EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)

Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
Review 1 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nu cat liquid
By:Jennifer
Date:September 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Hi we have our 5 pound Chihuahua on this formula. We have had her on for over 2 years and she was doing fabulous on it. They changed the formula and she will not eat it, no matter what I do. I emailed them and they claimed all the ingredients are the same. I say there is no way. I would hope that they change it back, they are going to make a lot of people unhappy who depend on this for the health of their pets. Sorry I cannot recommend this now.
Review 2 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nu Cat Liquid
By:Donna
Date:March 21, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My cat, Dolly, was doing well on the original version of Nu Cat Liquid until Vetri-Science changed the formula. Then, every time I gave it to her regardless of how small the amount, she would vomit. She did fine on the first two bottles, but not the new formula. I cannot recommend it now until Vetri Science goes back to the prior formula.
Review 3 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Revitalized at 18 years
By:Cat me if you can
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
What a difference in my cats coat and energy. I wish I thought of this sooner.
Review 4 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement Product
By:Alicia
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromBolingbrook, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Orange Tabby
I am fostering a 3 yrs old sweet orange tabby who was diagnosed with feline leukemia. He was weak, loosing patches of hair, among much other issues and you could see in his eyes the pain and would not eat. I started mixing this with gerber baby meat, DMG and lysine; I call it his power shake. 2 years later he still has feline leukemia, but he is behaving like a normal cat who does not show to be in any discomfort.This provides him with the vitamins that his body is not absorbing correctly and his appetite is great. This is a great supplement for cats.
Review 5 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat loves it!
By:kathy
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromBroken Arrow, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Feline
My cat is elderly and getting more frail. Since giving her these Italians her coat has improved and she has put on some weight! Plus she loves how they taste!
Review 6 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
liquid cat vitamins
By:argo rigolo
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, Ca.
Pet:Cat
Breed:american shorthair feline
Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
I have 10-cats and feed them twice-a day; however,
I wonder if they are getting enough vitamins? A supplement like this one contains a larger multivitamin feline spectrum without the complicated process of trying to get my cats to swallow pills. I mix it into the wet food and they don't notice, or add water and pour it into their dry food. Either way, I try to keep them healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ready to rumble
By:cindi
Date:April 30, 2013
Pet:Cat
I feel good knowing my cats are getting their necessary vitamins and minerals
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nu-Cat Liquid Vitamins
By:Wendy J.
Date:March 15, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have 3 Feline Herpes kitties, any stress can kick it off so they get Lysine and a Multi-vitamin to keep it under control. With this vitamin we have been under control for years now!!! I would buy this if you have kitties with Feline Herpes!!!
Review 9 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Fem-Feline
Date:January 18, 2013
Pet:Cat
All 3 cats loved it right out the bottle. Within a week I saw a difference in their coats and energy level.
Review 10 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nu-Cat
By:Crystal's mom
Date:December 11, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I have searched for a medium into which I must put a liquid medicine. It had to be something my cat liked. After trying countless different things I have found Nu-Cat. While she doesn't realize she likes it until I can get a taste in her mouth, once that is accomplished she gobbles it down, even chewing on the dropper I use to administer it. Some people just don't know what they like.
Review 11 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally Satisfied
By:Mama Cat
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Two lithargic 17 year old cats are jumping, running playing like they're 6 months old. Great to see them happy again. This product works and it's a great feeling to know that it's good for them too.
Review 12 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well accepted by cat!
By:kathy
Date:July 10, 2012
 fromBroken Arrow, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
too early to tell results! I have an elderly cat who has become finicky about eating and I feel this product will provide her the nutrition she’s missing out on.
Review 13 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Vitamin purchase for cats!!!
By:Maddy
Date:June 3, 2012
 fromUpstate,N
Pet:Cat
My cat looks forward to liquid Nu Cat like he is getting treats!!! no fuss no muss!!! And my cat GREATLY BENEFITS!!
Review 14 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Cat
By:AlanInBoston
Date:May 22, 2012
 fromWest of Boston
Pet:Cat
Breed:1-Siamese and 1-Mixed Short Hair
My brother-in-law gave us a bottle for our 13 year old cat. Up to then he had been very stiff and reluctant to walk around. Now he is like a new cat. He is back to jumping up on the bed, something that has not been possible for more than a year. He actually is moving better than he has in a couple of years.
He is impossible to give a pill to so the liquid is just what he needs. We mix it with his food and he gobbles it right up.
We would recommend Nu-Cat Liquid to anybody.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAT SLURPS IT UP LIKE CANDY!!!!
By:Luis M.
Date:January 13, 2012
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
PRETTY FINIKI CAT SLURPS THIS LIQUID LIKE CANDY (HE LOVES IT). DOESN'T STINK & HAS MADE HIM MORE ENERGETIC!!!! I TRULY BELIEVE THIS IS A REMARKABLE PRODUCT FOR CATS & IT'S AT THE BEST PRICE. MAY I ALSO MENTION THAT MY CAT IS OLD (10 YEARS), AND STILL LOVES THIS!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH, LUIS M.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:FE
Date:October 25, 2011
Pet:Cat
I bought this product to see if it would help my cats excessive dander probem and it did.
Review 17 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The virtual fountain of youth !
By:elliot
Date:June 15, 2010
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:a beautifil tuxedo gray and white
Ellliot will be 18 years old this June 18th! He has been loving his "Vit-e-ums" for the passed two or three years now. When I get home from work, I shake up the bottle and pour a cap-ful and for him, it's his "Happy Hour" ! He laps it up, enjoys his dinner and then reclines to satisfied mode. I often wonder is his wonder health genetic or from this incredible tonic? In any case, all I know is that Ellliot is more wonderful each day and he loves his "Vit-e-ums" ! ;o)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats Love it!!! They think it is a treat!
By:barbee
Date:May 9, 2010
 fromDelaware,Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 domestic american short hairs
Make sure you really shake it up!
My cats would take the whole bottle if I would let them.
Review 19 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's my cat's favorite part of the day!
By:Bev.
Date:February 11, 2009
When I get home from a long day at work, my 16 year old cat, Elliot is always happy to see me. He gets a hug and kiss and then it's "shape it up, Baby" !! I shake up the bottle and he thinks he's getting a martini! :o) I pour out a half cap full and he laps it up ! It's his cocktail hour!
Review 20 for Nu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!
By:Dawn
Date:January 21, 2009
My diabetic cats HATES tablets or pills, and actually will eat this on his food. Great vitamin supplement-the results were fast and visible.