EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop NaturVet Salmon Oil & Omega Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)

2PACKNaturVetUnscentedSalmonOil(34flo)ismadefrompureSalmon,naturesbestsourceofnaturalOmega3and6fattyacidsSalmonoilhelpspromoteahealthy,shinycoat,addsmoisturetodry,irritatedskinandhelpsreducesheddingMaybeusedtoenhanceyourpetsappetitebyaddinganappealingsalmonflavorNaturVetsspecialiedfiltrationprocesshelpsremovethefishysmell,butnottheyummytastethatpetsloveFordogsandcatsShippingweight3/4lbGuaranteedAnalysispetTeaspoonOmega3FattyAcids1058mgEPA(ElcosapentaenoicAcid)644mgDHA(DocosahexaenoicAcid)414mgOm
Average Customer Rating:
4.027 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
59 out of 71(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
Review 1 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Quiet Moments Calming Aid Plus Melatonin (70 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Pawsome Purchase
By:
Date:July 2, 2016
 fromCresson, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab/border collie and peka-poo
This calming product really works!!! Both my puppies where upset with fireworks. One chew each and they calmed down quickly. Did not put them to sleep, just calm.
Review 2 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (17 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huge difference in skin and coat
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromnorthern Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Lab and Shepherd Mix
We started using this salmon oil a couple years back and noticed a big improvement in the skin and coat of our dogs. We now have three - two English Labs and one Shepherd mix. All 3 get three pumps on their food, twice a day. If at all possible, we will never feed without the oil.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Quiet Moments Calming Aid Plus Melatonin (70 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps him settle down at night
By:
Date:December 5, 2015
 fromVashon, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I have been taking melatonin myself for about 20 years. It has been extremely helpful to me so I thought, why not give it a try for Tucker? He just turned 4 yrs. old, has ADD, and needs a LOT of exercise every day. This definitely helps him settle down at night and sleep better. He also takes other natural calming products that are made for dogs to help him with stressful situations such as baths and vet visits, etc. E. Pets has a large selection of pet calming products to choose from. You will need to experiment a bit to see which ones work best for your pet.
Review 4 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salmon Oil
By:
Date:September 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds (2)
This oil is GREAT. My 2 dogs had a very bad itch problem. The vet suggested salmon oil and Claratin. This worked great!!!!!
Thanks.
Review 5 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
naturvet unscented salmon oil
By:
Date:July 13, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Setter
Have used this product for years for my three Irish setters now aged 8, 11, and 15. Especially like that there is no fishy breath . The plastic nozzle makes it easy to squirt the desired amount onto their raw diet dinner plates.Once in a while a nozzle does not work so it is good to get more than one bottle at a time like the two pack.
Review 6 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturvet Quiet Moments Calming Aid for Dogs & Cats (65 soft chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
This product can be helpful for dogs with anxiety issues. Sometimes it works but unfortunately sometimes it doesn't.
Review 7 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (60 Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helpful but early yet
By:
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnoodle
Gave to pet with seizures who takes other medication in addition.. Seems to help with hyperactivity and in general. Really too early to tell yet of long term benefits
Review 8 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (17 fl oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not good
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromSo. Cal.
Pet:Cat
If I put this on my cats favorite canned food and mix it in, he won't eat it. I've also tried squirting it on his treats and then those go uneaten.
I have 2 cats, neither one will eat it. It is not palatable to them, even though the product claims it is.
Review 9 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (60 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chill Out
By:
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromBoulder City, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn
I love the Quiet Moments. I keep this in the vitamin cabinet for my dogs all the time. There are always those moments you need some calmness in your pets whatever the circumstances. Thank you Entirely Pets for providing this great product!!
Review 10 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturvet Quiet Moments Calming Aid for Dogs & Cats (65 soft chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Will not buy again
By:
Date:July 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
There musst ba an ingredient in this product that my pup does not like. She loves treats, however, she has turned her nose up the couple of times I have tried to give them to her.
Review 11 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturvet Quiet Moments Calming Aid for Dogs & Cats (65 soft chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love !
By:
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Huskies & aussie
I love these treats ! I have a 14 year old husky she gets a little anxiety after it gets dark due to vision loss due to age. They work great she gets 3 and with in a few mins.
Review 12 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Quiet Moments Calming Aid for Dogs (30 soft chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great calming aid
By:
Date:June 24, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:CHUG (chihuahua/pug)
I have a chug and he is terrified of storms. He can go outside, stick his nose in the air and he RUNS right back in and heads to the darkest closet he can find. So I thought I would try these and they are wonderful. Full of stuff that is used for calming agents including chamomile, my little guy is not happy but he isn't shaking anymore and he comes out about 2 hours later after having a nice nap thru the storm. Wonderful stuff.
Review 13 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is from2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:June 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatian
Quiet Moments help my Dalmatian stay a lot calmer! She is 10 years old, but still gets very excited! Calms her down, but she still has her sweet personality!
Review 14 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (8.75 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 4, 2014
Pet:Cat
Best feature is the pump! The oil doesn't get on my hands. It isn't as stinky as others I've bought. Love!
Review 15 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peace and Quiet - Except for the Snoring
By:
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
It seems like my dog sundowns. Every evening he becomes a hyper loon with strange behavior. It seems like he is stressed. One of these little pills and he calms down in a short time. Thank goodness for Quiet Moments.
Review 16 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaturVet Unscented Salmon oil
By:
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aye Chihuahua
I was introduced to this product by a friend, I noticed that my dog Gina truly enjoyed her meal.
I have seen an improvement in her coat and keeping her happy is my number One concern
Review 17 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (17 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good results
By:
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromUpstate ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pem welsh corgi
lasts forever even with 3 dogs - they like it - it does not smell fishy - and seems to help their coats and overall health
Review 18 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff!
By:
Date:October 28, 2013
 fromSLC, UT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab
I've purchased this oil from other sites before. I came across Entirely pets and I liked their selection of products.
My vet recommends this oil for my lab who is prone to allergies. He loves the stuff and I like the low odor. I've bought other brands of salmon oil in the past and the smell was overwhelming. It really does seem to keep his allergies down. I will continue to buy this brand.
The only complaint I have is the oil leaked and I also bought a stuffed animal so I had to air it out and wash the bottle of oil off. That wouldn't stop me from making this purchase again though.
Review 19 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturVet Quiet Moments Calming Aid for Dogs (30 soft chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ok
By:
Date:November 29, 2013
 fromSpring Hill, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/rottie
Max has very soft mouth - he seemed to like, I found them too crumbly.
Review 20 for 2 PACK NaturVet Unscented Salmon Oil (34 fl oz)
This review is fromNaturvet Quiet Moments Calming Aid for Dogs & Cats (65 soft chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:
Date:November 19, 2013
 fromNewJersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull
no luck w/this one either gave him 4 and it took a long time to kick in
1 2 3 4 next>>