EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Galileo Bone - Wolf

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Wolf
Review 1 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Wolf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog loves it as much as ever
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromchicago IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:old english bulldogg
Awesome quality and will buy it again and again
Review 2 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Wolf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bones!!
By:
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs and Dachshund
My dogs love these bones...all the way from the two hundred pound Labs to the 18 pound Dachshund. These are the only bones I buy my dogs!!!
Review 3 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Wolf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Chew Bone
By:
Date:November 11, 2013
 fromSouth Lyon, MI
Pet:Dog
I have a vigorous chewer that was used to the normal nylabones but I was looking for some different keep her busy. This did the trick. I leave it in her crate and whenever she is bored I hear her chewing on it. Well worth the money.
Review 4 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Wolf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bones ever!
By:
Date:November 22, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been buying these Galileo bones for many years and Entirely Pets offers the best price. I have big dogs that love to chew and these last a VERY long time. They are the only bones I give them and every dog I've ever had loves them.
Review 5 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Wolf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone Galileo Bone
By:
Date:July 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/pit bull mix
Only toy my dogs can't chew apart within minutes.
Review 6 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Wolf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Nylabone product ever
By:
Date:November 16, 2011
 fromMukilteo Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer and Beliguim sheppard mix
My dogs age 12 and 8 have been using this product all their lives. They love it. In fact I had to buy extra bones becasue my Belgium Sheppard mix hides them in our yeard.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Wolf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves it!
By:
Date:September 11, 2010
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/pit mix
I had purchased regular Nylabones in the past and had to be thrown away after a week or two. I got this after a friend recommended it. It's lasted about a month and she loves it! Keeps her teeth clean too!
Review 8 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Wolf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone Galileo
By:
Date:May 13, 2009
My dog loves this chew! I keep one in the car and one in the house. I can't say enough how he keeps himself entertained by chewing on it. Plus it's a great tool for keeping his teeth clean.