EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,411)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(475)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
Review 1 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase for big dogs.
By:Netty
Date:April 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepards
I have three German Shepards and so I have to buy three Nylabones. This is the only thing that will last for 4-5 months and it satisfys their need to chew. It don't smell and I don't worry about them swallowing it because it's way too big.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
By:DextersMom
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pibble
I have a 75lb Am. bulldog/Boxer mix. He is an extremely powerful chewer. This bone is AWESOME. He loves it, we've had it 2 weeks and he's barely made a dent. Will definitely be purchasing another for him just as a spare!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very durable
By:Gene
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
My Labs like this toy and they need the largest toughest Nylabone available. This is holding up well.
Review 4 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hours of fun
By:Ang50
Date:February 7, 2013
 fromWa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Pyrenees
Well not hours but both our large dogs love it.
Review 5 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for big dogs who like to chew
By:em837
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Got this for my doodle. She is a big chewer, and will destroy most toys very quickly. She has chewed on this quite a bit and has hardly made a dent. It will last for years just like some of the other, large nylabones I have. Great purchase!
Review 6 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my chewing doodle
By:em837
Date:September 1, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle and German Shepherd
The doodle was so excited when I gave this to her. She proceeded to alternately chew on it and growl at it for the next half hour. She has made only a few tiny little teeth marks in it. Obviously this thing is going to last a while! My other nylabones have lasted months and months. I love these things!
Review 7 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isn't destroyed yet!
By:Quinn's Mom
Date:July 12, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog just loves this bone. He is not really a power chewer but this does keep him busy. If he ever chews through it I will replace it immediately. I also bought one for a real power chewer but haven't seen him yet to give it to him. I know he's going to be very, very happy!
Review 8 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Big dogs
Date:May 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great for Power chewers. Huge and a little on the rude looking side but the Shepherd loves it.
Review 9 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Souper bone
By:bill
Date:January 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
It really is souper! I have a 200 lb Mastiff, and it takes him about 4 months to chew these down to a nub. He just is crazy about them, too.
Review 10 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Sukie
Date:November 11, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our dogs love this bone. It is safe with no splinters and lasts for about a year. I will definitely buy again and from Entirely Pets.
Review 11 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Hunter
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
I have to write quickly; my master doesn't know I'm online. The Nylabone "Souper" is what my jaws desire. Long-lasting and a "good chew"! If only my other Springer Spaniel friends had masters like mine.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo