EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Chew Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper

NylaboneGalileoBone,theworldsstrongestdogbone,ismoldedfromextra-toughnylonandannealedforevengreaterstrengthItsdesignsatisfiestheneedsofpowerfulchewersNylaboneGalileoBonelastslongerthanmostotherbonesanditisdefinitelyagreatchewtoyourpetIngredientsNylon,flavorimpregnatedSouperSieisdesignedforlargebreedover50lbsIfyourdogisaparticularlypowerfulchewer,youmayaptfortheWolfsieGalileoDonotthrow,asimpactmaycauseinjury
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
Review 1 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chew bone!!
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromStantonville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long haired German shepherd
Max (my dog) LOVES his souper Galileo bone!!! It is still lasting!!! Every other one has been chewed up it matter of days....I would recommend it anyone who has a big dog that loves to chew!! :)
Review 2 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase for big dogs.
By:
Date:April 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepards
I have three German Shepards and so I have to buy three Nylabones. This is the only thing that will last for 4-5 months and it satisfys their need to chew. It don't smell and I don't worry about them swallowing it because it's way too big.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
By:
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pibble
I have a 75lb Am. bulldog/Boxer mix. He is an extremely powerful chewer. This bone is AWESOME. He loves it, we've had it 2 weeks and he's barely made a dent. Will definitely be purchasing another for him just as a spare!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very durable
By:
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
My Labs like this toy and they need the largest toughest Nylabone available. This is holding up well.
Review 5 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hours of fun
By:
Date:February 7, 2013
 fromWa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Pyrenees
Well not hours but both our large dogs love it.
Review 6 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for big dogs who like to chew
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Got this for my doodle. She is a big chewer, and will destroy most toys very quickly. She has chewed on this quite a bit and has hardly made a dent. It will last for years just like some of the other, large nylabones I have. Great purchase!
Review 7 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my chewing doodle
By:
Date:September 1, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle and German Shepherd
The doodle was so excited when I gave this to her. She proceeded to alternately chew on it and growl at it for the next half hour. She has made only a few tiny little teeth marks in it. Obviously this thing is going to last a while! My other nylabones have lasted months and months. I love these things!
Review 8 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isn't destroyed yet!
By:
Date:July 12, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog just loves this bone. He is not really a power chewer but this does keep him busy. If he ever chews through it I will replace it immediately. I also bought one for a real power chewer but haven't seen him yet to give it to him. I know he's going to be very, very happy!
Review 9 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great for Power chewers. Huge and a little on the rude looking side but the Shepherd loves it.
Review 10 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Souper bone
By:
Date:January 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
It really is souper! I have a 200 lb Mastiff, and it takes him about 4 months to chew these down to a nub. He just is crazy about them, too.
Review 11 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:November 11, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our dogs love this bone. It is safe with no splinters and lasts for about a year. I will definitely buy again and from Entirely Pets.
Review 12 for Nylabone Galileo Bone - Souper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
I have to write quickly; my master doesn't know I'm online. The Nylabone "Souper" is what my jaws desire. Long-lasting and a "good chew"! If only my other Springer Spaniel friends had masters like mine.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo