EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor

Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
52 out of 54(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dental Treats. Ever.
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromCalgary, Alberta, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Fabulous
A 14-yr old cat knows what they like & I love these dental treats. I've had 1 a day for the last 8 years & my dental check-ups confirm it, they are awesome. Purrs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THEY REALLY WORK!
By:
Date:July 16, 2015
 fromSUBURBAN CHICAGOLAND
Pet:Cat
I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS BECAUSE ONE OF MY CATS HAS A CHRONIC PLAQUE BUILD-UP PROBLEM. CET CAT CHEWS WERE RECOMMENDED BY MY VET & HAVE DONE AN OUTSTANDING JOB!
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cat LOVES these treats, and they are great for his teeth! They help a lot with gingivitis. They are kind of pricey, but worth it for good oral health!!
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Several of my cats love it - A LOT
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Two of the five will sniff it and walk away. The other three will climb the walls to get their CET treat. One turns into a crazy guy and grabs and growls. So, I'd say 60% of my cats are NUTS about the treats. Totally love the stuff.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans teeth well
By:
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
When I first tried these, my cat turned her nose up at them. I persisted and continued to give them to her. Now, she scarfs them down, and I can't keep enough stocked. It's really hard to brush small cat teeth (and the cat isn't always willing to let me brush) and these dental chews seem to do a decent job cleaning the teeth. The cat's breath is also better. I would recommend the fish flavor over chicken, but some cats may prefer one over the other.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yummy
By:
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromCalgary, Alberta Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shorthair tabbies
My boys (cats) love these chews. The fish flavour is their favorite.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats go insane when they see the bag
By:
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Manx mix
My two cats love these, they both cry when they see the bag and try to pull them out of my hand, definitely their favorite. Teeth are good so far, they are only 3 1/2 years old.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews or Kitty CRACK?!
By:
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromSan Francisco CA
Pet:Cat
My cats loooooooooooooooove this product. Go crazy when I pull it out. It truly is kitty crack. Spendy but they think it is worth it.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves them
By:
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromWestminster MD
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese and Domestic
My Siamese loves these. She comes around every day at the same time to get her treat! And they have done a great job keeping her teeth clean also.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat chews a big hit
By:
Date:March 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
I got the fish-flavored chews for my cat. He loves them, won't let us forget the daily treat. There was a period of time not long ago when the chews were darker in color, and clearly not as desirable to the cat, but this period, fortunately, appears to have passed, and they are back to their lighter color, and superior flavor (as per the cat's opinion).
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cet cat chews disappoint
By:
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have been purchasing CET chews for my cats for years and my vet has noticed the improve oral health. However the latest purchase is not consistent with previous purchases. The chews are soft and crumble easily not firm like they used to be.
They do not offer the resistence to scrub the teeth. I am planning to return them.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
the CET Chews were always a favorite of my two cats. We were very disappointed when they stopped supplying them. When we were able to re order them, my younger cat was not so much interested in them as before. My older cat abbie, still loves them.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Perfect...
By:
Date:January 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mutt
Love this product. Does what it says. Fast delivery...great price. One hitch...arrives in an envelope. Product is easly flattened and mine were flat. I will ask for a box next shipment.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love These
By:
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromupstate New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Havana Brown
I have a cat who has gum disease and really needs dental treats. I'm very sorry that this product is so hard to find . . . always backordered etc. My experience with Entirely Pets was fine except that I can't get more CET Chews!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Have not been able to purchase for about 6 months. every time we order they are out of stock
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great but frequently unavailable
By:
Date:March 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
My cats LOVE these dental chews. both flavors. But it is often backordered and i have to buy a different brand. Otherwise i would give it 5 stars.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't get product after 4 months of waiting
By:
Date:February 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Great Product but has been out of stock so long I had to go to local vet
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal
By:
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breed
My cat loves these treats! He waits every morning for me to give him his treat. He will not eat any of his breakfast until he has his treat.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat LOVES these
By:
Date:July 18, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
My vet recommended these for my young adult cat to help keep his teeth clean. He goes bonkers for these things! These have now become his "treats." He gets 2 a day.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Cat Chews - Awesome!
By:
Date:July 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
My super finicky cats go nuts for these treats, and I feel good knowing they are getting a boost in their dental health.
1 2 3 next>>