EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ocu-Glo Rx Vision Supplement or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)

Ocu-GLORxforMEDIUMtoLARGEDogsDogscommonlysufferfromophthalmicdiseasesthatcandiminishnotonlytheirsightbutalsotheirqualityoflifeMostbreedsofdogsaregeneticallypredisposedtodevelopingmanydifferentkindsofoculardiseases,suchasretinaldisease,glaucoma,andcataractsAdditionally,anydogcandevelopoculardisordersasaresultofdiet,age,and/orenvironmentTheeyeisconstantlybombardedbylight,creatingoxidativestressThisinturncantriggeratoxicsoupoffreeradicalswhichdamagescellsoftheeyeOcu-GLORxCanineVisionSupplementwasfo
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
Review 1 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery to Germany!
By:
Date:March 29, 2016
 fromFrankfurt, Germany
Pet:Dog
Very fast delivery to Germany! Thank you very much EntirelyPets!! Can't say yet if the product will help but I will keep you posted. We have to wait whether the disease has slowed because of Ocu-Glo Rx.
Review 2 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An Essential
By:
Date:February 16, 2016
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua/ Rat Terrier
Great for progressive retinal atrophy! My Chihuahua/rat terrier has been using for 3+ years and it has thoroughly slowed down the loss of her eyesight.
Review 3 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blind dog
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound Fl. Curr mix
We got a 8 mo.old rescue & it was discovered that he was blind as soon as it got dark,( falling in our pool& running into furniture)The vet told us that Ocu-Glo might help keep his eye sight longer,so far it seems to help.
Review 4 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ocu-Glo
By:
Date:December 6, 2015
 fromThunder Bay
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian Shepherd
I have been giving Ocu-Glo to my one-eyed aussie on recommendation from the Canine Ophthalmologist. I don't know about how beneficial it is and there is no way of telling. But he lost one eye to a benign tumor and why take chances.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ocu Glo RX
By:
Date:November 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Excellent vitamins for eyes, especially for Progressive Retinal Atrophy.
Review 6 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Eye Health
By:
Date:February 10, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs, Cats and Parrot
After my dachshund, Heidi, lost her one eye to glaucoma I researched everything I could find to help preserve her other eye since most dogs will develop glaucoma in their other eye within a year or two. Ocu-Glo vitamins were mentioned in many veterinary websites and articles as a great supplement to use. The veterinary opthamologist we visited also recommended it as a good product to help support ongoing eye health along with maintenance medication in Heidi's case. It's been a few years now and her remaining eye is still healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:
Date:August 15, 2014
 frommontreal,canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
My dog was going blind and now after 2 months of using ocu-glo his sight his stable and he has lot's more energy!!!
Review 8 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reputable Product
By:
Date:May 31, 2014
 fromSlidell, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Ocu-Glo has slowed the progression of my dogs PRA (progressive retinal atrophy).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ocu-glo
By:
Date:February 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended this for my 13 year old dog who's losing her sight due to age. Within a week I saw a big difference in her confidence in moving about.
Review 10 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is great, but....
By:
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromNew Orleans, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
This product has worked wonders for my old male dog who has eye issues. My biggest issue is that both times I have ordered it from you guys, this is always out of stock and I run out. I can go to my vet here and pick it up for virtually the same price once shipping is added but, I liked the convenience of having it shipped to my house, however the stress of not having the product available, almost out weighs the benefit of purchasing here!
Review 11 for Ocu-GLO Rx for MEDIUM to LARGE Dogs (90 Gelcaps)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ocuglo
By:
Date:June 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
It is easy to administer right on top of her food.We are hoping for good results when she goes for her next cerf exam in October.