EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop NaturVet Glucosamine DS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)

NaturVetGlucosamineDSwithChondroitin&MSMVeterinarianformulatedandrecommendedtosupporthealthyhipandjointfunctionHelpsmaintainjointflexibilityandalleviateachesanddiscomfortassociatedwithexerciseProvidesimportantantioxidantsandhelpssupportstructuralintegrityofjointsandconnectivetissuesTastynaturalflavoringthatdogsandcatsloveGuaranteedAnalysisper3gramtabletGlucosamineHydrochloride-500mgMethylsupfonylmethane-500mgYuccaSchidigera-90mgChondroitinSulfate-60mgVitaminC(fromEster-C)-58mgd-AlphaTocopheryl(V
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
33 out of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin (240 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:
Date:October 20, 2015
 fromLos Angeles, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepard and golden retriever
I have a German Shepard 11 yrs old and a Golden Retriever 6yrs old. Both my dogs were having joint problems.I knew they were in pain. I tried NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin 240 chewable tablets. Today both are much better, easy getting up and going down.Walking is much easier too. Before they would have problems getting up and harder going down. Thanks to the chewables I know they have no pain. I love our pets and truly recommend this product. I know I'll be using this product from know on.,
sincerely,
Lizzie
Review 2 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release (150 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to work with
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've been giving NaturVet Glucosamine DS to my dogs for over 10 years now. Great results, easy to use and stores well.
Review 3 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2 - PACK NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release (300 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Results
By:
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromDandridge, tn
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
I have had such excellent results from this product that my vet wanted the information on the label. It is superior to any other product on the market that is for hip/joint care. Our oldest lab was diagnosed with canine ALS and he has actually improved from taking this supplement for the last 6 mos.
Review 4 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really good
By:
Date:August 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
It's a great product, helps my dog with hip problems stay well. All of our dogs in my house want to eat these :) so I give them all a try once in a while.The price is really good
Review 5 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glucosamine tablets
By:
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromToronto Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale Terrier
the dog doesn't spit them out, wich is good. I have not tasted them nor have i sent them for chemical analysis. I will take it on good faith therefore that they contain what they should and unless my 8 year old dog says in english that his joints feel magically better , then I will assume they are as effective as can be expected.
Review 6 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release (150 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:
Date:June 3, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
My dog loves these as a treat. He doesn't even know that they are medicinal. I wish they were bacon flavored like the tablets that I previously purchased but Tucker seems to enjoy them!
Review 7 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2 - PACK NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release (300 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
By:
Date:May 14, 2014
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkee
Received on time and at a good price. Thanks "Entirely Pets".
Review 8 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2 - PACK NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release (300 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:
Date:April 17, 2014
 frombrooklyn ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull mixed
my dogs hine legs always with this breed of dog goes weak. taking this product my dog now can jump on the bed no problems at all he is acting like a puppy he is 12 years old way to go
Review 9 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glucosamine/Hip & Joint
By:
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromCottonwood Heights, Utah
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two Shitzu's & one double yellow headed amazone parrot
We have feed our two Shitzu's this, hoping we have covered all bases. I have taken Glucosamine for people for years , so figured it would be good for my dogs
Review 10 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great to use
By:
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromUpstate ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pem welsh corgi
easy to use, keeps the dogs sound - they like it -ordering is easy - price is very reasonable!
Review 11 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2 - PACK NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release (300 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14 year old German Shepherd
By:
Date:January 10, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 5 dogs and 4 cats and 2 mules.
This product has kept our female 14 yr old German Shepherd moving. She has been taking this product for 5 years and she is still going strong. We just add the tablet to her food and she eats it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, Good Price
By:
Date:September 12, 2013
 fromSebastopol, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
I bought this product on the recommendation of my dogs' veterinarian. We give them to our 2 dogs every day and I feel better knowing they are getting something to help keep their joints young.
Review 13 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2 - PACK NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release (300 Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NaturVet Glucosamine DS w/Chondrontin
By:
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed and doxy
I was looking for a product that had glucosmine and chondrontin, this one was perfect. I can't say how good it is right now, because we've only been using it for 3 weeks. But neither dog has had any problems with this product and this, and it contains the same thing I take for my joint problems. I've been taking mine for 20 yrs and know I would not still be walking and playing w/my dogs without it -- so I'm giving it to my pets. Doxies have problems later in life because of their length, so I'm starting Oscar out now hoping he won't have any problems in the future.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release - 60 Chewable Tabs.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
my dog don't like the taste
By:
Date:July 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
it is a chewable pill, but the flavor is not too attractive to dogs. my dog wont eat it without peanut butter.
Review 15 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them
By:
Date:May 21, 2013
 fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab/Akita mix
My dog waits for his tablets before he goes to bed for the evening. Glucosomine/Chrondroitin w/MSM has helped his arthritis tremendously!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 18, 2013
 fromChattanooga, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Have been giving it to one of my dogs for several months (he has severe hip problems) and it has done so well that I now give it my all 4 of my dogs. Seems to make a big difference in their movement and how they feel. Very good product.
Review 17 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release (150 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best I've found
By:
Date:June 3, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed rescues
I have a 3 year old mixed breed, probably lab and some GSD, who underwent hip surgery at less than a year because of dysplasia. Tried the glucosamine/chondroitin from the vet, but it was outrageously priced. I looked at the composition of NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin, and was impressed, so we tried it. We were very pleased with the result. Unfortunately, we allowed ourselves to run out, and Ginger showed signs of discomfort. Back on NaturVet and all is good. Best price and product at Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2 - PACK NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release (300 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great!
By:
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromBrazil
Pet:Dog
My dog uses this since 2010 and is much better now!
Review 19 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Collie feels so much better & loves the pills
By:
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
We can see a big difference in our Collie walking and playing. He still has a little trouble getting up when sitting, but is a lot better than before taking these pills. Thanks!
Review 20 for NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin & MSM (240 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from2 - PACK NaturVet Glucosamine DS with Chondroitin Time Release (300 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naturvet Glucosamine with Chondroitin Time Release
By:
Date:December 24, 2012
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu
Excellent product. My dog considers them a treat and got relief from her hip problems in a few days.
1 2 next>>