EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
103 out of 113(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
Review 1 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps my older cat
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My vet recommended these tablets to help my old, arthritic cat. They really seem to ease his pain and provide nutrition at the same time!
Review 2 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromEconomy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
Our cat really loves the taste of these tablets. She tends to have a sensitive stomach but has had no problem with these...I have only had her on them for a few days and already, her fur is softer, her activity level higher and it even seems to be that our sweet girl's temperament has become even sweeter!
Review 3 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromEconomy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone needs vitamins
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Multiple cats and mixes of age and breed
I need a well priced effective vitamin for a daily routine for my 4 cats.... all ages... all sizes... all breeds....I find I can put one vitamin in their dish in the morning and one in the evening and feel that they are getting what the canned food doesn't give them.
Review 4 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromEconomy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NuCat Vitamins by Vetri-Science
By:
Date:July 24, 2015
 fromBoulder, CO
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH Tortie
I've been giving these vitamins to my cats for years! Most of the time they just gobble them up. Sometimes I have to play a game and throw them into the air so they can chase and then scarf 'em. The bottle always becomes empty!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromEconomy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
Great multi vitamin for my cat, she loves taking her vitamins.
Review 6 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromEconomy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nu-Cat Vitamins
By:
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
• Great all-around cat vitamin
• Recommended by our vet
• Best price!
Review 7 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromVetri-Science Nu-Cat Senior for Cats (120 SOFT CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love These
By:
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats really do love these vitamins. My senior kitty almost crawls up my leg to get them!
Review 8 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromVetri-Science Nu-Cat Senior for Cats (120 SOFT CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these chews!
By:
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromWhitinsville, Ma.
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH---shelter cats
After reading about the pluses of this product I decided to see if my cats would like the chews. They love them! And they are extremely fussy
cats. Vetri-Science definitely has chews that the most finicky cats will eat!
Review 9 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromVetri-Science Nu-Cat Senior for Cats (120 SOFT CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Verti-Science Nu-Cat Senior for Cats
By:
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue
I use it for my 12 year old cat and it seems to help. She certainly likes the taste for I have no problem getting her to eat them.
Review 10 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromVetri-Science Nu-Cat Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromBoise, ID, United States
Pet:Cat
Great ingredients and nutrition. All my kitties past and present have loved these, even my pickiest one!
Review 11 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for 15yr old
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
My 15 year old cat seems more lively since she had been taking them.
Review 12 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromEconomy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very good
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Cat
There are 4 cats in my house, they are very like to eat.Nu-Cat Vetri-Science contains all the nutrients needed by the cat day,And the smell is not strong, the cat likes to eat,thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromNu-Cat Liquid by Vetri-Science (50 teaspoons).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nu cat liquid
By:
Date:September 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Hi we have our 5 pound Chihuahua on this formula. We have had her on for over 2 years and she was doing fabulous on it. They changed the formula and she will not eat it, no matter what I do. I emailed them and they claimed all the ingredients are the same. I say there is no way. I would hope that they change it back, they are going to make a lot of people unhappy who depend on this for the health of their pets. Sorry I cannot recommend this now.
Review 14 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromVetri-Science Nu-Cat Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keep them Hidden
By:
Date:September 4, 2014
Pet:Cat
One of my cats went so insane over these that he stole them from a shelf in the night, ripped the bag open and ate about 15 of them. We kept a close eye on him and he was fine, but now he won't go near them so I can only imagine he didn't feel too well for a couple of days having OD on the vitamins. I would recommend keeping them in a locked cabinet. My other guys still get a daily dose and love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromEconomy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very, very good
By:
Date:July 29, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Buffy and Punkin
My cat has improved a great deal and Entirely Pets does a great job on getting it her fast. Thanks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good as treats!
By:
Date:June 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57 with a lot of Ragdoll qualities
My kitty has been taking NuCat supplements since she was about a year old. We switched her to Senior when she reached senior status, and she enjoys the senior tablets as much as she did the others. Waiting for her "pill" in the evening before bedtime is part of her routine. When she's ready for bed, she goes over to the cupboard where her stash is kept and waits for me to put one on the floor for her to gobble up.
Review 17 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromVetri-Science Nu-Cat Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cats wouldn't touch them
By:
Date:July 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have 8 cats in the house and not one would even try one. If they won't eat them they won't help them
Review 18 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromEconomy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these
By:
Date:June 3, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:k9
My cats both love these. They consider them a treat and come running when they hear me giggle the bottle. I've heard that all cats are not crazy about them, though and had one cat who didn't like them.
Review 19 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromVetri-Science Nu-Cat Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Purchase
By:
Date:May 23, 2014
 fromAnaheim, CA.
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby calico blend, black, white and taupe swirls
My cat loves these. They are the only "treat" she likes! They have kept her from getting her recurring eye infection for years now. I buy 3 bags at a time.
Review 20 for Nu-Cat Senior Chewable Tablets (240 ct)
This review is fromEconomy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent daily supplement
By:
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromVancouver, BC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
This is one of the best (if not, 'the' best) daily feline supplement there is available for the range of nutrients, the correct dosages (to make the supplement bioavailable), and to provide general support to the body as a whole. It comes in a very palatable wafer form that is the perfect size for a cat to swallow (don't worry, it's not a horse-size pill!).
Do not even hesitate if this is the supplement for your kitty kat, because it is! As well, given that this is a lifelong supplement that is intended to give for the life of your cat, Entirely Pets is by far the most economical supplier of this very beneficial and wonderful supplement. Do not look any further. ;-)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>