EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(172)
Dog Bones(230)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vetoquinol Enzadent Oral Care Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE

VetSolutionsEnadentOralCareChewsforDogscombineenymesfoundnaturallyinyourpetssalivawiththenaturalabradingactionofbeefhidetohelpremovefooddebrisbeforeitbecomeaproblemAfteryourpetfinishesameal,tinyfoodparticlescombinewithbacteriatoformplaquePlaque,ifnotremoved,eventuallyhardensintocalculusortartar,andcanultimatelyleadtoperiodontaldiseaseIfleftuntreated,periodontaldiseaseisthesinglegreatestcauseofhealthproblemsinpetsRegularveterinarycheck-upsandprofessionaldentalcleaningsareanimportantfirstdefensein
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
69 out of 71(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
These chewies were recommended by my vet. Lowfat and good for my dogs' teeth, and they love them. EntirelyPets has a great price, too!
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoos
My dogs love these and their teeth are clean !!
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love This!
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
My dogs get one every morning after their walk and they love them. Entirely Pets has the best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 19, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate and a Black Lab.
Give your dog one a day when you get him/her and you won't need to have your dog's teeth scaled. It helps to remove old stains, prevents new stains from forming, and keeps your dog's teeth white.
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - SMALL.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too big
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
Pet:Dog
We order these all the time. Sometimes they are really fat chews, sometimes they are thin. You never know what you're going to get. My dogs don't like the fat ones. :-(
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Chews
By:
Date:January 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador
My yellow lab has been chewing on these for years. These are much better than any other chew used in the past.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - SMALL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item!
By:
Date:December 10, 2015
 fromatlanta
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs love them, including my dachshund, who is notorious for poor teeth. My vet recommended these to reduce the number of teeth cleanings for him. It seems to be working.
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Buy for my dogs
By:
Date:November 20, 2015
 fromColorado Springs,Co
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and Husky
I can't tell you how good this product is but my dogs really love them. I can tell the difference in their teeth.
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Dental Chew
By:
Date:September 12, 2015
 fromMO
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie poos
I have 2 yorkie-poos and they love the Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews. My vet sells them and very often they are out of stock so I decided to order them on line. Well worth trying for your dog. I use the petite size.
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One happy dog
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromCarrollton, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My miniature schnauzer loves Enzadents and literally asks for them!
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chews!
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromNorthern KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Vet suggested these chews years ago after an expensive dental cleaning. Entirely Pets sells them much less than the vet, Have two dogs and they head straight for the bag as soon as they are done eating.
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeatedly Requested
By:
Date:May 28, 2015
 fromEdmond, OK
Pet:Dog
My babies love these chews. They have not gotten to the point they request them in the evening after their dinner. While we are settled down and trying to watch television, they begin to grumble for us to get up and get them their treat. After getting it, they are good for the evening. They love them!
Review 13 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - MEDIUM.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs -
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromBahrain
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Fantastic product! Have fed one daily to my Scottie after evening meal. He is 2 and his teeth are beautifully clean and white.
Review 14 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best raw hides
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Easily digested. Aids in keeping teeth clean. Vet recommended.
Review 15 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Used to be weight, now by piece
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheperd
I've been using this product (Large) for about 5 years, and it used to be sold by weight. Over last year or two, they switched to by the piece.
This leaves me shortchanged, and why these types of products are supposed to be sold by weight (my butcher sells me steak by the pound, not by the piece).
Currently looking for alternative.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality Chews!
By:
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromAgoura Hills, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both dogs are Min Pins
For years I have been giving a different brand of petite enzymatic chews to my dogs to help keep their teeth clean. I was really glad to find this brand, the chews seem to be of a higher quality, are slightly larger on average and both of my dogs prefer them to the other brand. I break the sticks into 4 or more pieces and give them to the dogs throughout the day and after each meal. One dog is over 15 and the other is over 20. For the older one I soak the pieces in water to soften them up a little. They both love them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enzadent Oral Care Chews
By:
Date:September 16, 2014
 fromFountain Hills, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard mix
Our vet recommended these for our dog. Murray loves them.
Review 18 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
This review is fromVet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oral care solutions
By:
Date:June 21, 2014
 fromWappingers Falls, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:australian cattle dog and flat coated retriever
My dogs absolutely love them and they work well at entertaining them and keeping their teeth clean.
Review 19 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
By:
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromNorthWest
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
Too soon to tell if these work but the consistency is good ,just enough crunch but not enough to hurt their teeth
Review 20 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Dogs - PETITE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie treat
By:
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
Your service is top notch. It was at my doorstep in a few days, thank goodness as I had run out and my baby was not very happy!!! Your products are awesome!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 next>>