EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor

Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Several of my cats love it - A LOT
By:Arlene
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Two of the five will sniff it and walk away. The other three will climb the walls to get their CET treat. One turns into a crazy guy and grabs and growls. So, I'd say 60% of my cats are NUTS about the treats. Totally love the stuff.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans teeth well
By:San Diego 3
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
When I first tried these, my cat turned her nose up at them. I persisted and continued to give them to her. Now, she scarfs them down, and I can't keep enough stocked. It's really hard to brush small cat teeth (and the cat isn't always willing to let me brush) and these dental chews seem to do a decent job cleaning the teeth. The cat's breath is also better. I would recommend the fish flavor over chicken, but some cats may prefer one over the other.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yummy
By:Schmoop
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromCalgary, Alberta Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shorthair tabbies
My boys (cats) love these chews. The fish flavour is their favorite.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats go insane when they see the bag
By:Mrsleepy
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Manx mix
My two cats love these, they both cry when they see the bag and try to pull them out of my hand, definitely their favorite. Teeth are good so far, they are only 3 1/2 years old.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews or Kitty CRACK?!
By:BeezusQ
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromSan Francisco CA
Pet:Cat
My cats loooooooooooooooove this product. Go crazy when I pull it out. It truly is kitty crack. Spendy but they think it is worth it.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves them
By:4cats
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromWestminster MD
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese and Domestic
My Siamese loves these. She comes around every day at the same time to get her treat! And they have done a great job keeping her teeth clean also.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat chews a big hit
By:NW Biker
Date:March 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
I got the fish-flavored chews for my cat. He loves them, won't let us forget the daily treat. There was a period of time not long ago when the chews were darker in color, and clearly not as desirable to the cat, but this period, fortunately, appears to have passed, and they are back to their lighter color, and superior flavor (as per the cat's opinion).
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cet cat chews disappoint
By:seester
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have been purchasing CET chews for my cats for years and my vet has noticed the improve oral health. However the latest purchase is not consistent with previous purchases. The chews are soft and crumble easily not firm like they used to be.
They do not offer the resistence to scrub the teeth. I am planning to return them.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:abbie
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
the CET Chews were always a favorite of my two cats. We were very disappointed when they stopped supplying them. When we were able to re order them, my younger cat was not so much interested in them as before. My older cat abbie, still loves them.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Perfect...
By:Oz
Date:January 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mutt
Love this product. Does what it says. Fast delivery...great price. One hitch...arrives in an envelope. Product is easly flattened and mine were flat. I will ask for a box next shipment.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love These
By:CatMom
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromupstate New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Havana Brown
I have a cat who has gum disease and really needs dental treats. I'm very sorry that this product is so hard to find . . . always backordered etc. My experience with Entirely Pets was fine except that I can't get more CET Chews!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:BARB
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Have not been able to purchase for about 6 months. every time we order they are out of stock
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great but frequently unavailable
By:consumer
Date:March 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
My cats LOVE these dental chews. both flavors. But it is often backordered and i have to buy a different brand. Otherwise i would give it 5 stars.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't get product after 4 months of waiting
By:tg
Date:February 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Great Product but has been out of stock so long I had to go to local vet
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal
By:Karen
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breed
My cat loves these treats! He waits every morning for me to give him his treat. He will not eat any of his breakfast until he has his treat.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat LOVES these
By:Nancy
Date:July 18, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
My vet recommended these for my young adult cat to help keep his teeth clean. He goes bonkers for these things! These have now become his "treats." He gets 2 a day.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Cat Chews - Awesome!
By:Susan J
Date:July 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
My super finicky cats go nuts for these treats, and I feel good knowing they are getting a boost in their dental health.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET chews
By:cat
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
GREAT PRODUCT! When you cannot brush, anything helps.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even My Shy Kitty Begs For These
By:Mary Kay
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutts: Kitties and Doggy
My kitties absolutely LOVE these chews... even my shy kitty comes into the kitchen to get his CET Chew. They all like the Fish Flavor and the Chicken Flavor. They're still a little expensive for me because I have 7 cats, but you can't find these anywhere for less than at EntirelyPets.com!!!
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love them
By:Jude
Date:April 6, 2013
 fromBend, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maine Coon
My cats absolutely love these chews. Each cat gets one chew every evening "before bed". I do feel that during the years I've used CET chews the duration has been extended between the cats' dental cleanings.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>