EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(225)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop NaturVet Joint Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)

NaturvetHip&JointforDogs&CatsareformulatedandrecommendedtosupporthealthyhipandjointfunctionTheyhelpmaintainhealthycartilageandconnectivetissueNaturvetHip&JointforDogs&CatswillalleviateachesanddiscomfortassociatedwithexerciseinyourpetThistastysupplementwillbeatreatyourpetloves120softchewsHelpstomaintainhealthyhip&jointfunctionFormulatedwithGlucosamine,Chondroitin&MSMAlleviatesachesanddiscomfortassociatedwithexerciseHelpsmaintainhealthycartilageSaveevenmorewhenyoutryNEWArthrisootheGOLD360SoftChews
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)
Review 1 for Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)
This review is fromNaturvet Hip & Joint Advance Formula Senior Care (120 soft chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromIdaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoo
I would just say that I really like the product and best of all I am very pleased with Entirely Pets. They are very helpful and if there is a problem they are going to make it right. Highly recommend Entirely Pets.
Ed
Review 2 for Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)
This review is from2 PACK Naturvet Hip & Joint for Dogs & Cats (240 soft chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY TO GIVE
By:
Date:October 23, 2015
 fromEAST COAST FLORDIA
Pet:Dog
Breed:BOXER
MY DOG LIKES THESE. TAKES THEM LIKE CANDY.. HELPS HIS HIP A LOT. NO MORE LIMP. HE HAS BEEN ON THEM FOR A YEAR OR MORE.. PRICE IS REASONABLE
Review 3 for Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)
This review is from2 PACK Naturvet Hip & Joint for Dogs & Cats (240 soft chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OK product
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I was happy to find a product that could be used for both my dogs and cats. However, they are kind of dry/crumbly so I have to be very careful getting them out of the package. Some are already crushed or fall apart no matter how careful I am. My cat doesn't like eating them unless mixed in wet food (maybe they are too dry). My dog eats them just fine. Not a bad product (although I don't think I've seen much improvement in mobility compared to a different product I have used in the past), but I won't buy again due to how crumbly they are. Good price for what you get.
Review 4 for Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)
This review is from2 PACK Naturvet Hip & Joint for Dogs & Cats (240 soft chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Uh-oh---not for us!
By:
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromFlorida and NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 4 cats I purchased these for; NONE of the four will touch these! Now, they do like the ones I usually get but those are only for cats.....go figure!!!
Review 5 for Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)
This review is from2 PACK Naturvet Hip & Joint for Dogs & Cats (240 soft chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Price, but....
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSo. Cal.
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
I bought these for my 19 year old cat and my 12 year old cat. Neither one will eat them on their own, but if I break them up and mix them with canned cat food, then they'll eat them. Kind of a pain to do that, but I feel my cats need them. My dogs love 'em - but they're both youngsters and don't need them.
Review 6 for Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)
This review is from2 PACK Naturvet Hip & Joint for Dogs & Cats (240 soft chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naturvet hip and joint for dogs
By:
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromny ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
Chase loves her treats and looks forward to having them every day
Review 7 for Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)
This review is from2 PACK Naturvet Hip & Joint for Dogs & Cats (240 soft chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
My dogs can't wait to get this treat,and they don't know it is good for their joints.My vet recommended I put my dogs on a joint product for my 14 year old dachshund who has slowed down the last few years,and also my 4 year old who has a bad knee.
Review 8 for Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)
This review is from2 PACK Naturvet Hip & Joint for Dogs & Cats (240 soft chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:
Date:June 24, 2013
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Its a great product at a great price. It has been really hard to find locally at Pet Supermarkets and Petsmart doesn't carry it. Thank you Entirely Pets for having it available online to order. My dogs and cats love the taste.
Review 9 for Naturvet Hip & Joint Plus for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews)
This review is fromNaturvet Hip & Joint for Dogs & Cats (120 soft chews).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved me from knee surgery
By:
Date:December 1, 2011
 fromGreensboro, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
My Yorkie had gone to the vet because she kept blowing out her knee when she was running around the house. The recommendation was knee surgery. Before I put her (and myself) through that, I wanted to exhaust the alternatives. I put her on these chews and now she has not thrown her knee out one single time since taking them. At this point, she is moving everywhere without pain and I am happy to see her back to normal! These are great supplements for small dogs who need joint treatment. They aren't hard on her stomach like some I've tried before.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo