EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,485)
Dog Supplies(12,064)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Sanitation Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)

Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)
Review 1 for Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puppies Love These Pads
By:janicep
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromPonca City, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese and Morkie puppies
Our two puppies love these pads and go to them without any problem! I love them because they dry quickly, are very absorbent, and do NOT soak through!
Review 2 for Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase!!
By:cb7261954
Date:February 10, 2013
 fromLubbock texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retriever
I am very happy with the training pads I bought. I wish they wouldn't have been on back order, but I still received them in time before I got this order from entirely pets. I will be ordering more products in the future.
Review 3 for Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to have on hand.
By:Cheryl
Date:January 17, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Cairn Terrier + 2 Maltese
I love these puppy pads. I have 3 little dogs that use these during winter storms and days when I'm at work for 9 to 10 hrs and they just can't hold it that long. I always keep a couple on the cellar floor and they know where to go if they have to. Easy clean up, no leaks and peace of mind for me. Best puppy pads I've ever used.
Review 4 for Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful
By:Kathy o
Date:January 1, 2013
 frombuffalo ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
these pads workout so well i recommend these the dogs hit the pad using these
Review 5 for Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kudos to Nature's Miracle for a great product!
By:Bunny
Date:November 5, 2012
 fromOssining, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
Great product! We have a diabetic basset hound who doesn't make it to the door often - these pads were very absorbent and the only ones that avoided a mess on the floor.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nature Miracle quick results 22 x 23
By:Judie
Date:October 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
These pads are really intended for Small puppies.
They are not very absorbent. We had to use more than one which increases the cost, so not a good value in our opinion.
In addition the bright green backing leaves something to be desired.. like a softer color.
Thanks for asking.
Review 7 for Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product!!!
By:marlee
Date:January 26, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua
I have used these once before and had forgotten where I purchased them. So happy to find them again. The last time I used them for a 2 year old Chihuahua male. He did so much better with these than he ever did with any other pads. Now, I have the same male who is now 3yrs old and also a puppy, 8 mos. old. They both go on these pads very well. They sniff and sniff before they go. I guess they really like the scent of them. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Review 8 for Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Handy
By:rudy
Date:November 27, 2011
 fromMaine
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Cairn Terriers, 2 Maltese
I love Natures Miracle Training Pads. I live in the NorthEast and have 4 small dogs. We get alot of snow and below freezing temps in the winter, so when its really nasty out my dogs don't want to go out and I feel very comfortable using Natures Miracle Training Pads, They're very absorbent and an easy clean up and all 4 dogs know what they are for as they are scented. Also, a great price from Entirely Pets.com
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natures Miracle Quick Results Training Pads 22" x 23" (80 pads)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 5