EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,578)
Dog Supplies(13,937)
Dog Toys(2,532)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality Chews!
By:Max Pins
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromAgoura Hills, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both dogs are Min Pins
For years I have been giving a different brand of petite enzymatic chews to my dogs to help keep their teeth clean. I was really glad to find this brand, the chews seem to be of a higher quality, are slightly larger on average and both of my dogs prefer them to the other brand. I break the sticks into 4 or more pieces and give them to the dogs throughout the day and after each meal. One dog is over 15 and the other is over 20. For the older one I soak the pieces in water to soften them up a little. They both love them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
By:NWNudge
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromNorthWest
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
Too soon to tell if these work but the consistency is good ,just enough crunch but not enough to hurt their teeth
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie treat
By:Gretchen
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
Your service is top notch. It was at my doorstep in a few days, thank goodness as I had run out and my baby was not very happy!!! Your products are awesome!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:KK
Date:February 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
My dog likes these treats..Vet recommended them..
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dental chews
By:Maggie
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini golden doodle
Since we have been giving our dog these dental chews there is a definite improvement. She has less plaque and cleaner mouth.
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:Mary
Date:August 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie and a Golden
Our dogs love the Enzadent Oral care chews. They each get one after their morning walk.
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simple vet approved treat for senior dogs
By:doglover
Date:August 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My little mixed breed dog can't have lots of treats and regular food because of a kidney condition. She's 17 years old, but she still likes to have treats. This is a treat she loves and can have and neither of us has to "feel guilty". Thanks to enzadent, Bit-Oh is just one of the girls!!
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific dental treat
By:LAL
Date:January 20, 2013
 fromSalinas, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
My Scottish Terriers love these as treats and I love them because they help to clean their teeth between meals. Scotties tend to scarf their treats and these petite sized chews reduce the danger of them being eaten whole and choking my dogs because they are made with chopped rawhide. It takes my dogs longer to eat them than most dental treats so the dental enzymes have longer to work with their saliva to clean their teeth.
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Two cats love these
By:Mrsleepy
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My two cats, to be fair they aren't finicky, love these.
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enzadent Dog Chews Petite
By:doglover
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:lhasa apso
my dog loves these treats and looks forward to having a "chew" after dinner each night. Hopefully, the chews will not allow tarter to grow on his teeth.
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Chew Treat
By:CathyK
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromClearwater, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My three Maltese are "addicted" to this Chew Treat. They receive one at the same time every day and seem to know when it's time. They run to the closet where they are kept and wait until I give them one. The chews are easy to eat and I don't worry about stomach upset like some of the rawhide chews.
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dogs won't eat them
By:Nance
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My little Yorkie will eat almost anything, but he won't eat these
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:coco
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromatlantic city, nj
Pet:Dog
Breed:YORKIE
I was recommended these chews by my vet; my dog loves them, and I found them here for less money.
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps with Dog Breath & Oral Care at Home
By:MustLoveDogs
Date:March 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
We've been using these enzyme chews for the past 7 years after searching for various solutions for our dog's breath - he has regular teeth cleanings at the vet under sedation & we try to keep up his oral care at home. We give our dog a petite enzadent chew after daily meals & he enjoys chomping away. Our vet approves as well :) When we don't use these chews for a few days, we notice a distinct change in our dog's breath. We like these enzyme chews so much, we bring them along on vacations & when he is boarded.
Review 15 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:MGlory
Date:January 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel & Pomeranian
I have used this product for over 2 years with my Cocker Spaniel and my Pomeranian. I use the 'petite' for both dogs. 1 a day for the Cocker and 1/2 a day for the Pomeranian. Very happy with the product!
Review 16 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs (PETITE)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:Tom
Date:August 15, 2008
This product worked great for my pit bull's bad breath!