EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,492)
Dog Supplies(12,071)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)

Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
Review 1 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUPER PRODUCT FOR SKIN AND COAT
By:Dogs R My Life
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromMetairie, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed
This product makes the difference in whether my dog's coat and skin is dry or healthy looking all year long.
Review 2 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Deb
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromNiles, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our vet recommended this at least 6+ years ago for our older canine with joint problems. We've kept our not-so old canine on it now due to skin allergies. She has a beautiful coat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Nanci
Date:December 29, 2013
 fromMtn View, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
This is a great deal, and a great product. This company does a wonderful job of getting your order processed and shipped to your door! I ordered one day, package arrived the next!! FREE Shipping even!! Wow
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Omega 3, 6, 9 for Dry Skin
By:nrolltide
Date:September 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
I give Omega 3,6,9 to all 3 of my dogs. The vet put them on Science Diet UD and their skin became too dry. The vet recommended Omega 3,6,9 and it has really helped 2 of the 3 dogs. One it has helped somewhat.
Review 5 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
By:Cyfairlil
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Great product. Have used it for years and will continue to use it.
Review 6 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality Omegas
By:Malamom
Date:July 21, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Alaskan Malamute
Ultra Omega 3/6/9 is an excellent quality supplement. It's Non-GMO and conforms to the purity standard of California Prop 65. It was exactly what I was looking for and took no small feat to find. Thatnks, Entirely Pets!
Review 7 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Super Product!
By:Lynda
Date:July 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
This is a great product, and the customer service from EntirelyPets is excellent, as usual!
Review 8 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not the easiest to get them to eat
By:LuchCat
Date:February 9, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby and a Calico
Obviously no cat can swallow the big size of this pill, so one has to clip the top off and squeeze the oil into the cats mouth. Use gloves because you will smell like fish oil all day, specially if on clothes and dont realize it at first. I have noticed that one day later, my cat smells like fish oil due to it coming out of his pores over time. Not a deal breaker, but my kitty isn't so kissable with a fish stink. Bottom line, it seems to make their fur softer and smoother/fuller.
Review 9 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great~~ help my dog
By:snickers
Date:December 24, 2012
 fromcalif
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
#1 in our book to help your dog buy it and you will see how much better your dog is
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Science - Omega 3,6,9 (90 Gel Caps)
By:HealingGoddess
Date:December 16, 2012
 fromWinnipeg, MB
Pet:Dog
Breed:One 15 Year old Cock-a-Poo, One Westie, and One Westie Wannabe - both 4 years old and full of mischief.
Excellent - for all my dogs. I give my Medium Sized 15 year old Cock-a-Poo one whole capsule everyday. It strengthens his heart, mind, coat and everything else over-all.
For my 4 year old Westie and 4 year old Westie Wannabe, I divide 1 capsule between the 2 of them every 2 days. Of course I have to place the divided part into an empty gel cap, otherwise Miss Fussy won't take it. She's entitled to her style. They always go down better when wrapped in a bit of Cream Cheese.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A hop in their step
By:Sooby78
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel and a Springer-Border Collie mix
These, a daily multivitamin, and good nutrition and weight management have helped keep my 12 year old dogs in good condition.
Review 12 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:Kar
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have an english bulldog that normally has dry flaky skin and this has helped immensely! His skin and fur have never looked better.
Review 13 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beneficial Supplement
By:Lynda
Date:April 13, 2012
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
Good product, great price, terrific service from EntirelyPets. The usual! :-)
Review 14 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
substitute for Derm Caps
By:nkn
Date:March 15, 2012
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
I am so happy to find a substitute for Derm Caps, which I gave to my dogs for 25 years. When they went out of business, I searched and searched and finally found this product that works the same way.
Review 15 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:nikki
Date:March 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
My vet originally prescribed this. The vet price was so much higher, so I checked the EP site & was thrilled to find it AND at such a great price too!
Review 16 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does Wonders
By:Victorian Bulldog Lady
Date:January 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
I purchased the Omega 3,6,9 for two of my Victorian Bulldogs for their skin and joints. This product is high grade and works amazingly well. I saw improvement within one week. I am very, very happy with the results; so are my dogs as they seem excited when I tell them it's time to take their vitamins..I just wish they made a bottle with more than 90 gel caps. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price, great product
By:bubs
Date:January 9, 2012
 fromWilmington, DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
This omega 3,6,9 came highly recommended to me. I was so happy to find it here and at a great price.
Review 18 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMEGA 3,6,9
By:Red
Date:December 17, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rotweiller
The product is great, have used it for years and have always been satisfied. I can always count on Entirely Pets to ship any product(s) I order in a speedy fashion so I have never run out of the product prior to new shipment arriving.
Review 19 for Omega 3, 6, 9 (90 Gel Caps)
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:Trina
Date:August 11, 2008
I bought this for my 15 year old cat and just a few days after mixing some into his soft everyday, he was starting to hop up on chairs(which he hasn't been able to do in years) and acting more like a kitten again! We love this product!!!