EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
Review 1 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product for added nutrients to dogs diet
By:Clara
Date:July 6, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Dalmatians and 3 Siberian Huskies
I started using this product years ago for my aging Dalmatian and Siberian Husky, who both passed at age 13. I have now adopted 2 more Dalmatians and 3 Siberian Huskies, and started putting them on this product as soon as I added them to our family. They all are healthy and love this gravy added to the morning meal.
Review 2 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps with skin condition and energy level
By:Penny
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
On our second 30 oz. jar. My dog (8 years old) seems to have more energy and her skin condition is back to normal. She was having strange looking "pimples" on her stomach, probably due to an allergy of some sort. The vets didn't seem to think it was serious although the redness, weeping of site, scabbing, and flaking were worrisome to me. Those issues have completely gone away.
Review 3 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are thrilled!
By:Frank
Date:January 6, 2014
 fromChester County Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retreiver
We are thrilled with what Nupro has done for our 13 year old labrador retreiver. Before we tried this product, Ebony was really showing her age. Since we began using Nupro 5 months ago, she is much more energetic. Her gait, which had become stiff, is much more limber now. We could not be happier with the results that Nupro has given us.
Review 4 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase
By:Lady Di
Date:June 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
We recently purchased a new puppy and was informed by the breeder to put Nupro in his food. It really makes a nice gravy and Riley loves it!!! He gobbles it up in no time.
Review 5 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Product Ever!
By:Marcia
Date:February 1, 2013
 fromKuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug, Poodle
I never write reviews but I had to share this as this is the best product I have ever come across.
First off, I am very happy with Entirelypets service for their fast shipping
I have a pug and we all know pugs shed like crazy. A week into feeding my pug Nupro with the recommended dosage, I have found a tremendous difference in her hair condition and she sheds so much less. Not to mention no more flaky skin and heat rashes. Even more her heat rashes healed within a couple of days feeding Nupro.
I also found her stool to be firm and the odor is not so "potent" (lol).
I have a poodle puppy joining the family soon as I have confidence that this will be a good healthy product to introduce to his diet too.
I will definitely keep ordering Nupro for long term.
I'm glad i found this product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone
Review 6 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:OdinsMom
Date:January 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Elkhound, Shiba Inu, Arabian, and Quarter Horse
I've used this in the past and really liked it. Decided that the furbabies needed to go back on it and will not be taking them off of it again. Entirelypets was fast in their service as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nupro - Great Supplement for Lady, the Super Akita
By:Lisa the Rock
Date:January 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
I have used this product for a few years now and highly recommend it for allergic skin reactions in longer haired dogs. I found it initially on an Akita breed site and have since lost that contact, so thank you for having Nupro on hand. I mix it with an egg and Lady just laps it up and we call it a snack! She has fewer outbreaks using this and it goes a long way.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Big Boned Kennels
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:APBT (bully)
Love usuing this product on my dogs, They love the taste of it and it makes them so healthy and beautiful. Can't go wrong using NUPRO it's a great product!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:dgale
Date:November 29, 2012
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dogs
So far I have been using it for two weeks. My dogs LOVE the flavor and how I make their kibble a gravy. I purchased this for my one GSD's itchy skin. He doesn't seem to be itching as much. I think it's helping. The product says it can take up to a month.
Review 10 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:iowndogs
Date:February 14, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I love this product! My dog thinks it tastes amazing (no joke, she will eat the plain powder if I put it in her dish) and it has made her coat look so healthy. She looks and feels great!
Review 11 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price and Convenience!
By:Lee
Date:November 7, 2011
 fromGrapevine TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenjis
I purchase two 30oz tubs of Nupro supplement every few months for my Basenjis. The qualilty is always fresh and the price can't be beat, even online. Free shipping with a coupon is the icing on the cake!! Thank you Entirely Pets!
Review 12 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST
By:Lalisa
Date:November 5, 2011
 fromBETHLEHEM,PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:BORDER COLLIE MX
MY DOG'S VET TOLD ME THAT PITA [ MY DOG'S NAME ] NEEDED TO LOSE 42 LBS, I TOLD HER HE WON'T EAT DOG FOOD JUST PEOPLE FOOD { YES -- I'M GUILTY -- I SPOILED MY BABY } SO SHE GAVE ME A RECIPES TO MAKE LOW FAT HOMEMADE DOG FOOD [ YES -- IT'S STILL PEOPLE FOOD ] & MIX NUPRO INTO THE FOOD TO GIVE HIM SUPPLEMENTS THAT HE NEEDS. WHEN I OPENED IT THE 1ST TIME IT HAD A STRONG SMELL & I THOUGHT OH NO HE'S GONNA SMELL HIS FOOD & WALK AWAY DUE TO THE SMELL --- GUESS WHAT ?? HE DIDN'T WALK AWAY -- HE ATE IT -- HE ACTUALLY LOVES IT --- I'M SOO HAPPY THAT HE LOVES IT & ALSO KNOWING IT'S HEALTHY FOR HIM ---- HE LOST 17 POUNDS & LOOKING HEALTHIER EVERYDAY -- I'M A VERY PROUD MOMMY -- I LOVE MY BABY BOY MORE THAN THE WORLD !!!!!!!!!!! I CAN'T THANK PITA'S VET & NUPRO ENOUGH FOR MAKING PITA HEATHLY AGAIN !!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for NUPRO (30 oz) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:Duck
Date:June 16, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair
We love the Nupro. Our dog cannot wait for more, she has had trouble with weight loss in the past, but no longer! She looks healthy, has more energy and we contribute that to the Nupro!