EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vetri-Science Nu-Cat or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
Review 1 for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not sure of quality but cats eat it
By:Natbe
Date:December 26, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH, DMH
i haven't studied how many vitamins these give my cats but they do eat them with their kibble. Actually one of my cats will eat two a day (not the 4 recommended) and the other 4 will eat one a day. I recommend the bigger bottle of 200 though so that you don't have to buy as often.
Review 2 for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nucat mulitivitamin
By:cocopod
Date:October 3, 2013
 fromEWA BEACH ,HAWAII
Pet:Cat
Breed:GRAY TABBY
I WAS AMAZED THAT MY CAT MAX REALLY ATE THIS VITAMIN. I WAS GOING TO SNEAK IT IN HIS FOOD. IM HAPPY KNOWING THAT HE HAD SOME NUTRITION..THE PRODUCTS ALL CAME IN VERY GOOD CONDITION AND VERY FAST. CONSIDERING THAT I RESIDE IN HAWAII...
Review 3 for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not Palatable to Cats
By:goldntreasures
Date:October 3, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mini Poodle, DSH Cats
I have five indoor cats and two ferals that I also take care of. Not a single cat would even touch these tablets. I tried several times in hopes that because the tablets were new it might take a little while...but no, they would sniff and walk away. So, there sits the bottle on the counter. You know the next place it will go.
I would definitely NOT recommend these to someone.
Review 4 for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these Vitamins
By:Wendy J.
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have 3 Feline Herpes cats. I use these vitamins to avoid any flareups, with Herpes all you need is a touch of stress for all heck to break loose, with these vitamins and Immune support we have avoided disasters.
Review 5 for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exclusive of all others; best vitamin for our cats
By:Margie
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:SPCA kitties; unknown breeds
Exellent vitamin; our cats wait for it before they eat in the AM.
Review 6 for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vitamins
By:Jille
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromNetherlands, Europe
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Lovely product, cats love it as a treat.
Review 7 for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CATS LOVED THESE VITAMINS
By:sharon48
Date:April 21, 2013
 fromYork , PA
Pet:Cat
I have 8 cats, you have to break them up, but the cats really loved them. Wish they were made smaller so cats could eat them theirsevles.
Review 8 for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My cat didn't like
By:Lynn
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromLansing, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
My 12 year-old cat chewed on them a little the first couple of times and dropped the rest on the floor. Now he doesn't touch them at all. So frustrating trying to find a vitamin that older cats will eat.
Review 9 for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my cat actually likes these
By:catbel
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromMD
Pet:Cat
i feel good giving my cats vitamins.. especially my 'chubby' one who only likes dry food.
Review 10 for Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (100 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cat Vitamins
By:MJ
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
My cats love these vitamins; they think they are treats. The hardest part is making sure they don't steal them from each other.