EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,856)
Cat Toys(25)
Costumes(29)
Dog Toys(1,378)
E Collars(61)
Prozyme(10)
Synovi G4(37)
Vitamins(51)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(474)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
Review 1 for NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product
By:Oliver
Date:May 8, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniels
My dogs coat looked like straw. Now that he is on NuPro he has a beautiful, soft coat. It helps with shedding. The vitamins and glucosamine are excellent. I highly recommend this product.
Review 2 for NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They lLiked It
By:MLL
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromMadison WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Our two Sih Tzu's love the gravy over the top of their food that this product makes. I am seeing increased mobility and I am comforted that the two of them are getting in the nutrients to support their immune system, and has other nutrients that they are not getting in their foods.
Review 3 for NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Dog lover
Date:June 14, 2013
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We can see the difference in our dog's mobility already. It's worth trying!
Review 4 for NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nupro Joint Support
By:jlm3033
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromNew Prague, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Since we started using this product, Stella our boxer (7 yrs) has an easier time getting up & doesn't seem to have pain. It works wonders!!!
Review 5 for NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NUPRO - do not purchase
By:sharon
Date:April 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
I expected this product to be easy to use - but it thickens up like paste so quickly that it is difficult for my dogs to eat.....and it smells ugly as well. Wish I could return it to get my money back!
Do not purchase...it will make both you and your dogs gag from both the smell and the texture!
Review 6 for NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product!
By:cindy wiese
Date:March 7, 2013
 fromoregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:bullmastiff
This product was recommended to me by my breeder. I was looking for a good vitamin for my 18 month old bullmastiff Evie. The price charged on line was cheaper than the stores here in town and we received it quickly.. within two days. This powder does make a nice gravy and Evie has had no complaints!!
Review 7 for NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a difference
By:PJ
Date:February 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
This product was recommended to me by a friend for my 10 year old lab who suffers from hip problems. She takes Adequan booster shots which have helped but after 2 weeks, we really noticed a difference in her attitude on her walks. She showed more spunk and was definitely more active. Instead of just going at a slow pace, she walked more quickly and out front instead of lagging behind us.
Review 8 for NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:mbakian
Date:April 29, 2008
Nupro is awesome! This product has totally transformed my dobermans dry skin in about 2 weeks. His coat is very shiny and he loves the stuff.
Review 9 for NUPRO (30 oz) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:caryn
Date:February 6, 2008
I purchased this product about a year ago for my elderly, but very youthful, 12 pound llasapoo. He did not exhibit any problems, but, now at the age of 13, he is vital, flies up a very steep stairwell in my home, has boundless energy (I am jealous) and a good appetite (which wasn't great before) since taking this product. I can only attribute at least part of his vitality to the Nupro Joint Support.