EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,163)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
Review 1 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega-Caps ES Extra Strength For Dogs
By:sandiii
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromSan Diego CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
Omega-Caps ES Extra Strength For Large and Giant Dogs (60 softgel capsules). My dogs eat them up without issue, they think they are a treat and I feel good giving omega caps to my fur babies.
Review 2 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega caps ES
By:Ellen
Date:March 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
They are improving my dog's fur and skin which was very dry. Just put one in cheese or peanut butter and away they go!!
Review 3 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps my dog with her stiff joints
By:ANIMAL LOVER
Date:November 22, 2013
 fromBELLPORT. NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
helps my dog with her stiff joints in comination with Cosoquin DS
Review 4 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:Roxy
Date:July 19, 2013
 fromHilton, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Bought this when Lipiderm was unavailable. Was not happy with it. Very noticeable difference in her coat when I was able to get Lipiderm again.
Review 5 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ck
Date:May 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
This came within a few days of ordering it, very well priced. My dog has very dry skin and sheds a lot due to her hypothyroidism. These tabs make it feel like she has just gotten out of the bath. No flaky skin and less shedding. She looks and feels so much healthier.
Review 6 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Wonder Product
By:Kathleen
Date:May 20, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
It's a Wonder Product because I have been giving my dogs this Omega Cap for years... my Border Collie Sheila lived for 16 yrs and my Border Collie Danny who is 11 loves it.. he bites into the capsule then sucks the liquid out making a slurping sound. It keeps my dogs healthy and flea and tick free... I don't use flea or tick collars or medication on my dog and still he's flea and tick free... his coat is fluffy and thick and I do believe that it is all from This Wonder Product.
Review 7 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Gwen
Date:May 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My dog, Miko (a long haired Siberian Husky) loves your product. I pierce the end of the caps and squeeze it on her tongue as she licks the capsule dry. The good thing is that she thinks she is getting a wonderful treat. The great benefit of the capsule is that it gives her a lustrous and pretty coat and much good health. Good stuff!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength Soft Gels
By:BJ
Date:November 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Part German Sheperd
Our dog has allergies but we feel the Omega Caps ES prevents hot spots when he chews/bites/licks and also keeps his joints from hurting. He is about 8 years old and has not shown any evidence of joint issues even after heavy play time and walks.
Review 9 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LabMom2007
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow labrador
I originally bought these pills to replace Welactin while it's not available, but they are working out great for my dog. She has a beautiful, shiny coat. Thanks!
Review 10 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disapointing product
By:Bear
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab and Border Collie mix
This product did not work any where as well as the Welactin Gel Caps my dog still itched and her skin was very dry
Review 11 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Velvet coat
By:Mom of Oliver
Date:May 31, 2012
 fromUpstate, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My Boxer's coat is like velvet with these vitamins. He has allergies and these vitamins seem to help him.
Review 12 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat for Dogs
By:Gwen
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromCibolo, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My Dog loves this as a treat. I puncture a pin hole in the capsule and she licks/drinks the liquid from the capsule. She gets this every night before she goes to sleep.
This product makes her fur soft and shiny and her skin very pretty. It also helps her joints. She won't go to sleep without it. I will keep purchasing this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent omegas
By:Momofoliver
Date:December 13, 2011
 fromSchenectady, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I give these to my Boxer. His coat is like velvet.
Review 14 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega Caps ES
By:John
Date:December 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Laborador
For years I have given my Lab with signifcant skin allergies this product with good results.
Review 15 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stopped my dogs itching
By:Jerry
Date:November 1, 2011
 fromSoutheast, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab-Shepard mix
Took my Lab-Shepard mix to the vet and recommended putting her on a fatty acid supplement. She was scratching and losing some hair in spots. First stop was Entirely Pets and ordered this after checking several products. Saw results in just a few days. Her itching has been significantly reduced and her hair is growing back.
Review 16 for Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (60 Softgel Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love This Product!
By:jef
Date:January 10, 2011
Pet:Dog
I have been giving this to all 4 of my dogs who range in weights from 20-120 pounds everyday for the last 2 years. People that meet my dogs for the first time always comment on how soft and beautiful their coats are. My dogs line up every morning for their dose of Omega (with a little cheez whiz of course).