EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vibrac CET or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor

CETCatChewswithexclusiveplaque-fightingdual-enxymesystemHomedentalcareisasimportantforyourpetasitisforyouPeriodontaldiseaseaffects85%ofadultdogsandcatsandcanleadtopain,badbreathandtoothlossEvenworse,chronicoralinfectioncanspreadharmfulbacteriatootherpartsofthebody,includingthelungs,heart,liverandkidneysFortunately,mostperiodontaldiseaseispreventablethroughaprogramoforalhygieneandregularprofessionalcareRoutinehomedentalcareshouldbepartofeverypetspreventativemedicineprogramGoodtochewAssimpleasgivi
Average Customer Rating:
4.569 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
106 out of 113(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
Pet:Cat
One cat loves these, the other will eat them when cut in half. I wish there were more complete nutrition information, e.g. calories per chew.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is from3-PACK CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (288 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 3, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I've been giving my cat one CET Chew per day since he was a baby. I'm convinced that's the reason his teeth are in such great shape. No tartar buildup and he is almost 7 years old.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasper Kat's favorite
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
 fromHart, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Seal Point, and our other is a Tabby Cat
I give him 3 every few days. He loves these!
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat loves them
By:
Date:September 29, 2015
 fromJacksonville, Fl
Pet:Cat
My cat is an older cat. I found that the CET chews help keep his teeth clean. He loves the taste and eats them up.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasper Kat's favorite
By:
Date:November 4, 2015
 fromHart, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Seal Point, and our other is a Tabby
My 3 year old Seal Point cat loves these treats!
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treat
By:
Date:October 28, 2015
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
This dental chew is the only treat my brother, Dim Sum and I will eat. We've tried a bunch of others, but this is the best. We like the smell and the crunch and it's so good for our teeth!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves it!!!
By:
Date:September 2, 2015
 fromMilton,Pa
Pet:Cat
CET fish flavored cat chews have helped to improve my cat's gingivitis. But best of all he looks forward to them every day. He doesn't know they are good for him , he just likes them.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is from3-PACK CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (288 chews) Fish Flavor.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our British Shorthair Nigel loves these CET chews
By:
Date:October 11, 2015
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Cat
Breed:British Shorthair, Maine Coon, Norwegian Forest
Our Nigel loves these CET chews, both the fish and chicken flavors. We have two other cats, our Maine Coon Chloe sometimes will work on the CET chews a bit, but she rarely actually eats one, and our Weegie Harald doesn't care about the CET chews at all (all the cats LOVE Greenies). So, if you have a cat who likes a soft and rather stinky treat, try these CET chews.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is from3-PACK CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (288 chews) Fish Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Palatable treats
By:
Date:September 28, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
My cats love these, although I have to cut each one into thirds as they are too big for a cat to eat (IMO).
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dental Treats. Ever.
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromCalgary, Alberta, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Fabulous
A 14-yr old cat knows what they like & I love these dental treats. I've had 1 a day for the last 8 years & my dental check-ups confirm it, they are awesome. Purrs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THEY REALLY WORK!
By:
Date:July 16, 2015
 fromSUBURBAN CHICAGOLAND
Pet:Cat
I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS BECAUSE ONE OF MY CATS HAS A CHRONIC PLAQUE BUILD-UP PROBLEM. CET CAT CHEWS WERE RECOMMENDED BY MY VET & HAVE DONE AN OUTSTANDING JOB!
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cat LOVES these treats, and they are great for his teeth! They help a lot with gingivitis. They are kind of pricey, but worth it for good oral health!!
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Chews for our Cat
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange long hair tabby.
My cat begs to have these awesome chew treats. These chews are keeping my cats teeth clean and healthy.
The chews were delivered quickly and accurately.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Several of my cats love it - A LOT
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Two of the five will sniff it and walk away. The other three will climb the walls to get their CET treat. One turns into a crazy guy and grabs and growls. So, I'd say 60% of my cats are NUTS about the treats. Totally love the stuff.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping :-)
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
My kitties gums are improving with these chews! And best of all, she really loves them and accepts them without a fuss.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is from3-PACK CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (288 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty treat that's good for my kitties' teeth
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
 fromfelton, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab mix dog and chartreaux mix cats
My vet recommended CET Chews to help my kitties keep their teeth clean and gums healthy. I ordered them and took delivery two days later. WOW! Talk about service.
And, both kitties love them. They are expensive but EntirelyPets has the best price on the internet, especially when buying in quantity.
Oh, Otis and Rex recommend the fish flavor even though it stinks to their human. They like them so much that they will even come when they're called.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is from3-PACK CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (288 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal On A Great Product!
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
CET chews are a nice way to keep kitty's teeth healthy between cleanings. In the case of older cats or cats with serious medical conditions that will prevent them from being aenesthetized for a proper dental cleaning, these are an ideal part of keeping your pet happy and healthy. Buying them in the combo pack saves money and EntirelyPets ships very quickly!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans teeth well
By:
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
When I first tried these, my cat turned her nose up at them. I persisted and continued to give them to her. Now, she scarfs them down, and I can't keep enough stocked. It's really hard to brush small cat teeth (and the cat isn't always willing to let me brush) and these dental chews seem to do a decent job cleaning the teeth. The cat's breath is also better. I would recommend the fish flavor over chicken, but some cats may prefer one over the other.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
My girls love these. The vet first recommended their use, and they truly help with their teeth.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yummy
By:
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromCalgary, Alberta Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shorthair tabbies
My boys (cats) love these chews. The fish flavour is their favorite.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>