EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,958)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
Review 1 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutrident Minichews
By:Shebalucky
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua and Chihuahua mixes
These mini-chews are just perfect for our little babies and they love the taste and texture. And I trust treats by NutriDent to be safe for them to eat.
Review 2 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By:Chipper
Date:October 25, 2013
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
these treats are wonderful. I've been giving these to my dog for 6 years now and they keep
her teeth really clean and she loves them. Best treat ever.
Review 3 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Treat
By:Anng24
Date:October 1, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Dog
Our Dog love these MiniChews. They are good for his teeth,which is a plus!
Review 4 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog fav
By:CECE
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix lab
my lab likes these she would eat the whole bag if she could get to it............but we do one a day
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service, great product, quick deliver
By:Suzie Q
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromGranbury, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minpin, Pomerian & Shih tzu
My little dogs love this product. I was really impressed by the quick delivery and reasonable price. I would highly recommend this product and company. This is my first ever review of any company or product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 Favorite
By:Toni
Date:November 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua mix 5lb.
Elsie loves these & they are good for her teeth!
Review 7 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not cheap, but may do puppy breath some good
By:maltese mom
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My 5 year old Maltese really likes these. He doesn't like very hard treats much, and these are soft enough for him to enjoy them. Im not sure how much they really help his teeth, and they are quite expensive, but I have purchased them twice now. They are a good size for him, and I think his breath does smell a little better after eating them
Review 8 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love These!
By:Nancy
Date:August 7, 2012
 fromSun Lakes, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Yorkie mixes
My dogs love the MiniChews. I especially love them because I am able to break them in half so they don't overdo the treats each day.
Review 9 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Price Canot Be Beat
By:JimNYC
Date:August 3, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My dogs love these dental chews and we call them doggy crack because they get so excited when they see the bag with the added bonus of keeping their teeth clean and bright. When they go to the vet, the doctor thinks we are brushing the dogs teeth, but the trick is giving them three of these a day.
Review 10 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
By:Chipper
Date:November 30, 2011
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
my dog loves these chews. they're her favorite treat.
Review 11 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love these treats and their teeth stay clean
By:nikkimama
Date:October 25, 2011
 fromNorthern NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shih Tsu, Silky Terrier, Pug
Yippee, a product that works! When they go to the groomer she hardly has to brush the pearly whites at all!
Review 12 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Fresh Breath
By:Evelyn M. Anderson
Date:November 15, 2008
I've tried the Nylabone Chew 'n Brush (mini) and this product is great! I like the mini so my dog can have one per day to clean, control tartar and minimize bad breath. I tried this product first with a big bone and she ate it all in one setting! Above all it is very effective for bad breath - brushing is no longer necessary! Just great awesome product.
Review 13 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Edible MiniChews for MINI DOGS (36 Per Pouch / 6.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minichews great for little dogs
By:Nancy Mumpton
Date:February 22, 2008
My dogs love these treats! I can't use long lasting chews because they fight over them. These minichews are just enough for good chewing and cleaning of the teeth and yet are all gone in several minutes. Perfect--no fights over whose chew bone it is lying around on the floor!