to help protect her blood pressure and heart. We took her advice and since we humans take fish oil, we decided to make it unanimous and include our Yorkie. These gel caps are easy to administer because our Yorkie thinks it's a cookie.
Review 4 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-Pack Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extra strength omega caps....YES!
By:
Date:March 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weirmaraner
My dogs, for as long as I remember, have loved them. AThey get one after each meal (am/pm). It's a treat to them and keeps their coat looking good, plus keeps them healthy too.
Review 5 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-PACK Omega-Caps For Medium Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omega 3
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Dog
if you dog scratches often, this is the product for you. since I started this on my chows, the scratching has reduced dramatically! highly recommend to all whose dogs itch! lol
Review 6 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-Pack Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega 3 Capsules a must for your Dogs!
By:
Date:November 16, 2015
 fromLoomis, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 dogs--German ShepX; English Collie; Chow X
I have 3 dogs and each one receives the contents of an Omega 3 Capsule daily in their food--helps keep their fur nice and without mats, and one of the best supplements you can give your pet.
Review 7 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-Pack Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Alaskan Malamute
Excellent product that my dog does not mind taking
Review 8 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-Pack Omega-Caps For Cats & Smaller Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega caps my dog loves them
By:
Date:October 5, 2015
 fromChesapeake, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cairn Terrier
They make my dog's coat look and feel better.
Review 9 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:April 18, 2015
 fromMtn View, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Labrador
Products are excellent, they do an excellent job getting it to you quickly.
Review 10 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-Pack Omega-Caps For Cats & Smaller Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
This seems to help my two cats with better joint movement!
Review 11 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must for goldens!
By:
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
I have been giving this to my dogs for years. It keeps their skin and coat healthy. Entirely pets has the best price too.
Review 12 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Less than 1 year left on the self life
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Setter
I don't buy the larger bottle because the expiration date is a gamble. The product seems ok.
Review 13 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-PACK Omega-Caps For Medium Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Almost expired product
By:
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromnew york
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
When I received the 3 pack 60 softgel omega caps I noticed that the blue color on the bottle looked faded compared to my previous orders. The expiration date is 8/2015. So by the time the last bottle is finished it will be expired. Last time I order from Entirely Pets.
Review 14 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-Pack Omega-Caps For Cats & Smaller Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is Great!
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromEureka Springs, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long and Short Haired Dachshunds
I have two dachshunds that suffer from dry skin and flaky coats. These Omega-Caps are great in giving them added moisture to their dry skin and has eliminated the flakes! Plus, their coats have never looked shinier or felt so smooth and soft! Easy to give to my pets when used with a Greenies Pill Pocket.
Review 15 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-PACK Omega-Caps For Medium Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Patches has been on these capsules for 6 1/2 years and were recommended by her veteranarian for her pollen allergies in conjunction with her allergy tabs and injections
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softge
By:
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromLa Push, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
Recommend this for all dogs
Helps mine keep beautiful shinny coats and no dry skin
Review 17 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is fromOmega-Caps For Medium Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skin & Coat supplement
By:
Date:August 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Excellent. Helps my older springer spaniel with her skin issues...dry, reddened, rough, itchy.
Review 18 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-PACK Omega-Caps For Medium Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value
By:
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Entirely Pets provides the best value by providing a 3-pack quantity. Product always arrives timely and I have not had any issues.
Thanks
Review 19 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-Pack Omega-Caps For Cats & Smaller Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:
Date:July 9, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic shorthair feline
Need the smaller omega cap for a 6-1/2 lb.
cat. Disappointed you do not carry that
any more.
Review 20 for Omega-Caps Extra Strength For Large & Giant Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
This review is from3-Pack Omega-Caps For Cats & Smaller Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the cats don't care for them
By:
Date:July 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have four cats, two different breeds. They are either nonchalant about the taste or won't touch the oil. I gave it to my 16 pound dog and she is fine with it. I use three of them for my 50 pound dog and he likes them a lot.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>