EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)

Product Reviews

Nobbly Wobbly II

Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nobbly Wobbly II
Review 1 for Nobbly Wobbly II
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Toy
By:Marge
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromEagle River, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Have two Boston terriers who love to play fetch. Nobbly Wobbly is their favorite. It's one of the few toys they can chew and play tug o' war and not fall apart within an hour. The small Nobbly Wobbly is too small for them so we gave it to a great granddaughter who has a cat.
Review 2 for Nobbly Wobbly II
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible!
By:Lab Lover
Date:June 4, 2014
 fromMA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
If your dog likes to chew toys, don't get this unless you want pieces of it all over the place.
Review 3 for Nobbly Wobbly II
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nobbly Wobbly
By:Patsy
Date:May 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler
My dog, Hank, loves the toy, but it does not seem as sturdy as it was when we first started buying them. Still provides lots of fetching and tugging fun for him.
Review 4 for Nobbly Wobbly II
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not a good buy
By:kimmi
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromindiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini aussie / blue heeler
my puupy chewed it to shreds seconds after i gave it to her- it was not worth ordering
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nobbly Wobbly II
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nobly. Wobbly II
By:Martha
Date:April 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Writing the review for Romo our darling Beagle. This is the only toy he has as this is really strong rubber & at least lasts a little while. All other toy are ruined the first day due to his ver strong bite. He love to play fetch with this. Can't find them at the pet stores but googled & found your store. Very durable toy & priced reasonably. Have bookmarked your site & will be ordering again. Also only a couple of days it was here .
Review 6 for Nobbly Wobbly II
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great indoor toy
By:LSG
Date:November 30, 2012
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog
Great for indoor playing but not so much for outside since it can accumulate dirt inside.
Review 7 for Nobbly Wobbly II
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chewed in 5 minutes
By:Carrie
Date:November 20, 2012
 fromNorth Andover, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/coonhound/malamute mix
My tough chewer bit pieces off the nobbly wobbly II in less than two minutes of playing with the toy. She enjoyed playing fetch with it, but unfortunately it did not last at all.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Nobbly Wobbly II
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nobbly Wobbly
By:kiki
Date:August 13, 2012
 fromWest Palm Beach
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dog loves this toy, worth the money, my dog is playing with the toy right now
Review 9 for Nobbly Wobbly II
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dogs love it
By:cbaaa108
Date:January 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
nobbly wobbly is a fun toy however it doesn't seem to be as strong as previous ones.
Review 10 for Nobbly Wobbly II
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOBBLY WOBBY
By:HANK
Date:December 11, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler
The product is great, but the entirelypets.com service is awful. It took over 2 weeks for the product to arrive and none of my inquiries received responses. I doubt I will use entirelypets.com again and will definitely not recommend the site. The product is available on other sites.
Review 11 for Nobbly Wobbly II
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product & Value
By:AQ
Date:October 25, 2011
 fromMO
Pet:Dog
My dog LOVES these! They seem to last forever! Great price!
Review 12 for Nobbly Wobbly II
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make you dog happy
By:Curt B
Date:November 9, 2008
I have a 2 yr old lab mix and she loves both nobblys. I've bought them for relatives and neighbors dogs. They all love them. Plus small Nobbly for the cats.They bring fun to all fir persons.
Review 13 for Nobbly Wobbly II
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nobbly wobbly
By:c.holton
Date:July 11, 2008
my beagle loves this ball--it just does'nt last long
Review 14 for Nobbly Wobbly II
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
longer than most
By:jason
Date:July 8, 2008
i bought this item for my ACD puppy who will destroy anything. it didn't last as long as i thought it would. she eventually got down to really chewing it and over two days broke it, ring by ring, leaving little ring bits everywhere.