EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
Review 1 for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My border collie's favorite toy
By:Candy
Date:April 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Please bring this back! My Liz is 14 years old and still plays with it everyday! She does not like the other discs. This toy keeps her going (just not as long as she used to).
Review 2 for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLEASE BRING IT BACK
By:ShortStuff
Date:January 14, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
OH NO...I can't believe this was discontinued. I hope the mfr brings it back. I see it's sold in Europe, but hard to find here unless it's 3x the price. My corgi is going to freak out after I run out of these. He will make my life miserable...for my sake...please bring these back if possible!
Review 3 for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring if Back
By:Gus
Date:May 17, 2010
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This "has" to be the best product you have ever sold. Maybe you are trying to perk up the interest. Ok, you got our attention. I need at least 5 of them. And I also agree with all the other reviews. Thank you
Robin Schifferman
Review 4 for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
combat flying cow dog toy
By:mary
Date:February 28, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
Please bring this larger size disk back. It is the BEST dog toy we have ever purchased! Our 70 pound Vizsla considers it his best and we agree. Soft yet durable, good in the water and on land. We have looked for over a year for a backup or something comparable and neither exists. Please start manufacturing these again.
Review 5 for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRING IT BACK!!!!
By:Duke
Date:November 24, 2009
Please bring back this toy. It is our black lab's favorite. We're outside several time a day with it!
Review 6 for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab!
By:Lisa
Date:August 2, 2009
This is the best toy my dog has ever owned! My strong Boston Terrier (28 pounds, all muscle) rips through stuffed toys in fewer than 40 minutes, consistently. However, we've had the cow frisbee for over a year now, and other than being a little dirty (though I've been known to throw it in the washing machine), you'd never know the playtime it's seen. This is the best toy we've ever had. I won't spend money on stuffed toys anymore--unless they're from this company. Great buy!
Review 7 for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh no!
By:Hamlet
Date:August 2, 2009
Please don't discontinue this item! This toy is the only one I haven't destroyed. I play with it and my owner every day. Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease.
Hamlet the Dog
Review 8 for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHY??
By:Ryan
Date:May 6, 2009
Why did they discontinue this product? I have serious concerns on how my dog is going to live the rest of her life. She is a little OCD with her frisbee, and this is the only one she likes. I am down to my last two, and they are already shredded messes (washing tugging for several months). I'm going to have to put her in therapy after these go.
Review 9 for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring it Back!
By:Barb
Date:April 25, 2009
This is my German Shepherd's favorite toy. He has two small ones and the large one. I don't know why they would be discontinued but I hope they bring both of them back!
Review 10 for Combat Flying Calf Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will last
By:Douglas
Date:April 16, 2009
This one has stood up to the 70 lbs Lab, This size is small, in past I found a larger one.