EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(194)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(39)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
Review 1 for NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Mary-K
Date:June 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I started using this in 2010 for my then 13 year old Lab-Shepherd mix. He could not get up the steps or onto the couch. Within a very short while he was able to move easily, climb stairs and even run a little! I attribute it all to Nupro Joint Supplement, as that was the only change I made.
Review 2 for NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:Sunny
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherds
Great for my dog who has skin allergies occasionally and also her hip displaysia
Review 3 for NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and great price
By:Shasta
Date:March 2, 2013
 fromB. C canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard and doberman
My 12 year old Shepard was tired and gimpy until I started her on this product. Nupro turned back the clock. Within two weeks she was trying to scale the fence and escape.
Review 4 for NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:johmanda
Date:March 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSMD & Aust. Terrier
Great product at an even greater price. great all around supplement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Gin
Date:March 24, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Various - whippet, lab, corgi, collie, hines 57, cats
My dogs like the flavor. Several of my dogs are 9 years old and older and they run around like pups. I would recommend this product.
Review 6 for NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best stuff on earth!
By:Willow
Date:February 9, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
This stuff is so good for them! My dog loves it with a little bit of water - thinks she's getting wet food but she's not. It does wonders for getting rid of hot spots and a great way to get the glucosamine in her!
Review 7 for NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saving Product
By:Nancy N.
Date:November 22, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 Black and Tan Coonhounds, 3 cats and Hammy the hamster
Our Big Girl, Lab Mix Maggie could no longer climb the stairs, was becoming incontinent and lagging on food consumption.Found this product and it literally added 4 years to her life!! It took 10-14 days and she was climbing stairs with pep in her step, no more leaks and food was again her best friend!!! Maggie has since passed over the Rainbow Bridge, but we continue to use this product daily for our 3 big furry kids!!!
Review 8 for NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nu Pro joint support
By:spikeman
Date:February 22, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product was literally a life saver. Our 14 year old lab/boxer mix could no longer climb the stairs and became incontinent. We thought we were preparing ourselves for the rainbow bridge. A health food store owner suggested this product!!! Within 10 days our dog was climbing the stairs, jumping on the bed and no more wetting!!! She was with us 2 more wonderful years. All our dogs now enjoy the Nu Pro addition to their diets. We have recommended this product to numerous people who cannot believe the results!!!
Review 9 for NUPRO (20 lbs) JOINT SUPPORT for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes an old man young
By:Chris Cattie
Date:April 30, 2008
We adopted a 12.5 year old lab who was not able to go up stairs or climb on the couch. After a short period of time taking this, he leaps up stairs taking them 2 at a time and hops on the couch in 1 jump. It is great for our younger pups too. They don't lay down as much after active days.