EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Naturvet Digestive Enzymes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
Review 1 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Digestive Enzymes for dogs....It's Great!
By:walldressedup
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromCastle Rock,CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle and Cockapoo
I have used this in my 2 dogs food 2 times a day for 2 years.It helps stop the smelly gas after a meal
especially when they get a different food,and I change often because they get bored easily with the same foods.
I recommend this to my dog loving friends all the time.
Review 2 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for happy tummies
By:Grandma
Date:July 23, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I recently purchased NaturVet's Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics for my cats & dogs to help them absorb every bit of nutrient from their food, digest well, have good bowel movements & protect their organs. I'm very pleased with the product, it's easy to use, animals do not notice any difference in their food and they are more energetic, which it's always a good indicator of good digestion and well overall feeling. I highly recommend this product.
Review 3 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Ragdoll77
Date:May 25, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdolls
I have used NaturVet Digestive Enzymes and Probiotics with my kittens for a couple of years now and it really helps their digestive systems. I don't have any problems with diarrhea when using it.
Review 4 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for my Boxer
By:Betsy
Date:December 6, 2013
 fromOstrander, Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I have used the Digestive Enzymes for years. It has helped my Boxer's digestive system.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prompt delivery
By:cuks
Date:September 27, 2013
 frompalm beach county florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniels
I have been using this product for my two cocker spaniels during a food change, and for optimal digestive health. Our local pet market was out of stock, and we were thrilled to find entirely pets to assist us.
Review 6 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product for Digestive Upsets
By:Frances
Date:June 19, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
One of my yorkies has a mild case of IBS so the vet recommended pro-pre biotics. So far since using this product, she has not had an episode. I use it twice daily sprinkled on her food. So far, it's been amazing.
Review 7 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Digestive Enzymes
By:Cindy
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier's
I have been giving this to my 5# Yorkie for 2 years.
I have seen a great difference in his problems with IBS.
He use to have problems every other day..now he has not had a problem for 8 months.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for sensitive stomach
By:laela
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromsocal
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
My 11 year old German Shepherd has always had a sensitive stomach. If the weather is too cold or if she gets stressed out from the noise of fireworks or thunder, her stool would be lose for days. We have tried feeding her pumpkin and natural anti-diarrhea formulas. After researching online we came across NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics. I was sold on how NaturVet uses Natural Ingredients for their products. I give my dog 1/4tsp in her meal twice a day and she loves it. Ever since putting her on NaturVet digestive Enzymes and Probiotics my dog's stool is for the first time consistently firm. The product worked right away. I suggest playing around with the dosage. If it does not work for you, try giving a little less. Because of how well this product worked for my pet, I have switched all her senior vitamins to NaturVet and she absolutely LOVES them! I recently stumbled onto EntirelyPets.com and they have THE BEST prices. Thanks for making it affordable to keep my dog healthy!
Review 9 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for sensitive tummies
By:dog owner
Date:December 22, 2012
 fromWA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Our Cav has always had digestive issues, and these Digestive Enzymes and Probiotics really help him. He no longer suffers from diarrhea or sour breath. It's a great product for a dog who will need this sort of help for the rest of his life.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Probiotics
By:Glenda the good witch
Date:July 31, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic long hair
I did not like this product. It began dissolving the cat food immediately, leaving it soupy and undesirable to my cat. It made little or no change that I could notice in her excrement, although she was reluctant to eat her food after I put the probiotics in. I would like to send it back.
Review 11 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic pet supplement
By:tillafrogg
Date:June 2, 2012
 fromTillamook, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats, Dogs, and hermit crab
I received a jar of the digestive enzymes at the 2011 Adoption Options as a free gift. We foster for United Paws of Tillamook, a feline rescue and adoption group. It works wonders with the animals we rescue to help them get healthy. I have been trying to find out where we could get more when we found your website. I strongly recommend this product to everyone I know.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Elizabeth
Date:November 5, 2011
 fromVictor, NY
Pet:Cat
This product delivers! My cat has been sick for quite a while with diarrhea, lose of weight, gas etc. After hundreds of dollars, steroids, drugs, IV's etc... the vet diagnosed him with IBS. The treatment...expensive steroids that may not help. Then I found this site! After doing the research behind this product and the need for it in my cats diet, I decided to give it a try. Much to my delight it works! His stools are firming up, the odor is gone, his appetite has increased, he is gaining weight and playing again. I highly recommend this in combination with Rapid Care -GI. Together these work wonders, they are the dynamic duo. I strongly urge anyone with a pet whose tummy is upset to try these products, they work!
Review 13 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased so far
By:Vi
Date:October 5, 2011
Pet:Cat
I have been using this product for about 10 days, along with Rapid-Care G.I., for my cat who has had chronic diarrhea for over 4 months. Previously I had given him other probiotics, various homeopathic medicines, steroids, 4 different antibiotics from the veterinarian, hypoallergenic food, etc. and nothing helped. After only a couple of days on the Rapid-Care G.I. and NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics, his stool was almost normal again.