EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NUPRO Nuggets for Cats (1 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NUPRO Nuggets for Cats (1 lb)
Review 1 for NUPRO Nuggets for Cats (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for health maintenance.
By:
Date:June 22, 2015
 frombrooklyn ny
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh dlh
One of my older cats had a whole lot of medical issues, and with this and other natural supplements, he is now OK.
Review 2 for NUPRO Nuggets for Cats (1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NUPRO NUGGETS
By:
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromEWA BEACH ,HAWAII
Pet:Cat
Breed:TABBY
AT FIRST, MY CATS WOULD'NT EAT IT. PUT ON THEIR WET FOOD AND MADE A GRAVY WITH THESE NUGGETS AND POURED OVER THE DRY KIBBLES,NO LUCK THERE EITHER.THEN ONE DAY ,ONE OF MY SENOIR TABBY HOPPED ON THE COUNTER AND STARTED NIBBLING THE NUGGET IN THE JAR. I WAS SO HAPPY, NOW IT WON'T GO TO WASTE. YOU REALLLY GOT TO BE SUPER PATIENT AND TRY DIFFERENT METHOD. THE PAY OFF WILL ONLY IMPROVE YOUR CATS HEALTH.
Review 3 for NUPRO Nuggets for Cats (1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too early
By:
Date:February 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
The cat eats and seems to like it but there has not been enough time to tell whether she will benefit from any or all of the benefits described.
Review 4 for NUPRO Nuggets for Cats (1 lb)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cats won't eat it
By:
Date:December 12, 2013
 fromLititz, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Ragdolls
My cats spit it out after picking it from the dry bowl, very unhappy with NUPRO products.
Review 5 for NUPRO Nuggets for Cats (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good stuff for your cat
By:
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Nupro is a supplement containing vitamins and minerals cats need. Just sprinkle the nuggets on wet or dry food. These nuggets are very tasty as my cats love them!
Review 6 for NUPRO Nuggets for Cats (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty Supplement
By:
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Housecats
My cats loves the taste of Nupro and I like the ingredients in this supplement.
Review 7 for NUPRO Nuggets for Cats (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING PRODUCT
By:
Date:July 8, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:BENGAL/EGYPTIAN MAU
My cats literally CRAVE this product. It's like radar. They get a whiff of it and follow their nose until they get it. I sprinkle it on top of their canned food. It is so healthy for them. TRY IT. Your cats will love you!!!!!!!
Review 8 for NUPRO Nuggets for Cats (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nupro nuggets for cats
By:
Date:November 29, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix
My picky cats love them. Seem to do well on them. Good way to have them take a supplement.