EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Vitamins(732)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Naturvet Digestive Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)

ForuseindogsandcatsAconcentratedfull-spectrum,naturaldigestiveenymeformulathatcontainsasourceofnaturallyoccurringfriendlybacteriarecommendedtohelpsupportahealthydigestivetractNaturvetUniversityProductEducationDigestiveEnymes(PDF)
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
42 out of 46(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
Review 1 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:
Date:November 26, 2015
 fromCalifornia City, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavilar King Charles Spaniel
Detroit was having digestive issues until we started him on this product. Sure seems to be working for him.
Review 2 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Digestive "Yummie-Aid"
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
 fromCenterville, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two Yorkie sisters.
My 2 Yorkie sisters gobble their small kibbles whole. Not long after eating their kibble, they burp and up-chuck the kibble. Now that I add NaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics to their breakfast "Yummies", no more problems throughout the day. The "Yummies" I prepare consist of plain yogurt; peanut butter and proportioned, per their weight, NutraVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics. They can't wait for their daily "Yummie".
Review 3 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good stuff
By:
Date:November 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have used it for a few years now with my does and they love it and I know they are getting good enzymes.
Review 4 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (1 lb).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential!
By:
Date:October 25, 2015
 fromMpls, MN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Tuxedo and a Tabby - kitties
I've been giving this to my kitties for years. Really cleared up their daily puking. We've gone from an every day thing to maybe once every two weeks. Just like humans need good gut flora, so do animals.
Review 5 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes Plus Probiotic (120 Soft Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Still not sure
By:
Date:October 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I have been using these particular probiotics for several several months. I had not noticed any difference between these probiotics and my former probiotics. I am giving my golden 4 every morning. My golden loves it and since hopefully it can only be doing good for him I will continue. Unfortunately it is hard to judge some supplements when nothing was wrong in the first place but I want to do the best I can do for my golden . He also gets Alaskan salmon oil, Phycox,cranberry chews, Brewers yeast pills, Lubrisyn n joint max
Review 6 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good digestive aid, use it for all 4!
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromWesterly,R.I.
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 pure breed,2mixed
Since it is a powder , it can be mixed right in their food and they take it without any resistance.
Review 7 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Game changer in IBD treatment
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retriever
My dog suffers from IBD. I've switched food and been using probiotics for a few years. Last February he had a flare up that wouldn't cease. Loose, bloody stools, weight loss, all around bad stuff. I did a bunch of research and NaturVet enzymes were mentioned over and over. I decided to give them a try. It's been amazing. Within a week, my dog's bowels have done a complete turnaround. They're plant based protein, so they're safe for IBD sufferers. A true lifesaver!
Review 8 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good powder
By:
Date:April 3, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cat stop lossing stool just within 2 days since I mix this powder in her food.
Review 9 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winston
By:
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
This product has helped my Yorkie Winston with his digestive problems.
When he was a puppy - he was diagnosed with IBS. I did some research and came up with this product. Winston has been on this for 7 years. He is a very healthy dog. Has very few problems with IBS.
Thanks for adding good health to my dogs life.
Review 10 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs and cats!
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromSo. Cal.
Pet:Cat
I give this to both my dogs and cats! It is good prevention for dog flatulence and keeps cats from vomiting hairballs, as it does not allow the hairball to form. I highly recommend.
Review 11 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product worthless in my case ...
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromBirmingham, Al
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shihtzu, and domestic short hair cats
I honestly don't know if this works or not because the animals REFUSE to eat the food I put the powder in. I've put lots of meds into stinky, canned food in the past, but they still won't touch the food with these meds. So, for me, it was an absolute waste of money.
I would return it ... but the shipping would cost almost as much as the product.
Review 12 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product - Great Price
By:
Date:October 23, 2014
 fromMechanicville, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Long Hair Cat, Shih Tzu mix & Golden mix
I have been using this product for several months now with great success. I started using Probiotics in the Spring of 2014 when my 14yr old cat developed some digestive issues. Allie was on both a powder & paste formula (prescribed by our vet) for 2 weeks, it worked great but was very expensive. I also have a 8yr old Shih Tzu mix with a a very touchy stomach and a 22 month old Golden mix who needs grain free dog foods. I have found that this product works very well for all 3 and is very economical. Thank you for a great product at a great price.
Review 13 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probiotics for Dogs
By:
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromlittle Rhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoo and a cavapoo
This powdered additive to dog food is wonderful. I have used this with my home made dog food for over a year and my dogs have been very healthy. It is a powder which mixes well with their food. The value is excellent.
Review 14 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes Plus Probiotics (50 soft chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:
Date:August 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
Both cats hate this product. Not worth it if they aren't even going to eat it.
Review 15 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Digestive Enzymes for dogs....It's Great!
By:
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromCastle Rock,CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle and Cockapoo
I have used this in my 2 dogs food 2 times a day for 2 years.It helps stop the smelly gas after a meal
especially when they get a different food,and I change often because they get bored easily with the same foods.
I recommend this to my dog loving friends all the time.
Review 16 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for happy tummies
By:
Date:July 23, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I recently purchased NaturVet's Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics for my cats & dogs to help them absorb every bit of nutrient from their food, digest well, have good bowel movements & protect their organs. I'm very pleased with the product, it's easy to use, animals do not notice any difference in their food and they are more energetic, which it's always a good indicator of good digestion and well overall feeling. I highly recommend this product.
Review 17 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (1 lb).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
faulty container - white powder explosion
By:
Date:June 28, 2014
 fromTownsend, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:bull dog
I haven't used the powder in my dog's food long enough to have an opinion. However, the plastic jar and lid were not substantial enough to be shipped in a brown envelope as it was, and the local PO called about the white powder that was all over the place. When I got it and opened it, the lid was off, the powder loose in the envelope. Therefore, the 3 stars.
Review 18 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two mutts
We started using NaturVet Digestive Enzymes and Probiotics 2 years ago when both of our dogs developed loose stools. I was about to change their food when someone suggested I try the enzymes first. The digestive enzymes worked right away, and the dogs have been able to stay on their usually brand of food.
Review 19 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:May 25, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdolls
I have used NaturVet Digestive Enzymes and Probiotics with my kittens for a couple of years now and it really helps their digestive systems. I don't have any problems with diarrhea when using it.
Review 20 for NaturVet Digestive Enzymes (60 chewable tablets)
This review is fromNaturVet Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another hidden benefit!
By:
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromIllinos
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog and Basset Hound
I have a bulldog who is rather "gassy". I sprinkle a quarter teaspoon of this powder on his meals and the gas is GONE. I don't go without this product. I also use it with a Basset who has chronic pancreatis. This, combined with a special diet has allowed him to be symptom free for over a year.
1 2 3 next>>