EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,558)
Dog Supplies(13,882)
Dog Toys(2,522)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.921 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 out of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
Review 1 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Necacti
Date:March 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiloh Shepherds
Great product in my opinion. Have used it with all of my Shiloh Shepherds for many years.
Review 2 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:blossom's mom
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have been giving my dog the Omega-Caps for quite a while. She takes them willingly. She is pretty healthy for a 12 year old golden retriever. Her hair is thick and her skin is good. I believe the caps are doing their job.
Review 3 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Peggy
Date:January 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
I Notice a big difference in my dog coat also got nicer
Review 4 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this product for years.
By:Marge
Date:January 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix and cocker spaniel
This product definitely improves skin and fur, and even seems to lessen shedding. I've used it for years on dogs with fur, (Labs) and with hair (cocker spaniel) and it has improved the looks and feel of both.
Review 5 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega Caps ES
By:septnine
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromSan Pedro, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hounds (3)
Very good product. Mt dogs love them and will eat the capsule with no hesitation.
Review 6 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for coat and skin
By:booboolover
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
IT took a month or so toshow up, but coat and skin greatly enhanced with this product.
Review 7 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
less hair loss
By:nick
Date:January 4, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepard
seems to help the shedding the dog does not dislike taking them
Review 8 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Omega caps
By:RSPARRO
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromSC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs
I have used these for a long time upon recommendation of my vet, to keep the labs' coats looking good...seem to wok well, better in the more humid weather than in the winter.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
INCREASE IMMUNOLOGIC SYSTEM?
By:LARYNX135
Date:December 14, 2013
 fromALABAMA
Pet:Dog
Breed:BMD
WE'VE LOST 2 BERNESE MT DOGS TO CA BEORE 8 YEARS OF AGE. OUR THIRD BMD IS 11 AND GOING STRONG. WE HAVE HAD HER ON THE OMEGA CAPS SINCE BIRTH. AS AN M.D. I KNOW OMEGA 3'S ARE SUPPOSE TO INCREASE IMMUNOLOGIC SURVEILLANCE. IS THAT WHY WE'VE BEEN BLESSED WITH 3 MORE YEARS WITH OUR PUP??? THANK YOU OMEGA CAPS.
Review 10 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Bev
Date:December 12, 2013
 fromarizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We have been using this for about 6 years. Our Golden Retriever has a beautiful silky shiny coat. He weighs about 100 lbs and gets two capsules per day. One for breakfast and one for dinner.
Review 11 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprised at results
By:Sue727
Date:November 3, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I bought this for my 7 year old German Shepherd because of the anti-inflammatory claims. He has been on Joint Max DS, which I also buy through Entirely Pets, for approximately 18 months, with success. I believe it did provide the anti-inflammatory protection, but was quite surprised to see the improvement in his coat. It had been somewhat dry and flaky, now there is a definite shine and softness to it. I have him on just one capsule per day, mixed in his food. Using two made the taste just too strong for him.
Review 12 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Sweets
Date:September 1, 2013
 fromHatboro, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Danes
We own 2 Great Danes; one is 10 1/2 years old and the other is 3 years old. Our Vet suggested we add the Omega 3 capsules to their diet for heart health and general well being. I have seen an improvement in the old dog's coat - it is smoother and more beautiful. The oil also helps with any skin problems. Our "boys" love the oil. We add it to their food once a day. I chose this oil because it is for large breed dogs and it is extra strength. Each dog gets 2 a day.
Review 13 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
By:lv2rn
Date:August 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
My Golden had a bad case of dandruff and these caplets cleared it up.
Review 14 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coat supplement
By:Labmom
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
Have had my labradors on these since they were young & adult weight. Their coat stays shiny & soft. People think they are bathed often, but only get 3-4 baths a year.
Review 15 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:Nanci
Date:July 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Laborador
i love the product and pricing you have this for. It is competitive and best for our pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega Caps ES
By:mandy
Date:June 17, 2013
 fromAnnapolis, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 labrador retrievers
helps with coat shine, strengthens nails, good for heart health
Review 17 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Irun26miles
Date:June 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
These capsules keep the coats of my golden retrievers shiny and healthy!
Review 18 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:PETS
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner and Doberman
My dogs have been taking this product for 2 years and I am very pleased with this product.
Review 19 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:pjs
Date:March 4, 2013
 fromMasonville, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I have been using this product for years, a tablet a day in dogs food. Have an 85lb Chocolate lab and it keeps his coat shiny and not dried out
Review 20 for Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Itchy Goldens
By:Pam
Date:February 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Within 2 weeks, both of my Goldens have been relieved of their itchy winter skin and their silky fur has returned, with just one pill a day. I will order this product again!
1 2 next>>