EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet's Best Moisture Mist Conditioner For Dogs (16 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet's Best Moisture Mist Conditioner For Dogs (16 fl oz)
Review 1 for Vet's Best Moisture Mist Conditioner For Dogs (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff
By:Nickie
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
use this product before each brushing of my two Newfoundland's coats. Works great in helping to break up any mats, conditioning the skin from dry spots and making the coat smooth for easy combing
Review 2 for Vet's Best Moisture Mist Conditioner For Dogs (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Conditioner
By:Critter House
Date:May 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
I have a rough collie with dense fur that I comb once per week and dred since the comb pulls on her fur and I have to go slowly. I used this stuff today and it was great. The comb didn't grab and I got tons of fur. Macy says great stuff too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Vet's Best Moisture Mist Conditioner For Dogs (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vets Best Moisturizind conditioner
By:Bobbie
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:australian shepherd and red healer/catahoula mix
I have used this product for years on our two dogs and love it. The ingredients are very good and it helps cut down on the friction when I brush them. I spray it on and than use the furminator!
Review 4 for Vet's Best Moisture Mist Conditioner For Dogs (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps with Ear and Tail Tangles
By:Billy Ray's Mom
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromSavannah GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I love ALL of the VET's+BEST products and this one does NOT disappoint! I have a Maltese whose tail and ears get tangled especially with the winter static electricity. I use it after his bath and spray it on his ears and tail and work it through. Great company and great product!
Review 5 for Vet's Best Moisture Mist Conditioner For Dogs (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For our Yorkie
By:Sandra
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromSC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Not a lot of fragrance and helps with brushing.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Vet's Best Moisture Mist Conditioner For Dogs (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My groomer loved this!
By:Sammy's Mommy
Date:March 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I ordered the moisture mist conditioner by mistake, because in the past I have ordered a liquid conditioner that you put on and rinse off. The moisture mist leave-in conditioner worked great and my golden's coat is soft and gorgeous!
Review 7 for Vet's Best Moisture Mist Conditioner For Dogs (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet's Best Conditioner Spray
By:Joe
Date:June 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Excellent product.
Leaves my Labrador's coat soft and conditioned without being sticky. I lightly spray it on my pet before brushing/grooming.
Joe
Review 8 for Vet's Best Moisture Mist Conditioner For Dogs (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet's best is....
By:katie
Date:February 10, 2012
 fromdallas,texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed terrier/pbgb
vet's best products are helping with my dogs sensitive itchy skin issues. he likes his baths so much that he jumps into the bathtub on his own & waits for me. i think he knows he is going to get relief.
thanks, vet's best