EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,859)
Cat Toys(25)
Costumes(29)
Dog Toys(1,379)
E Collars(61)
Prozyme(10)
Synovi G4(37)
Vitamins(51)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(475)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs)
Review 1 for 2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Dal lover
Date:June 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatian
Quiet Moments help my Dalmatian stay a lot calmer! She is 10 years old, but still gets very excited! Calms her down, but she still has her sweet personality!
Review 2 for 2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No Nail Clipping Please
By:BG
Date:June 17, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
We tried these, so that one of our Yorkies would not fight getting her nails trimmed. She is like trying to hold a wild cat. These did not work for us at all.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful calmer
By:Missy
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromHereford, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:All American Mutts
This product is great for my older dog that gets nervous easily with a vacuum cleaner running, air compressor, etc. I use it daily for her to take the edge off. I have also started giving it to my dog that likes to wander off our property in spite of a radio fence. She had been staying home since being on this product daily. They both still have tons of energy, just seems to take the edge off.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
know more fighting
By:stalkergranny
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromMcIntosh ,NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow,lab mix, charpay-lab, dingo, &pom
I have two male that would stare and then start to fight for king of the yard I guess. I ordered quiet moments -calming aid ,that a friend told me about but different brand. this one works the best. now my two males don't fight and sleep on the same couch . my chow is very afraid of thunder and this calms her down so she doesn't shiver and shake. thank you for this
Review 5 for 2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:4 legged Mom
Date:July 26, 2012
 fromHereford, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs, Cats, and Horses
This product has helped my 10 yr old Heeler Mix. At about 8 yrs old she became extremely nervous about sounds and loud noises. I started her on Quiet Moments and have seen continued improvement over the years.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works
By:Dog Lady
Date:March 7, 2012
 fromHereford, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix Breed
My heeler mix is getting more sensitive to sounds as she ages. She is often anxious with normal house sounds. One tablet a day has taken the edge off her anxious behavior and makes us all happier.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Wonderfully Well
By:hon
Date:January 28, 2012
 fromBedford, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:JTR/German Shepherd
Great for the dogs to keep anxiety down.
Review 8 for 2-PACK NaturVet Quiet Moments - Calming Aid (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Pet lover
Date:January 19, 2012
 fromNM
Pet:Dog
Breed:dalmation
I use these to calm down my dalmation! They work great! She get upset when we go, even for a little while. The Quiet Moments help to keep her calm. She doesn't dig the yard up when we are gone anymore! We are happy with the results!