EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
Review 1 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
no noticable difference
By:anita
Date:May 3, 2014
 fromindiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Been using Novifit S for 60 days now & have noticed no difference in my bichon. Of course, Mookie is going on 17 & it may just be too late.I would recommend it to a friend, however, as it might work for a younger dog.
Review 2 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Novifit works!
By:dameow
Date:December 22, 2013
 fromRockledge, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I got this product for my Maine Coon Cat, Bubba, who is now 17 yrs old and had started having symptoms of kitty Alzheimer's. . . he was getting on top of the cabinets, howling, and could not remember his name or to come for his medications. After only a few days of taking Novifit, he is back to his old self and not showing any signs of the dysfunction. I plan to keep,him on it too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:Crystal
Date:September 22, 2013
 fromUrbana, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat terrier
Stubby our rat terrier is 15, with this product, he seems more attentive, energetic and less accidents. It is so worth trying anyone with an older dog or cat! TRY IT!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:BabyDuck07
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
This has really helped our 13 year old JRT lead a less anxiety ridden life. She was never anxious like this as a young dog. However, things changed once she hit the geriatric stage. Novifit helps her to the point that even our friends have noticed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOVIFIT S 100 mg
By:maxemax
Date:May 3, 2013
 fromCorona, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi Tzu
Our dog has been on these since he had his cancerous lower jaw removed. He is 13 years old, and acts like a puppy. We beleive it is due to the Novifit medication. We think this will help any pet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It helped my dog with dementia - recommended
By:Amy
Date:March 16, 2013
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
My dog, Amy, has advanced dementia - she was on a prescription drug for months, which helped somewhat - it reduced her pacing and barking by about 20% but she still was not able to sleep through the night. Vet suggested I give Amy Novifit in addition to prescription. About a week after I began giving her Novifit, Amy's pacing and barking almost completely stopped and she began sleeping through the night. It has worked wonders for my dog and there have been no adverse side effects- I would strongly recommend it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Novifit for my dog
By:Kid
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
I wanted to share my experience with Novifit.
We were at our wits end dealing with a 14 year old Cavalier who had changed as he as aged.
He would bark at nothing an had to have us come to the room that he was in or bark until we did. After using Novifit for a little over 1 month he is his old calm self again. I love this dog and I am looking forward to a few more good years with him. Thanks to Novifit
Sam
Review 8 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SO FAR SO GOOD!
By:YORKIE MOM
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromLa Porte, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:YORKSHIRE TERRIER
Thought I would try this on my yorkie Winston, he is almost 14 years old and we boarded him this summer for a weekend and he just changed and started having accidents all the time right in front of us and just out of it and the vet suggested this so I have had him on this for 5 months now and he has gone back to his active self, no more just acting out of it all the time.I love him and will keep him on this as long as I can.
Review 9 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Novifit S worked for our Bichon
By:BichonOwner
Date:October 2, 2012
 fromSt. Croix, USVI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
This product is great. Our thirteen-year-old Bichon Frise was definitely starting to act her age. She was slowing down considerably, wasn't responding to commands as well as she previously had, she didn't want to go on her walks, etc. The worst thing was she started waking up in the middle of the night and would stand in the middle of the bedroom and whine. When I sent her back to her bed, it would happen again a couple of hours later. I was not getting much sleep. However, after being on Novifit for about 2-3 weeks, she became much more like her younger self. She started responding to commands promptly and best of all, she started sleeping through the night with no whiney sleep interruptions. This stuff really worked for this particular dog. It's worth a try.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So far so good!
By:Righteous Rob
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I've been using this product since Feb of this year. I haven't had any complaints yet. A friend recommend me this product for his aging Lab. It worked great for him. His Lab lived to be 15 yrs old.
Review 11 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nofifit for aged pets... amazing.
By:Irene
Date:May 3, 2012
 fromMontreal Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All mixed breeds and formerly unwanted, now loved.
I seriously recommend Novifit for aged pets that are suffering from confusion or forgetfulness or other age related mental issues. Our 16 year old cat has improved dramatically by no longer howling and wandering during the night all confused. Her appetite has improved somewhat, and although she has not reverted back to a younger 3 year old version of herself, her quality of life (and ours) has improved markedly. If your pet is suffering from any old age symptoms, have him/her get a veterinary check up and see if Novifit works you!
Review 12 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Poodle Mom
Date:March 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
My veterinarian recommended this product, to help my pet have a better quality of life. He is 171/2 years old and he needs all the help he can get! I am happy with the results.
Review 13 for Novifit S (30 Tablets) 100mg
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:BusterMom
Date:January 18, 2012
 fromCT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I have been giving this to my 16yr old Pug for over a year now and his Alzheimers is under control.