EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,485)
Dog Supplies(12,070)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)
Review 1 for NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NutriVed b Complex With Iron Liquid
By:Debi B
Date:February 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog is in renal failure & anemic. She eats this product daily and is feeling better .Waiting for labs to support this!
Review 2 for NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:Animal Lover
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromCalgary, Alberta, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
My cat is anemic and she refuses to take any medicine. This product has saved us a lot of stress. Cat takes it with soft food as it tastes almost like blood...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
products and service
By:jack
Date:June 3, 2013
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:1)Turkish Angora and 2) Himalayan (Persian)
Excellent product and service performance, and yes, I have recommended to acquaintances.
Review 4 for NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty doesn't mind taste
By:Angel Wolf
Date:November 30, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Brown tabby, DSH
She's anemic with renal failure, and being able to provide her with necessary iron stores has perked her up in a matter of a couple of weeks. She doesn't mind the taste as long as I mix with wet food. Thank goodness for this product helping my kitty feel better!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NutriVed B Complex
By:Barb
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Excellent product. Easy to give - jut mix into dog food and it's palatable too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for anaemia
By:Catlover Medway
Date:July 20, 2012
 fromGillingham, Kent, UK
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmilla
My cat has chronic renal failure, a dangerous side effect of which is anaemia. I put drops of this product on his renal catfood to prevent the indigestion which iron supplements can cause.
The tonic has a beefy, bovril, type of flavour. An important advantage is that Max now finds his renal cat food a lot more tasty!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good, but....
By:jed4
Date:June 26, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cat likes this supplement, which is a good start, an he's been pretty healthy since he's been on it, also a major plus for an elderly pet. However, the bottle is a pain and you MUST REFRIGERATE it if you don't want it to go moldy. There is something about the design of the bottle, that makes the liquid wick up and out along the threads so that, no matter how careful you are, there's always some liquid aroung the external rim - where it very quickly gets moldy. In addition, the measuring dropper is a not the easiest to use. This would be much better sold in a glass bottle with a propper dropper!
Review 8 for NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid
By:Sasha's Mom
Date:October 20, 2011
 fromNY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
I have a disabled Persian cat who is slightly anemic. The vet prescribed another vitamin supplement, but I found it did little good.
Following gut instinct and after calling the manufacturer of NutriVed directly (there are no artificial enhancers, coloring, etc...), I started using NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (1 ml twice a day - cat is 10 lbs.) about 3 months ago and I am quite satisfied with the results. Sasha has shown more spunk and being pure white, his ears, nose and gums are finally pink again, indicating the NutriVed complex is working.
Vets are a necessity, but there are times gut instincts about an animal you care for intimately on a daily basis, are worth more than the opinion of 10 vets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Sasha wheeling around the back yard.
Review 9 for NutriVed B Complex Plus Iron Liquid (4 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instant energy boost
By:gulliver
Date:October 9, 2011
 fromsan diego, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel/lapsa apso
My vet recommended this vitamin complex for my 11 yr old dog. The vitamins had an effect on my dog within 24-48 hours. He was playful again and alert. His eyes seem brighter. He was very lethargic. It took him forever to get up. You don't realized how vitamin deprived your pet is until you put them on a vitamin formula. I would recommend this product. I'd like to find some for myself!