EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies For Pets With Allergies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
Review 1 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nupro
By:oakland dogs
Date:May 20, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD and Boerboel
Excellent product. Quick delivery. My dogs have nice clean sheen to their coat. Great supplement in weaning my dogs off of kibble and onto a quality diet. Thank you Nupro and Entirelypets!
Review 2 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
20 pound NUPRO
By:apache56
Date:January 26, 2013
 fromYuba City, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Afghan
We have 7 dogs, we show and course our sight hounds. the NUPRO product gives them the little extra they need to perform beautifully. Great product!!
Review 3 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:victoria
Date:July 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds and Persian Cats
We feed raw and use the Nupro supplement as well as Salmon Oil. We make a gravy from the Nupro and the dogs LOVE it! Entirely Pets has the best prices on products, as well as shipping costs and are very easy to place an order with.
Review 4 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing product
By:Limeylady
Date:July 7, 2012
 fromCarolina shores, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab, walker hound, hound mix & a mutt
My four dogs have the healthiest,shiniest fur, never have skin problems and I'm sure it's because they have Nupro every day.
Review 5 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NUPRO...a daily dose
By:xx
Date:June 15, 2012
 fromDallas, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
NUPRO has all the supplements needed for a pet. Treat them to healthy life.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sunny
Date:March 29, 2012
 fromLillington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
I've been using Nupro for about 10 years now -- it was suggested by my vet for my dog with skin problems. It provides a lot of nutrients and I will always use it. You can't beat the price either!
Review 7 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Murphy
Date:February 25, 2012
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
I was giving this to my golden retriever for years along with the silver. He lived to be 14-1/2 and outlived all the dogs in his litter. I would add a plastic cup (inside container) to his food and mix with water...he would pretty much inhale his food. I think this product helped keep him going as long as he did. I have a 2 year old golden now who I give this to also and he gobbles up his food when this is on it. I never had problems with fleas, dry skin, allergies, nothing by using this. I will continue using it on this dog and my new 4 month old puppy.
Review 8 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nupro - the wonder powder!
By:Diana M
Date:November 29, 2011
 fromCalabash, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow Lab, Walker hound, hound mix and a cat
I've been adding Nupro to my dogs' food for many years. I ran out and forgot to re-order - my yellow Lab was scratching within 7-10 days. And just as quickly, once I started adding Nupro to his food again, he stopped scratching. All three of my dogs have wonderful, shiny coats - even the vet comments on them. I find it also cuts down on shedding. I highly recommend this supplement to any dog owner.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:chelscolly
Date:November 16, 2011
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
I love this product and the dogs love the taste! I breed and show Collies and their coats need to be in top condition. This product is one of the best conditioners!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Albert
Date:November 12, 2011
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit mix
I like to mix canned food with my dogs' dry food for dinner as a special treat. A couple years ago I started making a gravy out of the Nupro instead of using canned food. My dogs still love it; I don't have a bunch of empty cans to deal with; their coats are nice and shiny, and I think it probably has a higher nutritive value than canned food. The cost comes out about the same. It works for me!
Review 11 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW!!!!
By:Autm88
Date:November 9, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shepard, Great Pyrneese
I've been using NuPro since the 90's. Tried other products along the way but nothing compares to this one. Treats skin conditions like nothing else. My dogs are now 15 and 17. Nobody believes me when I tell them. They're still energetic, healthy, and still playful. I attribute that 100% to this product. Entirely Pets has the best price around! I'll definitely be buying from them again.
Review 12 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW!!!!
By:Autm88
Date:November 9, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shepard, Great Pyrneese
I've been using NuPro since the 90's. Tried other products along the way but nothing compares to this one. Treats skin conditions like nothing else. My dogs are now 15 and 17. Nobody believes me when I tell them. They're still energetic, healthy, and still playful. I attribute that 100% to this product. Entirely Pets has the best price around! I'll definitely be buying from them again.
Review 13 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for 5 years now
By:Luna
Date:July 6, 2011
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
When I was rescued my humans discovered I had displaced shoulders. I was always stiff when getting up, the stairs were difficult for me to descend and I was only 2 years old! Everyone could hear me walking around because my joints creaked so loudly. My humans tried several supplements but only Nupro worked for my joints. It took a little time but my joints don't creak any more and I'll run for hours chasing tennis balls.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for NUPRO (20 lbs) for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best product I've ever invested in for my dogs
By:Dawny G
Date:May 13, 2011
 fromVentura, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador and German Shepard
Not only do the dogs love it (both nine years old), they devour it, so it must taste good. But that's not nearly the reason this is the best investment. My Labrador is clearly aging. His joints are sore, especially his hips, he sometimes has a hard time getting up after long periods of laying and sometimes even slips (can you say heartbreaking?!?!?). The vet prescribed meds that basically worked out to over $130/mo. I love my babies and would do anything for them, but I questioned this being the only solution. I went to my local natural pet food store and she recommended Nupro (she had samples but none in stock). I ordered it that night and started the samples immediately. Within a day my boy was bouncing around like a puppy again. He has no difficulties getting up, even after a whole night's sleep, and no slipping around the corners. His coat is shinier and he gets that puppy-face when I'm mixing the gravy.
Additionally, Entirelypets.com ships incredibly fast, I was astonished, it was literally here in two days.
I can't thank you enough. My wallet thanks you too.
Very sincerely,
Dawny G.