EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nature's Miracle Stain and Odor Eliminating Concentrates or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)

NaturesMiracleStain&OdorRemovercontainsthesameingredientsthatnatureusestoridorganicdebrisfromtheearthssurface--enymesItconsistsofbillionsofnaturesenymesthatturnorganicstainsandodorcausingmaterialintoaliquidyousimplywipeawayRecommendedfortheremovalofurine,stool,bloodoranyorganicmaterialfromanysurfaceDirectionsForStainsLiftoffsolidmaterial,thensaturatewithStain&OdorRemoverWait5minutes,thenwipewithclothIfstainpersists,reapplyandwaitonehourOnporoussurfaces,useabrushtoworksolutionintostainedareaForFa
Average Customer Rating:
4.919 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 out of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover - Pour (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natures Miracle
By:
Date:September 19, 2015
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Great stuff, great price. Thank you entirelypets!!
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stink and stain be gone
By:
Date:August 16, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
This stuff really does the job to get rid of any smell or stain left from your doggies accident
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT'S A MIRACLE!
By:
Date:June 9, 2014
Pet:Cat
I cannot say enough positive remarks about this product. It works fast and thoroughly and it is virtually odorless. It has made it possible for me to live with and care for my special-needs cat with chronic litter-box issues.
Thank you!
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phew!
By:
Date:May 27, 2014
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Dog
Works great to remove odors left behind from pet "accidents".
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This stuff really works great. I have an elderly dog, and he's making lots of mistakes. Couldn't live without it right now!
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST Cleaning Product EVER!
By:
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromMesquite, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Klee Kai
I have been using Nature's Miracle for almost 18 years (and 4 dogs) and have recommended it to every dog owner I know. It truly does remove any organic stain - with a little patience and time even old stains come out. We have also used it in carpet cleaning machines! A definite must have for ANY pet owner!
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works!
By:
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
I've been using this product for over 8 years. My dog had incontinence issues so Nature's Miracle was a staple in our house. It works well and doesn't have a strong odor.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always the best!
By:
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pins and JRT Mixes
I have used Nature's Miracle for years. I love it and love the sprayer on this bottle!
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cleaner
By:
Date:April 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is a great cleaner to use. It doesn't discolor my carpet. It also does well in eliminating odor.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still the best for odor and stains
By:
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromNew Milford, NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 domestic shorthair cats, 1 cock-a-poo
We have 3 indoor cats and vomitting hairballs is a problem. But I always know the stain will come out and there will be no lingering smell. We had a cat with a UTI and her mistakes were also eliminated and there was no lingering signs, and everyone who has a cat knows that cat urine is particularly strong.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pawsome!
By:
Date:January 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed breed
This giant container of Nature's Miracle was such a great deal!! We use NM all the time. I put it in the wash with my kitty beds. Ordering was easy, delivery was very fast, and the price was terrific! S & H was very reasonable, too. You couldn't beat this deal! I'll be purchasing this deal again from Entirely Pets. Thank you!
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wont buy anything else
By:
Date:October 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:various breeds
this stuff is a god send for us we have 5 cats and 1 dog.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:August 18, 2013
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Although my dogs are house trained, I always keep a bottle handy for those occasional misses.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not just for puppies...
By:
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromCT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collie, Aussie Shepherd
We initially bought this product, just in case, for our new dog. Used it once. Got toddlers? I've used it LOTS for potty training little boys, or for the midnight "Mom, I don't feel so good....." Works great at getting out stains and odors from vomit or urine from clothes, bedding, the bathroom rug, the car, you name it. Just spray, then launder as usual for clothing, or follow directions on package for carpet.
Review 15 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:June 25, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniel and a cat
I have been using Nature's Miracle for years. It always works! Takes out odors and stains caused by pets and kids. It's not "perfumey" so I don't feel like I'm just covering up a mess, instead, it's really being cleaned up and eliminated. When something washable (i.e. throw rug ) has been piddled on, I wet it down with Nature's Miracle and let it set for about one half hour then throw it in the washing machine and run it through a regular cycle. Comes out smelling fresh and clean!
Review 16 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:April 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
Nature's Miracle works well for removing urine ordor. I have a Whippet and it takes two treatments to remove all the odor and the stains but you never know it was there afterwards. I definitely recommend this product.
Review 17 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (24 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quick cleaner
By:
Date:January 31, 2013
 fromSunnyvale, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescue
This is the best I have found for hairball cleanup. Helps make a nasty chore bearable.
Review 18 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:
Date:January 27, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I've used this products for years and highly recommend it. It may take a few applications, but don't give up. It has always worked on my light beige carpets.
Review 19 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works like a charm!
By:
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromSan Francisco Bay Area, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
This product works like a charm. We have 2 pugs and Nature's Miracle takes care of their occasional "mistakes".
Review 20 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (32 oz)
This review is fromNature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
By:
Date:December 28, 2012
 fromnc
Pet:Multiple Pets
nature's miracle cleans up all my pets ocassional messes. even the yucky cat urine smell is removed.
1 2 next>>