EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Waste Products and Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)

Average Customer Rating:
4.338 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
9
68 out of 79(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT'S A MIRACLE!
By:Bones
Date:June 9, 2014
Pet:Cat
I cannot say enough positive remarks about this product. It works fast and thoroughly and it is virtually odorless. It has made it possible for me to live with and care for my special-needs cat with chronic litter-box issues.
Thank you!
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cleaner
By:Salmo
Date:April 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is a great cleaner to use. It doesn't discolor my carpet. It also does well in eliminating odor.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Dave
Date:April 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
Nature's Miracle works well for removing urine ordor. I have a Whippet and it takes two treatments to remove all the odor and the stains but you never know it was there afterwards. I definitely recommend this product.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
By:lmd
Date:December 28, 2012
 fromnc
Pet:Multiple Pets
nature's miracle cleans up all my pets ocassional messes. even the yucky cat urine smell is removed.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always good to have available
By:jimmy
Date:June 22, 2012
 fromwestchester new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:welsh
using this product for a long time......especially
good to have around when you get a new pup..
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolute best pet accident product!
By:Mel
Date:April 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Absolute best pet accident product you will ever find!!
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Odor Remover
By:kimkim
Date:January 26, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I had a horrible smell in my van air conditioning. I found the outside air intake, which in my case was right below the windshield. With the van running and the air conditioner on "outside air", I sprayed Nature's Miracle into the intake vents. I then drove the van around for about 20 minutes with the a.c. on "outside air" to fully flush the ducts with the odor remover. Amazing! Highly recommended!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Mike
Date:November 6, 2011
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair Tabby
I have three cats, and one of them tends to urinate on furniture and even clothes and towels left on the floor (don't worry, my vet has checked him out several times - it's not a medical problem, he's just territorial of the other two cats, and Fel-away didn't solve the problem). This product has saved me hundreds of dollars I would have spent otherwise replacing cushions, clothes, and linens. It's the first product I've used that COMPLETELY removed the odor. Trust me - if you need it, it's worth the price.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STAIN GONE!!
By:sm
Date:July 12, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:blue heeler mix
This product works better than any carpet care product I've ever used. My dog had a messy accident on beige carpet and the stain was very dark. Use this product B4 you treat with anything else and you will see you won't need any other product! The odor goes away quickly and your dog won't revisit the spot. I didn't even need to scrub the area with a brush. THE BEST!
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a Miracle!!
By:Kelly
Date:February 28, 2010
 fromCamp Pendleton, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiloh
This product works like... well magic! It does such a wonderful job of eliminating all odors that I have started using it to clean my hard floors and carpets on a regular basis. It gets rid of all the usual "dog smells" that come along with owning large dogs- especially during the rainy season. So when people walk in my house they don't know by the smell that I have a pony sized dog!! It's totally worth trying!
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Mario
Date:October 20, 2009
The only product that has ever worked for us...saved our carpets!!!!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover (1 Gallon)
Based on the average of (69) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 58 out of 69