EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nature's Miracle Stain and Odor Eliminating Sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)

NaturesMiracleAdvancedStain&OdorRemover(24o)Thisadvancedoxygeninfused,bio-enymaticformuladeeplypenetratestoeliminateorganicstainsandodorsincludingurine,feces,vomit,food,blood,dirtandgrassDeeplycleanstoremoveallpetmesstraces,discouragingthegrowthofbacteriaandgermsRemovespheromonesanddestroysodorsoncontacttobreakthere-soilingcycleAdvancedformulationdriesfasterthantheoriginaltominimietrackingSafeforusearoundchildrenandpetsUseoncarpets,upholstery,linens,petbeddingstainsandodorsandotherhard-to-get-ou
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Advance Stain & Odor Remover (Gallon).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain and Odor Remover
By:
Date:October 19, 2015
 fromTellico Plains, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have numerous dogs, all kinds of mixes.
I highly recommend this product, I've been very pleased with it's results!!
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Advance Stain & Odor Remover (Gallon).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for laundry
By:
Date:April 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have had so much trouble getting the order out of my pet beds and blankets. My cats so dislike one of my dogs and find the need to spray where then sleep. I use a 1/4 cup of this in wash, soak for 15 mins and the smell is completely gone. Great Product!!!
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:
Date:February 12, 2015
Pet:Cat
This smells awful. I can't tell if the urine smell is gone or not.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Advance Stain & Odor Remover (Gallon).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:March 5, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
We have aging animals who have urinary problems. This stuff removes the urine stains and the smells for both dogs and cats.
It didn't totally remove our dog's bowel stains from a beige rug, but that would be unreasonable. It went a long way toward reducing the stain though and totally removed the smell. Just use this stuff as soon as you see the "offending item."
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nature's Miracle really works
By:
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromWyckoff, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheep Dog (Shelty)
I have used it on carpet stains of all kinds all over my house and can't believe how wonderfully it works!!.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Advance Stain & Odor Remover (Gallon).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Good product. Poured it into a smaller spray bottle for easier use. Works best if you can avoid walking on it while it is still wet.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Advance Stain & Odor Remover (Gallon).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Accidents happen
By:
Date:March 7, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choc Labrador Retriever
That's why I purchased a gallon jug of Nature's Miracle Stain Remover. This is the best product I've found for removing urine and dirt stains from the carpeting. And it neutralizes odors too!
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really does work!
By:
Date:January 13, 2013
 fromMidwest
Pet:Cat
Don't mess around with the other stuff, stay with the one product that actully does work. Follow instructions and staturate if on carpet.I discovered a "spot" and lifted the carpet up and treated the underside also. Then let it dry. Wonderful!
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Miracles on Odors
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromBig Island, Hawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Tabby Cat
I don't have any stains, but this works well to eliminate odors from our cat's litter box.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Advance Stain & Odor Remover (Gallon).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:November 5, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
This product works. My dog had made a urine puddle on the carpet and this product took the smell out on the first application.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Advance Stain & Odor Remover (Gallon).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy Cleanup
By:
Date:October 31, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:A few Shih Tzu & 1 Shilo Shepherd
Make sure to use this product before using any other cleaner. If directions are followed this product really works.