EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Stress & Anxiety Solutions for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
Review 1 for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This will work
By:Donn951
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromHometown IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Ragdoll cat
I purchased this thinking they were nose drops which my cat will deal with. These drops go in his mouth food or water and that is always a fight. I thought nose relief would be applied directly to his nose. But it does help with the sneezing.
Review 2 for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nose Drops
By:tenaj
Date:June 13, 2013
 fromVA
Pet:Cat
Breed:siemese cat
Stopped the sneezing but not the drippy eyes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
By:Arra
Date:February 10, 2013
 fromNH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
We originally got this product as a test to see if it would even work for our poor kitty. She's always sneezing to the point she gets bloody noses. It got so bad that one day when we picked her up she started wheezing and coughing..
This wonderful product has cut it down DRASTICALLY. It doesn't cure it, and we didn't expect it to. I did extensive research on a lot of things. And this one looked to be the best and most helpful.
Along with a change in food she is breathing much more easily, no more wheezing. And she sneezes now and again. But no more bloody noses!! No more nasty sneezing fits.
This has improved our kitties way of living. It is very worth it.
Review 4 for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HomeoPet Nose Relief
By:tenajrob
Date:November 24, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Stopped our cat's sneeze right away but she still has watery eyes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another Must-Have from the Homeopet line
By:Diosa Felina
Date:November 5, 2012
 fromUnion City, CA
Pet:Cat
Nose Relief is my remedy of choice when my furry babies are passing a kitty-cold around. No side effects to worry about, like they had when I was still using conventional meds prescribed by a veterinarian. They're happy and I'm happy!
And this remedy is invaluable when the stray/feral cats that I care for are having a viral respiratory issue. They eagerly devour their food containing the Nose Relief, they know they will start feeling better soon. They skip a meal to let me know when I should decrease their dosage.
This one is another that I keep in stock at all times.
Review 6 for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It helps!
By:tgl11
Date:July 25, 2012
 frommidwest
Pet:Multiple Pets
We took in a tiny abandoned kitten with severe respiratory problems last summer. Viralys gel seems essential in maintaining his well-being and Homeo Pet Nose Relief adds an extra boost. He gets two doses of Nose Relief daily, with an added dose when he's having a bad day. His quality of life is much improved, probably saved, by these products.
Review 7 for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase
By:Danny
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromThailand
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed and all strays
This is an excellent product. My dog has completely healed from his sinus and no more sticky nose. Than you.
Review 8 for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works
By:TJP
Date:December 14, 2011
 fromClermont, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Seal Point Lynx Siamese
We have been using this product for yrs for our cat that has feline upper respitory disease. It really seems to help lessen the sneezing attacks that he gets. This product is easy to administer and works. I would definately recommend this product for someone with a cat that has FURD and suffers from sneezing attacks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Nose Relief
By:WJW
Date:October 17, 2011
 fromWinter Garden, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
My Papillons have allergies off & on, so they need something that will help them with their sinus problems. Homeopet makes a lot of great products and this is certainly one of them:)
Review 10 for HomeoPet Nose Relief (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awsome results
By:Beth
Date:February 6, 2008
I started giving my Cavalier King Charles this because she has horrible sinus trouble and it works and fast. She is so much more comfortable, less sneezing, eyes not as watery and no more tear stains!!