EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE
Review 1 for Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Update
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescues
I am no longer having trouble with my kitty Edgar taking this product.
One capsule per day followed by a roast turkey chaser to push it down is doing the trick.
Edgar has not coughed in a very long time.
I am thrilled beyond belief.
Leopold was seen by the vet and his ears are crystal clear!
Review 2 for Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely awesome...
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
My 14 year old dog suffered from chronic ear infections in his one ear, as well, as chronic skin infections. Both, which required frequent visits to the vet's office for antibiotics and additional meds. that did or didn't work depending. A lot of baths with special shampoo, and mind you we're talking a medium size dog with long thick fur, he's a keeshond so he's got a lot of it. After much research I decided to try him with the Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg. What a remarkable difference, clear skin, clear ears and totally healthy in between. I am so glad that you carry this! It is worth it's weight in gold!
Review 3 for Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need more time with this for one kitty
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Multiple rescues
I myself have taken Olive Leaf extract for many many years. I have 2 cats with some issues who I thought would benefit from this product. Leopold tolerates it with no issues and it has significantly helped diminish the gunk in his ears.....the gunk is fungal in nature. Probably because Leopold has been bombarded with antibiotics due to a huge polyp being removed from his inner ear. Leo and I are thrilled with the results.
Edgar Winter, my 15 year okd kitty has a lung infection as the result of 2 lung worms. One month of antibiotics did nothing to help him. I gave him one capsule and about a half hour later he vomitted pretty badly. Waited a few days and gave Ed the capsule after he ate and he vomitted again about an hour later. What I did notice was that Ed never coughed in the days between the 2 doses and was even more bouncy and peppy than he usually is. I will try again with Ed as I am convinced this will help him.
Review 4 for Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relief at last!
By:
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromSouth FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
I don't usually review products but had to here. We have been having skin issues with our sheltie for 4 years, getting more serious - very serious - with the passage of time. Tried "everything." Found this website inadvertently researching essential oils. Apparently company uses them in shampoos and topicals? We bought this & Derma-Strength and since using them, NO MORE PROBLEMS! We did also completely change her diet and treats to skin sensitive foods [from petstore and online], and had seen some progress from that, but there were still non-resolving skin issues until we tried these products. She completely cleared up EVERYWHERE within 2-3 days. It was amazing! My gratitude is through the roof! I pray whoever might be reading this, gets the same relief! Thank you, God! Thank you, Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It actually does work
By:
Date:October 28, 2013
 fromGroveport, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
Our poor kitty was suffering from seasonal allergies so much this year that I went in search of a homeopathic remedy. I really wanted to keep her off steroids. I found this product and decided to give it a try. I open up the capsules and divide the powder into two doses and mix in with a small amount of food twice a day. She eats it willingly and it really does relieve her itchy skin and stops her scratching. It also allows her to relax and rest comfortably. She will be getting it every year now, BEFORE her allergies get so bad.
Review 6 for Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
To be determined
By:
Date:July 8, 2013
 fromDanville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puli
Don't really know yet. I sprinkle it on his food, but he doesn't want to eat the food with the extract on it. We'll have to see if he eventually gets used to it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allergy relief
By:
Date:June 17, 2013
 fromVerona, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I read about Oli-Vet in the AKC magazine. I bought a bottle and tried it on my Lab who suffers from seasonal allergies. It has worked wonders for him. He hasn't gotten any cysts between his toes and his eyes aren't red. This is a great product
Review 8 for Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems to be helping
By:
Date:April 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
seems to be helping itching and shedding so far
Review 9 for Oli-Vet Olive Leaf Extract 250 mg (90 caps) by VETRI-SCIENCE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oli-Vet
By:
Date:November 27, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Deerhead chuachuah
This is working as my dog has allergies and gave it to him for one week and some better now going to use it twice a week to keep him better. I plan on buying the one for his ears as that is where the allergies are giving him problems. He is only 11 months old.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo