EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really good
By:everness
Date:August 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
It's a great product, helps my dog with hip problems stay well. All of our dogs in my house want to eat these :) so I give them all a try once in a while.The price is really good
Review 2 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glucosamine tablets
By:Richard
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromToronto Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale Terrier
the dog doesn't spit them out, wich is good. I have not tasted them nor have i sent them for chemical analysis. I will take it on good faith therefore that they contain what they should and unless my 8 year old dog says in english that his joints feel magically better , then I will assume they are as effective as can be expected.
Review 3 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glucosamine/Hip & Joint
By:Ronnie
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromCottonwood Heights, Utah
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two Shitzu's & one double yellow headed amazone parrot
We have feed our two Shitzu's this, hoping we have covered all bases. I have taken Glucosamine for people for years , so figured it would be good for my dogs
Review 4 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great to use
By:Horsey lady
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromUpstate ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pem welsh corgi
easy to use, keeps the dogs sound - they like it -ordering is easy - price is very reasonable!
Review 5 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, Good Price
By:Bluedogs
Date:September 12, 2013
 fromSebastopol, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
I bought this product on the recommendation of my dogs' veterinarian. We give them to our 2 dogs every day and I feel better knowing they are getting something to help keep their joints young.
Review 6 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them
By:Kenya
Date:May 21, 2013
 fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab/Akita mix
My dog waits for his tablets before he goes to bed for the evening. Glucosomine/Chrondroitin w/MSM has helped his arthritis tremendously!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:rhflynn
Date:May 18, 2013
 fromChattanooga, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Have been giving it to one of my dogs for several months (he has severe hip problems) and it has done so well that I now give it my all 4 of my dogs. Seems to make a big difference in their movement and how they feel. Very good product.
Review 8 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Collie feels so much better & loves the pills
By:Randy
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
We can see a big difference in our Collie walking and playing. He still has a little trouble getting up when sitting, but is a lot better than before taking these pills. Thanks!
Review 9 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would buy again
By:kb101
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
seems to work. my huge lab is running around again, don't know if it's these tablets or what but for the price, will keep him on them
Review 10 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:King's Queen
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog had been on these for a while now, and he has had no problems with his knees, hips,etc...! And, he loves the taste, just gobbles them up!
Review 11 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sammys Mom
Date:May 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard/ Bull Mastiff
I am satisfied with the product I purchased. I researched to find an affordable, maximum strength hip and joint supplement for my one year old half German Shepard half Bull Mastiff who has been diagnosed with severe hip displaysia. This particular brand had the ingredients my Vet recommended I look for. The product also arrived quickly but I was slightly disappointed that many of the tablets were broken. This is a large container with 240 large tablets, I expected as much but at least half of the bottle is broken tablets which makes giving them to my dog not as easy. He doesnt like crumbs. But for the price and the benefit to my baby I would buy this product again.
Review 12 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product - Good Price
By:Bob C
Date:March 4, 2012
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We've been giving this product to our 9 1/2 year old Golden and were pleased to find it at a larger size and a good price.
Review 13 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good for the corgis
By:horseylady
Date:February 6, 2012
 fromupstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pem Welsh Corgis
it's easy to use, the dogs like the chewables - and service was FAST!!! Seems to be just what I need for all 3 fur kids!